James Remy
James Remy at Courtesy Jeep
Refer Me

James Remy

Finance manager

Courtesy Jeep

6428 E Test Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me
4.8
51 Reviews

I am a native of the Phoenix valley and have been with the Courtesy Auto Group for over 3 years. I love helping people find the right car and customer satisfaction is my main goal. I drive a Jeep and enjoy talking about and selling Jeeps to other Jeep enthusiasts. I am also certified to sell Chrysler, Dodge and Ram. Thanks for your review and time. - James

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Jeep Expert

4.8

51 Reviews

Write a Review

51 Reviews of James Remy

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Will was an absolute pleasure to work with made the purchase of my car fast and easy!!!!!!!! More

by Jeep man
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Happy to hear Will assisted you in the purchase of your new vehicle and made your process fast and easy! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

April 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was pleasant, personable, happy to help my brother Will and I. Matt, James, David, Nikko and Lisa helped us.It was a pleasure to spend time with them. I felt like we knew each other as soon a More

by debbie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Very pleased to hear our Courtesy team were all able to assist you throughout the whole process and provided you a great experience! We appreciate your business and hope to serve you again in the future! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

April 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honestly from the start when I bought my car in sept 2021 I have had the worst experience with them, from being hung up on by Brendan the service manager after asking me “what my mopar certification was” to More

by MayaO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Shelton , Riley Tellez, Travis Venters, Brendan the service manager, Jeremy customer relations

April 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Matt from the start was a great experience. His personality that made me feel welcomed and that I was his only concern. We spoke prior to me coming into Courtesy CDJR. Matt had searched for the More

by wjjohnson5398
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Very pleased to hear our Courtesy team were all very helpful and provided you a great experience! We hope to serve you again in the future! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

March 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This man is the real deal in regards to treating his customers like family. I walked in and told him what I wanted and he showed me the car I wanted, nothing else. Which i appreciate. Other dealers will More

by Sean Regione
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Hall

Mar 27, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for sharing your experience here at Courtesy! Happy to hear you and Andre were able to connect like old buddies, building a genuine connection and getting you the car you wanted! We appreciate your business and your review! Very pleased Andre provided a 5 star experience! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

March 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team and courtesy jeep was wonderful. Jeff went above and beyond to track down the perfect car for us. He sat with us on multiple days to make sure we were getting what we wanted. Jeff is More

by Aaykroid
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel De La Rosa , Jeff Jacoway

Mar 08, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Jeff here at Courtesy! Glad to hear he went above and beyond for you guys and ensured you guys got exactly what you wanted! We appreciate your business and enjoy your new Jeep! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

January 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

James was a great help in getting me into my first JEEP. He was patient when I changed my mind a thousand times and I would definitely recommend him! More

by Melanie.rosonina
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Duffey

Jan 09, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you Melanie for the awesome review, so glad you had a great experience working with James and David and look forward to working with you again in the future. Kindly, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep and Ram Superstition Springs

December 29, 2021

Dealership Rating

Although I did not purchase a vehicle at this particular dealership, I bought a Ram truck from their sister dealership up the street , Courtesy Dodge Ram. The entire staff was so helpful, kind, and knowledg More

by nw.spider
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for the outstanding review, we are thrilled that you had a wonderful experience working with James and getting you into the truck of your dreams. On behalf of James and the rest of our staff we thank you and appreciate the review and recommendation. Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

December 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very satisfied with this dealership Teddy Simmons my sales rep was very courteous and answered all my questions along with helping set up my computer instruments I would recommend this dealership and More

by jrh4141 friend
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for the 5 star review, we are happy that you were taken care of by Teddy and he was so helpful in getting you set up with your computer instruments and providing you with excellent customer service. We appreciate the review and the recommendation. Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

December 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve bought two cars from James now and I’ll keep going back to him for all my Jeep needs. He has become a quick and trustworthy friend! This second time I laid out my requests pretty firmly and he met me More

by Kcadelma
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Watkins

Dec 21, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Happy to hear you've been coming back to James multiple times and has been able to assist you every time! Delighted James has become a quick and trustworthy friend! We look forward to your next visit and we appreciate your business! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results