James Meek
James Meek at Taylor's Auto Max
Refer Me

James Meek

Sales

Taylor's Auto Max

4100 10th Ave. So.
Great Falls, MT 59405

Contact Me
5.0
119 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

119 Reviews

Write a Review

119 Reviews of James Meek

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jay was great to work with. Very informative and helpful. Made the buying process go smoothly and quickly. Would definitely recommend Jay and Taylor's Auto Max More

by rvdavis00
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jay is a great salesman to work with. Very positive experience with everyone we worked with. More

by pink_glitter_05
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ray Dozier was fantastic. He made the whole buying process no nonsense and worry free. I don’t think I’ve ever gotten into a vehicle so fast!! Also, there was zero pressure t More

by rich.adkisson
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raymond Dozier

October 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the best car buying experience we have ever had! Friendly and efficient! No hassle, no waiting. Jay had the car ready when we arrived and Jim flew through the financing to get us on our way! More

by Ajakk
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Would like to compliment Taylor's, and Dusty Barnes. Dusty knew what I wanted and found it. Awesome Job Dusty. Could not be more pleased with my purchase. More

by Kelsey
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dusty Barnes

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ralph helped me again with buying a new truck and as always he was great, the whole atmosphere was welcoming and a ton of fun. More

by carlclary94
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Smith

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good selection and very helpful salesman! We were treated well by all of the staff. More

by 1chevyman
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Cooper

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the 3rd vehicle I have bought from Taylor's. The customer service is good. More

by stefjuly22
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Cooper

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had such a wonderful experience with Daphne. She worked with us and got us into the car of our dreams!! Amazing service! More

by Instantclasik711
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cole McPherson, Daphne Brooks

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience with Ron. There was no pressure and Ron listened to what we were looking for and found the perfect truck for us. We felt like we were buying from an old frien More

by chrishale9801
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Cooper

1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results