Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of James Segnitz.
James Segnitz
James Segnitz at Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
5.0

James Segnitz | Page 7

Internet Sales and Leasing

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

818 Atlanta Rd
Cumming, GA 30040

Contact Me

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

64 Reviews of James Segnitz

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Chris

My sales rep was James Segnitz. From the very start he was helpful and up front about everything. He did everything to make sure my experience was fast and easy. Definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a car/truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2019

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Chris, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience"

- BubbaBanks

Mr. Segnitz was very accommodating with my family and I being out of state. I look forward to doing business with them again one day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Ayers

Mar 29, 2019

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! We hope to see you soon!

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Pleased!!!! "

- Dylan@2016

I had a great experience today!!! Driving home my 2019 pacifica today as well. Had a conversation with James on the phone before come to the dealer, test drive and did some numbers with Chad and pay for the car with Mr. Kim, it was real fun talking with him too. Everybody here at the dealer are real nice too. Thank you! will definitely be back for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Giller, Cole Barker

Dec 19, 2018

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this a great experience! We hope you are enjoying your new 2019 Pacifica. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Patti

I found my dream vehicle. This is the 3rd Grand Cherokee that I have owned. Amazing Service from Will Jenkins. Kim Shelley in finance is a God send! These are honest good people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Willie Jenkins, Cole Barker

Nov 29, 2018

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Patti, congratulations on your new Grand Cherokee. We are so glad to see that Will & Kim provided you with great customer service. Thank you for being being a valued customer, hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

...
7
61 - 64 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (226 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $34,883
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $53,518
2021 Ram 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $62,748
2021 Ram 1500
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,803
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $41,253
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $42,348
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD