About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jamey Henning.
Jamey Henning
Jamey Henning, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Zimbrick Nissan
5.0

Jamey Henning

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Zimbrick Nissan

5330 High Crossing Blvd
Madison, WI 53718

Contact Me

I am new to the car sales business, but my greatest goal each and every day is to find a car that customers will love for years to come. I came to Zimbrick because of their strong history of giving back to the community and I wanted to be a part of that history.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Non-Profit work

Nissan Sales Certified

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

23 Reviews of Jamey Henning

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Duer85

Can't say enough about the team at Zimbrick, best customer service ever!!! Went way out of their way to help me find a new car. Would recommend them to anyone. Jamey, Casey and Mike thank you for everything. You guys are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Starin, Daryl Enzinger

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful, Informative"

- Nissan

Jamey was super helpful and made sure we knew what type of car they had to offer. He helped guide me through the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and support"

- Lisa53704

Jamey took really good care of me and went the distance to get me a fair deal. I would recommend him without hesitation! Mina in fonance was also very pleasant and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mina

May 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- thorton

Everyone there is extremely friendly and helpful and makes sure that they are finding you exactly what you are looking for without being pushy at all, they really just want to help you find what you need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quince Maly

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pathfinder"

- LRH

Friendly and helpful staff. We found the vehicle we were looking for at a fair price. They were respectful of our needs and gave us the time to decide what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely satisfied"

- mdphm2

First time in many years purchasing/financing a vehicle. I knew what I wanted, Zimbrick Nissan had it, and Jamey made the purchase satisfying with ease. A down to earth kind of guy without the "pressure" tactics found within salesmen. Friendly, knowledgeable, and personable. He conversed with you and not "at" you. RECOMMEND MR Henning any day. THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Starin

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best"

- Samantha Warnes

Jamey was the best person I could have asked for to help me buy a car. I explained to him what I was looking for and the price range along with some examples, and he suggested a few for me to drive. He was very thoughtful and responded quickly to any questions I had. Jamey went above and beyond to work with my schedule and make sure I was getting the perfect car for me. I'm very happy with my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very straightforward"

- janetd

This dealership responded quickly to my inquiry. Everyone I worked with was very straightforward with the information they provided -- no slick sales pitch, no pressure, very knowledgeable. I did not feel over-sold on the car I purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Suprises"

- VW Van

We saw a listing online and drove to Madison. The process was straight forward and the listing was already just above the Kelley Blue Book price. There was no need to negotiate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- Maryann2018

The service was excellent from the beginning. I felt no pressure from any one to buy. They listened to my wants and needs and made it happen at a price I was wanting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Rogue

$24,080

2018 Nissan Maxima

$27,892

2018 Nissan Rogue

$21,527

2018 Nissan Rogue

$24,041

2018 Nissan Rogue

$24,275

2018 Nissan Rogue

$24,041

2018 Nissan Rogue

$27,498

2018 Nissan Murano

$36,555