James Scott
James Scott at Benzel-Busch Motor Car

James Scott

Sales Consultant

Benzel-Busch Motor Car

28 Grand Ave
Englewood, NJ 07631

4.9
77 Reviews
4.9

77 Reviews

Write a Review

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 3 mos

77 Reviews of James Scott

June 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great costumer service, James and Joe are really great professionals that every business would like to have. From the first day to the delivery of the car the process was very flawless. Thank You. More

by EDUARD
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Herman

May 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service service despite the long wait time since ordering the car back in July 2023 More

by SROTIO
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2024

Benzel-Busch Motor Car responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your patience and understanding throughout the wait time since ordering your car back in July 2023. We're pleased to hear that despite the wait, you received great service from our team. Ensuring customer satisfaction is our priority, and we're grateful for your acknowledgment of our efforts. Warm regards, Michael Hill mhill@benzelbusch.com

May 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had the best experience ! Absolutely love this Mercedes ! Jim Scott was the best hands down and would recommend him to anyone! More

by CYRWUS345
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Hernandez

Jun 14, 2024

Benzel-Busch Motor Car responded

Thank you for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you had the best experience with us and that you absolutely love your Mercedes. Providing exceptional service to our customers is our priority, and we're delighted that Jim Scott stood out to you as the best. We'll be sure to pass along your kind words to him; he'll be thrilled to hear your feedback. Warm regards, Michael Hill mhill@benzelbusch.com

August 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

James Scott is a very friendly person. He explained clearly in very detail how the car operates. More

by MINGKMUI63
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2023

Benzel-Busch Motor Car responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback about your experience with James Scott. We're delighted to hear that he left such a positive impression on you. James takes great pride in providing clear and detailed explanations to our customers, ensuring that you have a comprehensive understanding of your new car. Your kind words are a testament to his dedication and friendliness. Regards, Michael Hill mhill@benzelbusch.com

June 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Once I coming to the show room, James treats me like friend. Very professional, and helpfully. More

by ELIZZUSA
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2023

Benzel-Busch Motor Car responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us! We greatly appreciate your kind words. We're thrilled that James provided exceptional service and made the process smooth for you. Our team strives to ensure our customers have a seamless and enjoyable experience. Regards, Michael Hill mhill@benzelbusch.com

June 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gle 2024 I had a few problems after I drove off the craftsmanship was not good. . After calls and an inspection they were able to switch the car. I only had the car for about 10 days . It was a headac More

by SHONTELL.HILL
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reputation Management , Jay Milich was great

June 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman James Scott went over the top with outstanding customer service. Mr Hernandez in finance was a pleasure to work with. Overall customer experience exceeded my expectations. More

by PeterS
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Hernandez

June 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jim Scott was professional and knowledgeable of the process to transition from a Lease buyout to ownership. It was handled seamlessly and want to thank Jim and the Finance Team for excellent customer More

by HUNTPTS
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Gonzalez

May 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Process to change from Lease end to Ownership was seamless. Jim Scott from sales coordinated the lease end inspection process and purchase of vehicle with no issues. He was professional and provided More

by HUNTPTS
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Gonzalez

May 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have found this dealership to be extremely helpful and attentive. My questions and concerns were answered related to my ending lease. The vehicle types I might be interested in purchasing/ leasing next we More

by VALERIEJ121
Service Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Gonzalez

1
...

Dealership Inventory (524 Vehicles)

new 2024 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $56,155
2024 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Twilight Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLS 580 car, priced at $118,730
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLS 580
new
Twilight Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz EQE 350 car, priced at $85,395
2024 Mercedes-Benz EQE 350
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $147,585
2024 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
new
MANUFAKTUR Moonlight White Magno exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
new
Obsidian Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
new
Selenite Grey Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive