Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of James Todd Hilliard.
James Todd Hilliard
James Todd  Hilliard at Murray Ford SuperStore
Refer Me
5.0

James Todd Hilliard

Sales Associate

Murray Ford SuperStore

13447 US-301
Starke, FL 32091

Contact Me

Hello, my name is James Todd Hilliard JR. But everyone calls me James Todd. I have been working in the car industry for three and a half years. I love this job because it gives me the chance to meet a lot of new people and to help them find the vehicle that best fits their needs. When I am not at work, I am at home with my wife and 3 children. We love to play baseball, ride my sons go cart, ride golf-carts, fishing, duck hunting and dirt-track racing. My family is everything to me, and they are my number one. I would love to help assist you in finding your next vehicle. Thank you and come be apart of the Murray Ford family. SHAZAM!!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

43 Reviews of James Todd Hilliard

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was friendly and professional. We had a great..."

- dolphin1993 Verified Customer

Everyone was friendly and professional. We had a great buying experience. They were able to find us a car in my favorite color! The salesman was also very knowledgeable about the car’s technology.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James is an absolute asset to Murray Ford! Great person..."

- Yardsnacres96 Verified Customer

James is an absolute asset to Murray Ford! Great person and honest salesman which is hard to come by. Will absolutely trade with Murray again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Bender

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is one the best dealership I have had in long time..."

- johnny.may Verified Customer

This is one the best dealership I have had in long time they done nice gob and most respectable people I no and thank for the deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Murray Ford SuperStore responded

Johnny, Thanks so much for taking the time to share your experience with us! It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you again for the business and great review!

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership worked with me in a very professional..."

- dggator100 Verified Customer

This dealership worked with me in a very professional way. I knew what I wanted and how much I could afford. James made that happen. Thank you, James!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Oster, Frank Bender

Nov 02, 2020

Murray Ford SuperStore responded

DGGator100, Thanks so much for sharing your experience! JT and the whole team work hard to ensure every customer always leaves happy! Thanks again for your business, and welcome to the Murray Ford Family!

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James Todd is by far the best sales man. He has patiently..."

- monicaberry78 Verified Customer

James Todd is by far the best sales man. He has patiently worked with me until I found the right vehicle and I just purchased my 3rd vehicle from Murray Ford! Shazam!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Griner, Joey Faulkner

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beyond grateful from a few amazing souls creating a..."

- Teri Verified Customer

Beyond grateful from a few amazing souls creating a smooth transaction on getting me in my first new vehicle with no interest... staff provided hope I CAN START OVER ON MY OWN..... blessed to be part of the Murray Ford Family and definitely going to share with everyone that needs a new vehicle.... HUGE S/O TO DALE, AMIR, JAMES, DANNY AND DAN FOR SELECTING MY PERFECT ANGELS MOBILE so I can continue driving safely to spread the love and welcome as many individuals under our wings within the community towards a successful recovery journey to living life 😇

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest Car Buying Experience of my Life"

- caseyschmelz Verified Customer

I've been looking for a new car for a while. I contacted Murray Ford regarding their COVID offer to bring a test drive to you (working in healthcare I try to limit my exposure.) Lucy handled my request and had the car to me the next day! After the test drive she was able to negotiate the deal with her manager from the passenger seat. I picked up my new car the very next day and got a GREAT deal. I highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Bender , Lucy

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Salesman went the extra mile to make..."

- mattharkin06 Verified Customer

Excellent service. Salesman went the extra mile to make the deal happen and management stepped up to sweeten the deal. Very happy with my new purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Griner, Amir Asadi, Wayne Watson

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great buying experience! Our salesman James was..."

- richardsewell7 Verified Customer

It was a great buying experience! Our salesman James was awesome! I will recommend him ti all we know. He was very helpful during the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Oster, Richard Griner

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to do business. Very fair and reasonable...."

- worryin

Great place to do business. Very fair and reasonable. James was very helpful and came in on his day off to make it happen. Check them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Faulkner

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (223 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $25,560

2021 Ford EcoSport

$25,560

new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $58,080

2021 Ford Expedition

$58,080

new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $59,640

2021 Ford Expedition

$59,640

new 2021 Ford F-250 car, priced at $41,680

2021 Ford F-250

$41,680

new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $24,904

2021 Ford EcoSport

$24,904

new 2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $55,335

2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E

$55,335