James "JR" Rodriguez
James "JR" Rodriguez at EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale)
Refer Me

James "JR" Rodriguez

Experience Guide

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale)

10555 Papago Fwy
Avondale, AZ 85323

Contact Me
5.0
7 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of James "JR" Rodriguez

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super easy to apply and get a car. Very organized , Riki was very professional .Alway explained to me all my questions I asked . More

by joseluis.caste926
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Riki Rosales, James Rodriguez

May 26, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, Joseluis.caste926! We are so happy to know that Riki & the team were able to find you a great vehicle & make your experience so easy and transparent! I will be sure to share your feedback with the team. Thank you for your wonderful rating & review! Happy driving!

April 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

JR and the people that are here ,are awesome and great . very nice and friendly. They work with you., And will work with you . Again thank you so much .. More

by maldonadoyc1963
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Delano

Apr 12, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, Maldonadoyc1963! We are so glad that JR could help find you the perfect car! I will be sure to pass along your kind words to the team! Thank you for the wonderful rating & review, we truly appreciate your business & recommendations! Happy driving!

March 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently visited Echo Park in Avondale where I met JR. From the very beginning he made me feel comfortable while he showed me around the showroom. He explained the whole process and at the same time aske More

by mlanningnew1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hello, mlanningnew1! We are so glad to hear that JR could help find you your dream car and make your car-buying experience easy and informative! Thank you so much for the amazing rating & review. I will make sure I share your kind words with JR & the team. We appreciate your business, happy driving!

February 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with JR & Chris on the purchase of our 2017 BMW was such an awesome and stress free experience! Both of these gentleman went above and beyond for us, and were very professional, yet personable and More

by laci4390
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, Laci4390!It is so great to hear that JR & Chris were able to help find you your BMW and make the experience with us as easy as possible! Thank you for the awesome rating & review, I will make sure to share it with JR & the team! We appreciate your business. Happy driving!

February 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve purchased a lot of vehicles in my life and never really look forward to the experience, like getting a root canal. That being said, the humans at Echo Park are very friendly and it was a low pressur More

by crogers170
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, crogers170! We are so glad we could make your experience her with a team a great one! Thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review & rating! I will be sure to share it with everyone here. We appreciate your business & trust! Happy driving!

February 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is very unique a lot more calmer then your usual dealership. JR made us feel comfortable with no pressure to anything. More

by Hazel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hello, Hazel! We are so glad that JR could make your experience with us such a easy & comfortable one! Thank you for taking the time to leave this great rating & review, I will be sure to share this with him & the team! We appreciate your business! Happy driving!

February 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

JR was one of the best salesman I’ve worked with in a very long time. The whole team there was really great. I walked away selling my car for more than I thought I would get for it, and then I also got a More

by Nehemiah
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, Nehemiah! It is so great to hear that you had such a great experience with JR and that he could help find you car you love! We truly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to leave us this fantastic rating & review, I will be sure to pass along the kudos to the team! Happy driving!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (118 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Explorer car, priced at $27,789
2018 Ford Explorer
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $35,999
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $18,689
2019 Nissan Kicks
used
Aspen White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $32,789
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,589
2020 Nissan Sentra
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $26,229
2019 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive