About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of James Maxwell.
James Maxwell
James Maxwell, Sales, Kuni Honda on Arapahoe
5.0

James Maxwell

Sales

Kuni Honda on Arapahoe

10750 E Arapahoe Rd
Centennial, CO 80112

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

13 Reviews of James Maxwell

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Adanflores03

James maxwel is so far the best car salesman i know . I love my new honda si. 5 stars. Kuni honda is tge place to go .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Kuni Honda on Arapahoe responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Kuni Honda and Jim!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient "

- jc

Overall very good experience. First time purchasing a new car did not take all day. Friendly and helpful staff. Prompt, efficient service as I went through the vehicles and made my choice and when completing documentation for purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2018

Kuni Honda on Arapahoe responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Kuni Honda and Jim - we appreciate it!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Britt5280

Jim was great! Very knowledgeable and able to expertly answer all my questions. Helped me get the best deal for my budget, too. I’d recommend him and Kuni Honda in a heartbeat!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2018

Kuni Honda on Arapahoe responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with Kuni Honda and Jim - thank you!

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, quick, professional"

- lalyco23

Thank you to Kelli Beck and James Maxwell for making my car buying experience easy and professional - and part of the 21st century. I don't have time to travel around the metro area to multiple dealers to look at essentially the same car. I needed numbers and information and they provided it over email, text, and phone with no hassle and no delays. The speed with which they responded and knowledgeable information they provided is what won them the deal - and their prices :) James made the transaction of paperwork fast and easy, as well, and helped me understand the tech system and other new features of the car before I drove away. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Kuni Honda on Arapahoe responded

We really appreciate that you took the time to share your positive experience with Kelli, James and Kuni Honda, thank you!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, painless car buying experience"

- 123

James was a great help for me as I purchased a car at Kuni Honda. He made the process enjoyable with his quick humor and deep knowledge of cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Kuni Honda on Arapahoe responded

Thank you for your kind words about your car buying experience with James and Kuni Honda. Congrats on your new car!

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patient and helpful"

- Samsam11

James was very helpful and patient when it come to my car decision making. I really wasn't sure what I wanted or price or anything like that and he was able to work with me. He was not pushy and there was no pressure!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris in you online sales

Aug 21, 2018

Kuni Honda on Arapahoe responded

We are very pleased that your experience with Jim and Kuni Honda was pleasant. Thank you for sharing your experience.

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying new family car"

- mykidsarethebest

We were deciding between an Odyssey and a Pilot. We test drove both vehicles and Jim was very knowledgeable about the features of both. We took our time deciding and never felt any pressure. Everyone was very helpful and genuinely seemed to want the best vehicle for our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Kuni Honda on Arapahoe responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Kuni Honda and Jim, We appreciate it!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Killers"

- mmoral10

James appeared to us a courteous, pleasant but perseverant salesperson. My husband and I walked into Kuni Dealership and immediately James Maxwell made us feel welcomed. James asked what we were looking for and walked us through the parking lot getting keys for all the cars we wanted to take a look inside and maybe a ride. We took the first ride on the Ridgeline, talked to us about the interior, the exterior, the insurance, the comparisons, and so on. He really knew what we wanted and supported us without pressuring us making a decision. James introduced us to his boss and finally supported us getting a killer deal for our truck. In the end, James scored a sale and we got a great vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Kuni Honda on Arapahoe responded

We really appreciate that you took the time to share your positive experience with James and Kuni Honda, thank you!

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Return customer"

- Touring

I got an on line price from my research on line for the car I liked and had a good appointment test driving and buying the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Kuni Honda on Arapahoe responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Kuni Honda and Jim, We appreciate it!

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One of the best"

- Shawna.42

We went up to Kuni Honda to look at new cars for myself and my mother. We told him the kind of Honda's we were looking at and he showed us a couple different models and a few different colour options. When we got to discussing my lease, they made sure to take care of us and respect the fact that we couldn't put any money down. They were so good about it that they waived the first month free for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Kuni Honda on Arapahoe responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Kuni Honda and Jim, We appreciate it!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (336 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Fit

$19,335

2018 Honda Fit

$19,335

2018 Honda Fit

$19,335

2018 Honda Fit

$19,835

2018 Honda Fit

$19,335

2018 Honda Accord

$30,845

2018 Honda Fit

$18,675

2018 Honda Fit

$19,335