Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of James Wright.
James Wright
James Wright at Paramount Hyundai Hickory
Refer Me
4.8

James Wright

Sales Consultant

Paramount Hyundai Hickory

1234 South Center Street
Hickory, NC 28602

Contact Me

I've been in Hickory, NC since 2017 selling cars and I've enjoyed every minute of it! I like meeting people and helping them accomplish what they are hoping to accomplish. I also like spending time with the family and outdoor activities. I look forward to meeting you and helping you with all of your transportation needs!

33 Reviews of James Wright

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"this was my forth HYUNDAI AND iVE BOUGHT MANY OTHER CARS..."

- knoway111

this was my forth HYUNDAI AND iVE BOUGHT MANY OTHER CARS AND THIS WAS THE SMOOTHEST AND EASYEST i COULD EVER ASK FOR EAERYONE WAS WILLING TO DO WHAT EVER i NEEDED AND I WANT TO THANK EVERYON AT PARAMOUNT IN hICKORY AND WHAT A GREAT VEHICLE THANK YOU

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Rhyder

May 04, 2021

Paramount Hyundai Hickory responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Paramount Hyundai Hickory. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is a great place to purchase a vehicle. Jamie..."

- mathmike

This is a great place to purchase a vehicle. Jamie Wright is very friendly, knowledgeable, a great listener, down to earth and did not pressure us to purchase.. We love our new Kona.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2021

Paramount Hyundai Hickory responded

Congratulations on your new Hyundai Kona, Mike! We're thrilled that you found your experience with Jamie to be a positive one. Thank you so much for choosing Paramount Hyundai Hickory! Please let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paramount Hyundai made my shopping experience very quick..."

- ipcaters

Paramount Hyundai made my shopping experience very quick and easy. Their professionalism is second to none. The delivery was on time and the car was more than I expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2021

Paramount Hyundai Hickory responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how James and our team are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Paramount Hyundai Hickory are glad to have you as a customer.

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James Wright was our salesperson. He went above and..."

- Krystel

James Wright was our salesperson. He went above and beyond. We test drove a 2021 Tucson Ultimate it was a Dusk Blue. We liked it but I didn't like the color. So he let us know which colors they had and we got a Black Tucson. If you need a new vehicle go see James.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2021

Paramount Hyundai Hickory responded

Krystel, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well working with James and hope you enjoy your new 2021 Tucson Ultimate. We truly appreciate your feedback!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesperson Jamie was very helpful and not pushy. He..."

- rwvsr55

Salesperson Jamie was very helpful and not pushy. He explained the whole process, costs and fees thoroughly and was open to negotiate. I believe I got a reasonable deal that I was comfortable with. This is my second vehicle acquired at Paramount Hyundai. The lease on my 2019 Sonota is up in December. I hope to do another vehicle with Paramount in December. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2021

Paramount Hyundai Hickory responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience working with Jamie here at Paramount Hyundai Hickory.

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found the vehicle online at 10pm Wednesday. Jamie called..."

- SBritt

Found the vehicle online at 10pm Wednesday. Jamie called me before the dealership even opened the next morning. Easy and fair negotiations. In my driveway by 6pm- I live 250 miles away. Super impressed with the customer service we received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2021

Paramount Hyundai Hickory responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Jamie was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Jamie was amazing! From the first..."

- lstilwell617

My experience with Jamie was amazing! From the first phone call Jamie was kind, courteous, and genuinely interested in my wants and needs in a new car. He walked through every step of the process with me and took the time to answer any and all questions I had. I would recommend anyone I know to go to paramount Hyundai and work with Jamie. His level of service is top notch, and always remained professional. I would definitely purchase again through Jamie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Paramount Hyundai Hickory responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Paramount Hyundai Hickory. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience with Jamie. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All of the staff I engaged with were very friendly. The..."

- All86400

All of the staff I engaged with were very friendly. The entire process was streamlined, easy to understand, upfront and honest. Could not be more happy with my new vehicle,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Paramount Hyundai Hickory responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new Hyundai, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire staff was very helpful and made the process..."

- sharris11

The entire staff was very helpful and made the process painless and quick. Jamie was in particular helpful and I would definitely recommend anyone who is looking for a great car with great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Paramount Hyundai Hickory responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for Jamie and our team and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly will buy my next car there my pawpaw said..."

- paytonn321

Very friendly will buy my next car there my pawpaw said he would buy his next car there I appreciate your service and your honesty about things I asked about

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2021

Paramount Hyundai Hickory responded

Payton, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with James and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! We look forward to seeing you and your Pawpaw back when you are ready to buy!

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (151 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $31,700
2021 Hyundai Tucson
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $26,320
2021 Hyundai Tucson
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $46,745
2021 Hyundai Palisade
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $26,950
2021 Hyundai Kona
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Genesis G80 car, priced at $42,700
2020 Genesis G80
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
used 2019 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $18,400
2019 Hyundai Elantra
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD