Search
Back
Start your review of Joseph Herman.
Joseph Herman
Joseph Herman, General Sales Manager, Benzel-Busch Motor Car
4.9

Joseph Herman

General Sales Manager

Benzel-Busch Motor Car

28 Grand Ave
Englewood, NJ 07631

Contact Me
Call
Email

61 Reviews of Joseph Herman

March 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Great experience at Benzel-Busch regarding my Lease"

- Joe Fig

I would recommend both Orlando Dranguet, who was great and very responsive to all my calls throughout the leasing process as well as Joe Herman to anyone looking to purchase or lease a Mercedes or any vehicle, for that matter. They coddled me and I felt like a "family member" of Benzel- Busch. Also, Kevin [not listed below] was extremely patient and spent a long time in showing me all the technical aspects of this C300 vehicle which I leased. Stacy Fowler was very helpful and assisted the leasing process as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Dranguet, Stacy Fowler , Kevin [last name unknown] regardng techical details of the car

Mar 20, 2019

Benzel-Busch Motor Car responded

Hello Joe Fig, we appreciate your kind words and review!

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Professional and really fast "

- Valentino

One of the biggest pleasure when you choose your car, you have the chance to derive them and you like them all Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Simsek, Sal Architto

Jan 14, 2019

Benzel-Busch Motor Car responded

Hello Valentino, we appreciate your kind words and review!

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- sas

As usual, the sales and service at Benzel Bush was excellent. This was the 10th car that I've leased from Benzel Bush. I highly recommend leasing or purchasing a vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2018

Benzel-Busch Motor Car responded

Hello sas, we appreciate your kind words and review!

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall Sales, Management & Service "

- Betsyrc

Service experience also 5 stars all excellent assistance and pleasant David T was much helpfull overall with my Entire experience from beginning with Peter & Joseph phenomenal definitely will recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Poliandro , David Tangen

Dec 15, 2018

Benzel-Busch Motor Car responded

Hello Betsyrc, we appreciate your kind words and review!

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Armando and DelGado Rock!"

- Gracie

Two cars in for service this week- crazy at work because of year end deadlines. Frank Armando took charge and made it easy. Pleasant, professional and extremely knowledgable---resolved an outstanding issue with ease. Juan Delgado worked his magic in the lot. I am extremely appreciative of their efforts. They ---along with Frank Lauro ,Joe Herman and Sossio Sole---are the reason that I have worked with Benzel for years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Lauro , Frank Armando, Juan DelGado, Sossio Sole

Dec 15, 2018

Benzel-Busch Motor Car responded

Hello Gracie, we appreciate your kind words and review!

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Place to buy a car"

- Lukas

I had the most amazing experience at Benzel Bush Mercedes in Englewood NJ. Joseph Herman and Joseph Simsek are The best. Thank you so much for all your hard work. I appreciate everything what You have done for me. Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Simsek

Nov 28, 2018

Benzel-Busch Motor Car responded

Hello Lukas, we appreciate your kind words and review!

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Service Slow REsponse on Airbag Recall"

- Jack Murphy

Good timely and personal service. Routine service work was performed and need for additional work needed was well explained. Unfortunately, due to lack of available parts, replacing the two airbags which were subject to the massive multi-manufacturer recall took about two years. I realize this was beyond the control of the dealer who was very helpful in having the issue FINALLY resolved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pasquale (Lino) Cascardi , David Tangein

Nov 19, 2018

Benzel-Busch Motor Car responded

Hello Jack Murphy, we appreciate your kind review !

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best auto dealership anywhere"

- Mac B.

The entire staff at Benzel Busch is exceptional in every aspects of exceeding customers' expectations. The Service Department is the best I've ever used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Meyer

Nov 19, 2018

Benzel-Busch Motor Car responded

Hello Mac B., we appreciate your review and we hope to see you again in the future!

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Received new car"

- xxx

Fun experience for daughter. Given good instruction on use of car. All the folks who helped us with this sale were there to cheer her on

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2018

Benzel-Busch Motor Car responded

Hello xxx, we appreciate your kind words and review!

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional service"

- E350

I was very impressed with how smoothly your service department worked. I felt that the few people I saw were happy to help and very respectful. I was impressed with the valet service and how the person who checked me in was so friendly and helpful. Even the person who helped me with the loan car was great also. I should have taken note of the people names that helped me but I didn't. It was a great experience considering it was just a service call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Esposito

Oct 24, 2018

Benzel-Busch Motor Car responded

Hello E350, we appreciate your kind words and review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (884 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$155,860

2015 Jeep Wrangler

N/A

2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$143,735

2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$138,635

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$64,085

2019 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$57,450

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$62,155

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$73,355