Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Jesse Patrick
Jesse Patrick at Holm Buick GMC
Refer Me

Jesse Patrick

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Holm Buick GMC

651 S. Ohio St.
Salina, KS 67401

Contact Me
5.0
13 Reviews

I was born in Abilene, KS, and graduated from Abilene High School in 2014. I now enjoy the daily interactions with people in my hometown of Abilene, & new opportunities to assist people from all over the US, as I help all my customers meet the demands of their lives through their vehicles.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Product and Technology Specialist

5.0

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Jesse Patrick

January 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We’re great to deal with. Husband called about the vehicle and they held a t till I got there. We’re short staffed but were excellent to deal with. Owner introduced himself and talked with me thanking More

by RBOSWALT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Holm , Cedric Salas

January 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jesse was great. Cedrick the finance specialist was great too. They explained everything wonderfully too More

by cgilsdorf62
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cedric Salas

Jan 04, 2022

cgilsdorf62 responded

Our experience at Holm’s was fantastic. Thank you Jesse and Cedric.

January 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership treats the customer with respect. Salesmen are very helpful and not pushy. Everyone is friendly. More

by BARBMACEY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience at Holm. We would recommend them to everyone looking for a vehicle !! More

by rmgglassburn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cedric Salas

December 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jesse was very knowledgeable in question I would ask. Very friendly and very professional. Never pressured in any way made me and my wife fell comfortable. If I could give more than 5 stars I would!! More

by jbmracer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cedric Salas

November 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wow! Holm’s made our car buying experience great! It’s evident they care about their customers and everyone was so knowledgeable and friendly!! We will definitely be back!! If your looking for a car these More

by Anna.albers
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cedric Salas

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We are very pleased and thank Holm Buick GMC and salesperson Jesse Patrick for the experience in purchasing our Buick Enclave. Very professional with a no pressure and very helpful in every way. Th More

by Tom
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really helpful and great had many options and helps me find the car I need. More

by KEEGANHARRINGTON2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cedric Salas

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good clean inventory. The truck and price I picked out was as advertised. No pressure sale. Jesse, Gavin and Cedric were exceptional. Would recommend this team and Holm GMC highly. More

by helmterri
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gavin Sutton , Cedric Salas

October 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ordering and purchasing my new GMC Canyon at Holm automotive, has been a very pleasant experience. There was never any pressure to sell me something I did not want. When picking up the truck, everyon More

by llewick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (43 Vehicles)

used 2016 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $37,215
2016 Lexus RX 350
used
Ultra White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Buick Regal Sportback car, priced at $22,989
2018 Buick Regal Sportback
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited car, priced at $65,265
2022 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $25,824
2018 Honda Accord
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $36,998
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $28,489
2019 Kia Sorento
used
Titanium Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive