James Hennessey
James Hennessey at Lexus of Manchester
Refer Me

James Hennessey

Sales Consultant

Lexus of Manchester

18 Kilton Rd
Bedford, NH 03110

Contact Me
4.6
16 Reviews
4.6

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of James Hennessey

April 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleasant experience Welcoming, polite and professional sales people and management Felt like I knew everyone for a longtime Friendly and fast making the deal More

by CGRENTERPRISES
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2024

Lexus of Manchester responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're thrilled to have delivered a pleasant sales experience to you. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we appreciate your business. We look forward to assisting you in the future.

April 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Personable and friendly, the sales team always goes the extra mile to give you a great experience. More

by k.clark603
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2024

Lexus of Manchester responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're thrilled to have delivered a great sales experience to you. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we appreciate your business. We look forward to assisting you in the future.

April 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

OUT-OF-TOWN BUYERS BEWARE! These guys sold a car out from under me while I was in the process of buying it. After the sales person assured me that they don't do this, the sale More

by David
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Towers, Sven Curkic

Apr 06, 2024

Lexus of Manchester responded

Thank you for your feedback, please know that we are looking into your concerns and will reply back to you soon.

March 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was at the IRA Lexus Dealership today for a 5,000 mile service on my 2024 RX350h. Laurie, my customer service representative, is always pleasant, professional, and efficient. Equally as pleasant and eff More

by Bearsy
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laurie Beauchemin , Barry

Mar 15, 2024

Lexus of Manchester responded

We're delighted to hear about your positive experience at IRA Lexus of Manchester! Providing excellent service and ensuring customer satisfaction is what we strive for, and we're glad that Laurie, Barry, and James exceeded your expectations. It's wonderful to hear that Laurie is always pleasant, professional, and efficient in her role as your customer service representative. Additionally, we're glad that Barry attended to your vehicle with equal pleasantness and efficiency. We're also grateful for James' outstanding assistance with your questions regarding the use of apps in your car. Thank you for acknowledging their efforts, and for choosing IRA Lexus of Manchester for your service needs. We look forward to serving you again in the future!

February 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just make sure they listen to what you are saying when you drop it off More

by Djboucher
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Nicholson

Feb 06, 2024

Lexus of Manchester responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for the experience you had during your service visit with us. I would like an opportunity to address your concerns and to earn your business, please contact me at ksforza@Group1Auto.com. I look forward to speaking with you. Kelli Sforza, Service Director

February 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After extensive research and multiple Lexus dealership visits I was finally able to locate the GX460 I wanted with a price that I was beyond thrilled with at Lexus of Manchester. The sales team, specifi More

by Nurserebecca1
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Lemieux

Feb 04, 2024

Lexus of Manchester responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience at Ira Lexus of Manchester! It's great to hear that James and the sales team provided a dream experience for you. We're glad you found them to be transparent, knowledgeable, and no pressure. Your recommendation and insights about our dealership and James as a sales consultant are appreciated. Safe travels in your new Lexus GX460, and we appreciate your business!

January 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with the sales department is always straightforward and willing to get you a good deal. They have clean and well kept vehicles, I wouldn’t think twice to purchase a used vehicle here an More

by NHDude
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2024

Lexus of Manchester responded

We're delighted to hear about your positive experience with our sales department! It's great that your interactions have been straightforward, and you've found clean and well-kept vehicles. We're pleased to know that Stephanie did a good job facilitating the transaction and ensuring a smooth process. We appreciate your feedback and thank you for choosing us!

December 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great and relaxing experience. The staff was knowledgeable on their vehicles and products. I felt that the staff was courteous of my questions and concerns. More

by j.blevins112
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Towers

Dec 06, 2023

Lexus of Manchester responded

It's awesome to hear that you had a fantastic experience! Feeling comfortable, having knowledgeable staff address your questions and concerns, and being treated courteously can make the process enjoyable when looking at vehicles and their features. Thank you for your business!

October 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service from both Corey and James. They were both knowledgeable and helpful. They made the sale. More

by Happy Customer
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2023

Lexus of Manchester responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are thrilled that Corey and James provided you with an exceptional sales experience. Our ultimate goal is your satisfaction! We look forward to assisting you in the future.

September 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you James Hennessy for first of all finding me the exact certified pre owned Lexus 350 for me and making the process seemless. More

by wendykeller8
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Lemieux

Sep 22, 2023

Lexus of Manchester responded

Congratulations on your Lexus 350! We are thrilled that James provided you with an exceptional sales experience. Our ultimate goal is your satisfaction! We look forward to assisting you in the future.

1

Dealership Inventory (73 Vehicles)

used 2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $29,484
2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $23,284
2016 Lexus RX 350
used
Eminent White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $47,585
2024 Lexus ES 350
new
04x8 exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Lexus RZ 450e car, priced at $63,575
2024 Lexus RZ 450e
new
02yh/Cloudburst exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $55,700
2024 Lexus ES 350
new
Ultra White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Lexus IS 250 car, priced at $21,884
2015 Lexus IS 250
used
Ultra White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive