Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of James Remy.
James Remy
James Remy at Courtesy Jeep
Refer Me
5.0

James Remy

sales

Courtesy Jeep

6428 E Test Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me

I am a native of the Phoenix valley and have been with the Courtesy Auto Group for over 3 years. I love helping people find the right car and customer satisfaction is my main goal. I drive a Jeep and enjoy talking about and selling Jeeps to other Jeep enthusiasts. I am also certified to sell Chrysler, Dodge and Ram. Thanks for your review and time. - James

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Jeep Expert

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

5 Reviews of James Remy

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in without really knowing what I want. Just..."

- Hjkiholm

I went in without really knowing what I want. Just wanting to test drive, but James was a big help and very personable and I found the right car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike in financing

Feb 06, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for the 5 stars! We are happy to hear that James was personable and able to help you find the perfect new vehicle! Congratulations on your purchase and welcome to the Courtesy family! Best, Cher Warren Customer Relations

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone there was very friendly. Our salesman James bent..."

- dweiersnewjeepster

Everyone there was very friendly. Our salesman James bent over backwards to find the jeep we wanted. Our financing guy was AWSOME. So sorry I don't remember his name

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2020

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for the 5 stars! I am pleased to hear James went above and beyond to find you the perfect Jeep! Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Courtesy family! Best, Cher Warren Customer Relations

June 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great dealership"

- johnjulianounited

I wanted to thank you for all you do. This was the best car buying experience. They work with not like other dealers. Thank Jeff and James.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bonner

Jul 06, 2020

Courtesy Jeep responded

John, Thank you so much for the review! I am pleased to hear Jeff and James treated you well during your visit to our dealership. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Best, Micah Hundley Customer Relations

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very good experience with the dealership was..."

- stpaulmotors

I had a very good experience with the dealership was treated very fairly both in sales and in financing it was done very quickly in and out didn't have to wait around for a long time I really appreciate that I'd recommend them to anybody

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2020

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you so much for the amazing 5-star review! We hope you continue to make Courtesy the dealership of your choice! We hope to see you again for any future vehicle needs you'll have! Best, Ariel Harmon Customer Relations

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time buyer. Everyone was welcoming. Great place to..."

- Jake

First time buyer. Everyone was welcoming. Great place to buy a car. James, And Jeff were great to work with. Thank you for the help guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bonner

Dec 11, 2019

Courtesy Jeep responded

Jake, thank you for your review, we appreciate you! We know buying a car for the first time is a new experience and there is quite a bit to go through. We strive to make sure our customers are well informed and not pressured into a vehicle that isn't just the right one for them. I know James would have spent the time to make sure your vehicle needs were addressed. We will be here for you if there is anything you need or if it's just coming in for that first oil change. Thank you for choosing Courtesy. Best, Jeremy Corrie Customer Relations

1
1 - 5 of 5 results