Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of James Segnitz.
James Segnitz
James Segnitz at Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
5.0

James Segnitz

Internet Sales and Leasing

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

818 Atlanta Rd
Cumming, GA 30040

Contact Me

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

63 Reviews of James Segnitz

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience, friendly staff and low low..."

- cb123

Excellent experience, friendly staff and low low pressure. From the moment I walked in the door I was greeted warmly and treated with total respect!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DeCarlos Williams

Mar 23, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are very happy we could provide you with a fantastic experience, and we hope to be of service to you again in the future. Take care!

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience with Troncalli was unlike any experience..."

- Kirsten.bisher

Our experience with Troncalli was unlike any experience we have ever had working with a dealership. James knew what he was talking about, and never once made us feel pressured in making a decision that wasn’t right for us. We’ve been in the market for a new vehicle for a while, and after test driving a few different options, decided the Chrysler Pacifica was the best choice for our family. However, finding one that fit our needs, and in our budget was proving to be a bit difficult. We had almost given up for a while, when I randomly found Troncalli on AutoTrader. They had brand new vehicles for less than we were finding vehicles anywhere else! After a VERY disappointing test drive earlier in the week, I was hesitant to get my hopes up, and assumed it had to be too good to be true, but boy was I wrong Every single person we interacted with at the dealership was so friendly and helpful, and a few even stayed 2 hours after closing to help ensure our purchase was flawless and easy. Kash worked with us in the financing department, and was also more helpful than I ever imagined someone in the auto business to be. Seriously. If you’re looking for friendly and attentive service, as well as a great deal, take the drive to Cumming (and ask for James or Kash)!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kammy Yarbrough, Kash Iqbal

Mar 09, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership and team, Kirsten! It was a pleasure to help you, and congrats on your Chrysler Pacific!

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a complete pleasure to work with James and Kash on..."

- Anne

It was a complete pleasure to work with James and Kash on the purchase of my first Jeep! Their knowledge and expertise made the whole process so stress-free! I would highly recommend both of these gentlemen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kash Iqbal

Mar 08, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Anne, congrats on purchasing your first Jeep! We're thrilled that James and Kash were able to be part of that experience. Thanks for sharing!

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, James was tremendously helpful on the..."

- mikeward1975

Great experience, James was tremendously helpful on the phone and in person....We made a deal on the phone and he had the vehicle ready for us when we got there....Put it on a lift for me to inspect and everything looked as he described....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Congrats on your new vehicle! We appreciate the awesome feedback and 5-star rating and hope we can be of assistance to you again. Have a great day!

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a 21 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for my wife. I..."

- Michael Westhafer

I bought a 21 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for my wife. I had shopped other dealerships and they all wanted to do business as dealerships always do, answer every question with “when can you come in”? James responded immediately, gave me the info I needed to make a decision and the best price I had found in any other local dealers, I had a new grand Cherokee in the driveway in less than 24 hours. I had done my homework, and knew exactly what I wanted and didn’t want, and they delivered. Even the finance manager, Kash was super friendly and helpful. Great job guys, I’ll be back in a few years for the next one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kash Iqbal

Mar 05, 2021

Michael Westhafer responded

She loves it. And I enjoyed The experience. Thanks again

Mar 05, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

So great to buy the 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for your wife, Michael! We're so glad our team was able to help you find the exact vehicle you wanted. We hope your wife loves her new Jeep!

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James was wonderful! He was very knowledgeable and..."

- Elizabethallen

James was wonderful! He was very knowledgeable and friendly. He helped us get a great deal on a family car that we love. We would definitely recommend visiting James from Troncalli for your next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for the awesome feedback, Elizabeth! Congrats on the new vehicle for your family and please let us know if there is anything else we can do. Have a great day!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James was awesome! Very knowledgeable about the car I..."

- Ronnie.kessler

James was awesome! Very knowledgeable about the car I wanted. Quick test drive and put a deal together fast and got me in my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Congrats on your new car, Ronnie! We appreciate the awesome feedback and 5-star rating and hope we can be of assistance to you again. Have a great day!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience. No haggling or tricks. Straight..."

- Drew

Awesome experience. No haggling or tricks. Straight business. Dealer and James did everything that said they would and accomplished all of my goals. Finance Manager Kash was quick and awesome. Greg the GM was great and helped with allowing extra time to get the deal Done the right way. I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Gantner, Kash Iqbal

Feb 25, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Congrats on your new car, Drew! We appreciate the 5-star rating and great feedback on James, Kash, and Greg! Take care!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James was Honest and Straight forward. No pressure to..."

- Abrakadaniel

James was Honest and Straight forward. No pressure to sirens more money than I wanted to. I would definitely shop here again. They were easy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DeCarlos Williams, Kash Iqbal

Feb 25, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for the positive feedback on your visit, we love to hear it! If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out to us!

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really awesome experience! James had everything ready..."

- juliemcsweeney

Really awesome experience! James had everything ready when I showed up for the final sale. No pressure on anything! Finance had me out and driving in a snap. Top down folks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kammy Yarbrough

Feb 23, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Congrats on your purchase, Julie! Thank you for choosing Troncalli and we hope you're loving your new car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (228 Vehicles)

used 2017 Dodge Durango car, priced at $25,808

2017 Dodge Durango

$25,808

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $41,668

2021 Ram 1500

$41,668

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $30,133

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$30,133

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $64,393

2021 Ram 1500

$64,393

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $55,018

2021 Ram 1500

$55,018

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $59,248

2021 Ram 1500

$59,248