Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of James Meyers.
James Meyers
James Meyers at West Metro Buick GMC
4.9

James Meyers

Finance Director

West Metro Buick GMC

1001 Minnesota 25
Monticello, MN 55362

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

36 yrs, 6 mos

195 Reviews of James Meyers

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- JANDT0 Verified Customer

Everyone we dealt with were helpful and positive. There was no pressure from anyone at any time during the process. They allowed us to do our research and make the best decision for us. They were there when we needed them to answer our questions and were always accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cian Conlow

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best place to buy a car!!!"

- Sally Jones Verified Customer

Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable! Jim is an awesome salesman and Jim in finance is very detailed with paperwork. I will be doing all of my business with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lloyd Hemenway , Jim Jones

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truck purchase"

- DMWOLD04 Verified Customer

Nice friendly people to deal with really like my purchase. Would come back again and recommend West metro to anyone else who is looking for a new or used vehicle. Dave W.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- NZP1105 Verified Customer

Jim and the whole staff at West Metro were fantastic. There was no pressure to buy, they gave me a fair price on my trade in, and there were lots of high quality vehicles for sale. Fun, relaxed atmosphere. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Knickerbocker, Kurt Bruhn , Jim Jones

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyable"

- KATHY.HANSON0 Verified Customer

Worked with James Spears. It was very cold that day he had numerous vehicle warmed and ready to go. Was planning on buying a used SUV but he found a great deal on a new 2019 Buick Encore for me. He let me take it home for the night; since my car had broke down. Had all the paperwork done the next day so I didn't have to wait around. I love the new Buick; it's so fun to drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lloyd Hemenway, Jason Spears

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We worked with Kent. He was awesome! I had contacted him..."

- Sarahelke09

We worked with Kent. He was awesome! I had contacted him before we got there. I was reffered to him. He had everything ready for us and was very informational. Jim processed out application and paperwork. Such a nice and happy atmosphere. We didnt get there till an hour before closing and they stayed late to help and they werent crabby. Will def go back to them if we need another vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kent Kalkbrenner

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience was excellent "

- KPVOIGT Verified Customer

They were very helpful when we need help to replace our vehicle. We have purchased four vehicles from the dealership and have always had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not so great credit and I won!"

- dog friendly

My credit rating is “fair”. Kent and Jim worked hard and I got approved with no co-signer. Extremely helpful, no pressure. I highly recommend West Metro. They’ll help you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kent Kalkbrenner

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience"

- STEPHP Verified Customer

We had an awesome experience here. The sales/management went above and beyond to help us. I am now the 2nd person in my family to buy and have a good experience. I'd definitely come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant and professional service"

- CAMPERSEARCH2014 Verified Customer

Great dealership. Went there for a specific truck and was given no hassle. Finance made sure I walked out with the best deal for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cian Conlow

1
...
1 - 10 of 195 results

Dealership Inventory (288 Vehicles)

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $46,540

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$46,540

New 2019 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $66,675

2019 GMC Yukon XL

$66,675

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $19,074

2019 Buick Encore

$19,074

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $29,999

2019 GMC Acadia

$29,999

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $29,899

2019 GMC Acadia

$29,899

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $42,285

2019 GMC Acadia

$42,285

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $29,999

2019 GMC Acadia

$29,999

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $58,691

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$58,691