Joanne Fuentes
Joanne Fuentes at Benzel-Busch Motor Car
Refer Me

Joanne Fuentes

Internet Sales

Benzel-Busch Motor Car

28 Grand Ave
Englewood, NJ 07631

Contact Me
5.0
10 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Joanne Fuentes

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a fantastic experience and Benzel Busch and will go back for my next car. More

by BEN.D.VINZANT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Perez

March 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Your sales person Johanna, is excellent and very efficient. Knows what she is doing and gets her work done quickly. Great sales person over all. More

by LORGIAC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales lady, JoAnn (Jo Jo) was very professional and informed me of everything pertaining the sales, the process, and also explained the inside of the GLC 300 Coupe that I purchased, on how to operate More

by askewrealty
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Bennett

January 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great, knowledgeable sales staff in a family type of atmosphere. Great experience and great service More

by MICHAEL.HARRIS.SCHWARTZ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joanne was very helpful and friendly, the best Mercedes dealer in the area. My wife and I were very satisfied with the car. More

by jason
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was great ! Customer service was excellent !!! I look forward to being apart of the Benz fam !!! More

by TRENDYDECOR365
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating

The sales representative and finance personnel that handled the purchase of my very customer-focused. They were very welcoming, and took the time to explain things that were unclear to me. Excellent cu More

by SINCEREOA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Gallo, Victor Hernandez , Cabrera, Pat

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Have been doing business with them for years and they always try to do what will make me happy. I feel like me and my business are valued. More

by SBBAST
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience with Joanna. She is knowledgeable and extremely friendly. She walked me through the whole process and was very responsive to my questions. Thank you JF and BB team. More

by CCLAMON22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Perez

August 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience working it out with your entity. Joanne was a great face for Benzel-Busch. She epitomized a modern act of customer service. Overall I enjoyed the business done More

by TONY.MENSAH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (750 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $51,265
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Lunar Blue Metallic exterior
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $48,480
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Selenite Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $47,945
2022 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $52,310
2022 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Graphite Gray Metallic exterior
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $48,680
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Selenite Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
new
Lunar Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive