Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of James Shaver.
James Shaver
James Shaver at Alan Webb Mitsubishi
4.9

James Shaver

Sales Manager

Alan Webb Mitsubishi

3608a NE Auto Mall Drive
Vancouver, WA 98662

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

to many to list

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

10 Reviews of James Shaver

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car purchase"

- CHUCKARILA Verified Customer

I purchased a 2016 Nissan Frontier in 2016 brand new off the lot. Well to make it short the clutch wore out in 54,000 miles. Which should not have happened. $2,500..It was not covered by warranty. The dealership worked with me to into a 2018 Sentra. No money down,low payment and $18,000 on my trade in. I appreciate what they did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2019

Alan Webb Mitsubishi responded

Chuck, Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any questions and/or concerns. Best Regards, The Alan Webb Nissan Team

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great "

- JCsmith96 Verified Customer

Great, very friendly and easy to work with. I appreciated their willingness to find the car we wanted and the time it to purchase was fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devan Hoffer

Feb 27, 2019

Alan Webb Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any questions and/or concerns. Best Regards, The Alan Webb Nissan Team

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well would you look at that"

- CURTIS Verified Customer

Great experience and very easy process buying my truck. Not only do they have Mitsubishi vehicles, but they have a great selection of used vehicles as well. I left the dealership with the exact truck I’ve been wanting for years and I couldn’t be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"alen webb dealerships are the very best. "

- JIMMY.EDWARD.SMAIL Verified Customer

very good experience with alen webb dealerships. i hade a very nice sales lady named tania meeham. she spent alot time showing me several cars and was very patient and nice to me.i ended up buying a 2018 mirage metalic blue. i truned in my 2015 kia soul as a lease return to dick hannah kia. i realy like the gas millage i get with the mirage. i will be telling everyone i know about the alen webb dealerships. thank you and god bless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome sales staff"

- jmh2006 Verified Customer

We had to be firm about what we wanted to pay but in the end our determination won out . Loved working with Tania and Jim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tania

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car great price"

- nadyamckay0408 Verified Customer

Friendly service, low pressure this is good dealership to visit if you are looking for a new car. If anyone I know is looking for I car I will send them here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devan Hoffer

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- momablonde Verified Customer

Devan is great with perfect system for helping to decide on vehicle by taking the base model out so there is no distractions of all the bells and whistles. Love the car I purchased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Howk, Devan Hoffer

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dearership with respect"

- cathy98664 Verified Customer

It was a rewarding experience to deal with staff that made me feel comfortable by treating me with respect. As a senior citizen it is very important to be made to feel that we are still capable of receiving information and processing it so that we can make decisions that meet our circumstances. It was also important that I was not made to feel that I was being pushed into something that I was not comfortable with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hermen Mora, Christian Howk, Michael Tower

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating

"First Oil Change, good service"

- DAVE072004 Verified Customer

I was able to take some time off and drop off my vehicle for the first oil change. Al though I waited a significan length of time my oil change was done and my car was way cleaner shinnier than how it went in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hermen Mora, Britni Atwell, Chaz Pradith, Devan Hoffer, Drake Mclean, Michael Tower, Zach Pfeifer, Jacob Allbee, Jimmy Coffman

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought a car. "

- Don'tcare123

we were treated well. We had a good time. They were fair. We bought a car and it was great. I am filling out a review.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2018

Alan Webb Mitsubishi responded

Hi! Thank you for taking the time to share your story!! We value your business and hope to see you again for service! Thank you for being a part of the Alan Webb family!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $24,025

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$24,025

New 2019 Mitsubishi Mirage car, priced at $16,590

2019 Mitsubishi Mirage

$16,590

New 2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $23,585

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$23,585

New 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $40,005

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$40,005

New 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $39,725

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$39,725

New 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $35,000

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$35,000

New 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $41,085

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$41,085

New 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $39,725

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$39,725