About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of James Smith.
James Smith
James Smith, Sales Professional, Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills
5.0

James Smith

Sales Professional

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills

4809 Saint Barnabas Road
Temple Hills, MD 20748

Contact Me

I'm a native of Baltimore, MD. and have been in the automotive Industry for 10yrs. However, I'm currently a community Leader and Life Coach within the DMV area with years of experience in mentoring and training upcoming champions in the marketplace and other realms of leadership.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Communications and Customer Care Specialist

I specialize in BMW and have sold the brand for the past 4 years. I have also owned several BMW's and have acquired an extensive degree of knowledge regarding the make, models and heritage of this unique brand.

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

47 Reviews of James Smith

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing dealer "

- Party247

James smith was amazing we didn't have no credit but we left wit a 2018 2018 Chevy Impala so if you need a car I would go to James smith at the Temple hills location

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tu Nguyen

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was great."

- cadeyiga

James was great. He explained everything well and made us feel he really looked out for us. This is second car we bought here with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding"

- BrownKeith

Great from start to finish! Walked in the salesman was answered any and all questions. He was very friendly and engaged throughout the process. I would recommend the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2019

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

Hi there - Please do recommend us! We absolutely love doing whatever we can to assist our customers.

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest Deal Ever!"

- CheriRL

James was super friendly and personable and Easy to talk to. Deal was super fast and easy. We came into the store with a car in mind and walked out with exactly what we wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2019

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

Welcome to Easterns where dreams come true! Congratulations on your new car! ENJOY!!!

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"James Smith, great work"

- Pips

James Smith was looking out for what I wanted instead of trying to get me to buy something I didn't want, thanks James Somerville

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2019

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

Of course! The needs of our customers will always be our first priority!

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buy a car"

- Kye2411

Work with mr Smith today was the best car dealer I have ever met I would recomend him to all my contacts thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amir Taghinejad

Feb 05, 2019

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

No problem! We'll always do whatever we can to help. Wishing you nothing but the best!

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Fancygirl

I would highly recommend this dealership , great customer service and very knowledgeable of helping you get through the process. The process did not take that long and everyone treated you like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amir Taghinejad

Feb 05, 2019

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

That's because you are family. Thanks for choosing Easterns!

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- Kenzie

Very good in customer service I was very satisfied with everyone that I came across I'll be sending people here and I'll be sending people in to talk to James Smith when they need a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2019

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

Awesome ride! Absolutely love the pic of your Dodge Charger that you uploaded. ENJOY!

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AAAMMMAAZZZING!!!!!"

- TBPower

I recently purchased a Nissan from Easterns and the consistency, professionalism and persistence of James and Ali was beyond awesome! I'm So thankful for them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Uddin

Jan 23, 2019

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

We're thankful for you also! It truly feels great to have your support as a happy customer.

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- shalitaj95@gmail.com

Wonderful service. Staff exemplified great customer service. James Smith was an outstanding sales rep. I would definitely recommend others to Eastern Motor team of excellence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tu Nguyen, Walter Jones , Danny Tu

Jan 23, 2019

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

Hello, We are so glad that you plan to recommend us to others based off of your great visit with us. New customers are always welcome!

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results