Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of James Preston.
James Preston
James Preston at Preston Superstore
Refer Me
5.0

James Preston

Kia Sales Manager

Preston Superstore

13600 W Center St
Burton, OH 44021

Contact Me

106 Reviews of James Preston

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony is the man . If you need a vehicle stop buy and ask..."

- Hix

Tony is the man . If you need a vehicle stop buy and ask for Tony . No BS kind of guy Thanks again Tony pleasure doing business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Perry, Chris Domanovics

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was referred by my daughter and that was the best thing..."

- jew1940

I was referred by my daughter and that was the best thing that happened because I met so many knowledgeable salesman working at Kia Preston superstore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a very great experience at Preston Kia. Tony was very..."

- Penny G.

Had a very great experience at Preston Kia. Tony was very nice and explained everything amazing. If your looking for a nice car, Preston Kia is your spot! I would highly recommend this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Perry

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always excellent service! They take time to explain what..."

- melis1256

Always excellent service! They take time to explain what needs done with respect and courtesy. Very efficient! James Preston was amazing with getting extended warranty coverage for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jill Fuduric

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JJ Moore was my sales person and he was very helpful,..."

- prttyktty16

JJ Moore was my sales person and he was very helpful, patient and nice. Everyone that helped us were very helpful. They showed me all the vehicles i was interested in and explained what was on each vehicle. I will definitely recommended to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JJ Moore, Bill Preston

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our third Kia purchase from Preston. Love the way..."

- junejakacki

This is our third Kia purchase from Preston. Love the way everyone works so well together to get the job done. So accommodating, friendly and knowledgeable! Thank you Preston Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Zauszniewski, Tony Perry

Mar 30, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback! We can't thank you enough for your years of loyalty and business! Enjoy that new Kia! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with JJ Moore and James Preston! They were..."

- Aarvay3586

I worked with JJ Moore and James Preston! They were amazing and got me just want I wanted! I will definitely recommend people to come here!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JJ Moore

Mar 30, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business! Your recommendation is the best compliment you can give us! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 4th vehicle I have purchased from Preston all..."

- ddolsen62

This is the 4th vehicle I have purchased from Preston all from Bob Powell. Bob and James who does the loan paperwork are great to deal with. They take very good care of their customers. Also afterward service takes good care of you. Best Dealership and employees. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Powell, Tom Topor

Mar 24, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Wow, we can't thank you enough for all of your loyalty and business over the years! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found the exact car I was looking for on Autotrader,..."

- SuddenlyNathan

I found the exact car I was looking for on Autotrader, but it was 1,100 miles away. I had to have the car. These guys gave me a no fuss deal, in fact, honored their online price and then some. I flew across country to finalize the deal and drive the car home. They had someone waiting to pick me up at the airport when my plane landed. These folks were an absolute pleasure to work with. This was my first new car purchase and they were more than willing to help every step of the way. It felt like I was dealing with a family business. Karen even called to check up on me on my 1,100 mile drive back home to Dallas. When it comes time for me to buy my next car, I will be checking to see if they have one. I could not be happier with my experience with these folks. It was 100% worth the trip. James in the finance office was another highlight of my experience. No hard sell on the extra products, and was very patient with me explaining the warranty options/features. When I was on my LONG drive home, I found a sweet little note tucked away under the gas door from Karen, my salesperson. They legitimately care about their customer’s experience. I hope I have an excuse to come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Chatlos, Karen Grcar, Matt Sims , Dan Worley

Mar 24, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business! -Jackie Preston Franck

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I enjoyed doing business with Preston Superstore. They..."

- swdensmore

I enjoyed doing business with Preston Superstore. They were very helpful and accommodating. They also have some good perks when you purchase a vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Burnett

Mar 16, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business! -Jackie Preston Franck

1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results

Dealership Inventory (491 Vehicles)

new 2020 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $48,615

2020 Cadillac CT5

$48,615

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $25,085

2021 Kia Sportage

$25,085

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $24,890

2021 Kia Sportage

$24,890

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $24,890

2021 Kia Sportage

$24,890

used 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $19,500

2021 Kia Soul

$19,500

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,516

2020 Ford Escape

$32,516