James Segnitz
James Segnitz at Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

James Segnitz

Internet Sales and Leasing

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

818 Atlanta Rd
Cumming, GA 30040

Contact Me
4.9
131 Reviews

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 10 mos

4.9

131 Reviews

Write a Review

131 Reviews of James Segnitz

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great team and awesome customer service. Seamless in the buying process and information provided. James Segnitz took great care of me. Absolutely love my Cherokee. Thanks Kammy for the gre More

by Marlene
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kammy Yarbrough

Sep 01, 2022

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with our team Marlene! We would like to sincerely thank you for your business and encourage you to stop by or give us a call with any questions that may arise.

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

James was great in helping me out! He was responsive, knowledgeable, and personable. Looking forward to working with him more at Jeep Cumming. More

by Anis Ali
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2022

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are so pleased to hear you had an excellent car-buying experience with James. We appreciate the amazing rating, and we look forward to working with you in the future as well!

April 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

James is a very professional salesman. Communication has been nothing but excellent and he makes sure that you’re taken care of. Troncalli overall is a great dealership and would recommend More

by Justinle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2022

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

It's a team effort here at Troncalli CDJR, and we couldn't be happier to see that our team went above and beyond to provide you with the best service possible.

April 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealer ever! ! They are so friendly and know what they are doing. They are more than just dealer. You can say they are FAMILY. More

by Jk4u
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Brown, Kammy Yarbrough

Apr 18, 2022

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are so pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with our friendly team. We would like to sincerely thank you for your business and encourage you to stop by or give us a call with any questions that may arise. Take care!

April 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Inquiried about a Ram 2500. Asked for a copy of the window sticker. Received numerous emails but never mentioned my request or answered it. More

by Screwtroncalli
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am very happy with the service we received. James was very knowledgeable about the keep we bought. He did a very good job of exposing everything and worked with us to meet our needs. More

by Brtice1962
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2022

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for the positive feedback on your visit, we love to hear it! If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Enjoy your new ride!

February 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had what I needed. James was ready when we arrived and had the car ready. Finance Department got sale paperwork completed quickly. After an emission test and some “spiffying” of the car, I was out the d More

by Avalon Happy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Ballew

Feb 10, 2022

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Congrats on your purchase!

February 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick friendly service, no non-sense sales staff. Got exactly what I was looking for, and only what I was looking for. A+++ More

by Tfitzgerald
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kammy Yarbrough

Feb 09, 2022

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Congrats on your purchase and thank you for the 5-star review!

February 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My fiance and I walked in the dealer needed a vehicle right away! The owner, Eric, greated us immediately and placed us in the great hands of James Segnitz. James showed us the numerous of vehicle option More

by Austin Nicholls
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Brinkman

Feb 07, 2022

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Happy our team could be of service and provide a 5-star experience. Congrats on your vehicle!

February 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was excellent. We were buying a car from out of state and James and Jeff were professionals from the beginning to the end of the process. The delivery was seamless and the men that delivered More

by dauncalvert
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Finance Dept. Jeff

Feb 07, 2022

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Congrats on your new vehicle! We appreciate the awesome recommendation and 5-star rating. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results

Dealership Inventory (254 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $69,184
2022 Ram 2500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $33,834
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $63,135
2022 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $54,024
2022 Ram 1500
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $64,049
2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Hydro Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $21,784
2017 Mazda CX-5
used
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive