About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jamie Herbranson.
Jamie Herbranson
Jamie Herbranson, Sales, Certified Benz and Beemer
4.9

Jamie Herbranson

Sales

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service Specialist

Contact Me

172 Reviews of Jamie Herbranson

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service! Will buy again! "

- Michael stewart

Came all the way from Bakersfield, CA to trade in my truck to purchase a used truck they had on the showroom floor. I was in and out in a heartbeat!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters

Oct 17, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Michael: We couldn't be more pleased to hear that we were able to provide you with such great customer service during your recent visit. We love hearing that you found it well worth your while traveling in from Bakersfield, CA. We really appreciate the vote of confidence that you will be back for your next vehicle and look forward to providing you with another Five Star performance when you do.

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5th car purchased and would not go anywhere else!"

- Brandy

we have been going to Certified Benz for the last 6 years and would not go anywhere else for our car buying needs! Chris Barone makes the process a breeze...we've thrown him plenty of curveballs and we always come out with a great deal! Chris has even called us a week after we got an auto loan to inform us he was able to get us a better interest rate therefore dropping our monthly payment! During our last purchase we had the pleasure of working also with Jamie Herbranson who made it a stress free and dare I say fun process! Great job gents! We would recommend anyone to check out Certified Benz and Beemer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Barone

Oct 16, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Brandy: First, thank you SO MUCH for being such a loyal customer of Certified Benz & Beemer. We do strive to provide each of our customers with exemplary service and we are so glad that you appreciate that from Chris Barone each time. We also appreciate the nice feedback on Jamie's recent customer service as well. CBB really appreciates your business, your wonderful review, as well as all of the recommendations and referrals. Please do not hesitate to let us know when we can be of service to you again.

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- jmm1168

Visited a couple times and was all over the board on what I wanted. Jamie and Q were VERY patient and truly no pressure sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Q and Finance Team!

Oct 11, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear jmm1168: We really appreciate that you have taken the time to share with our customers about your great experience working with CBB during your multiple visits working with Jamie and Que. It's great to hear that you appreciated their patience and the zero pressure environment at CBB. We look forward to the opportunity to help you again in the future.

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy experience with people you can trust. "

- garycornish

First time car buyer and they made the process easy for me to understand and feel confident buying a used car. I will definitely be back the next time I want to upgrade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naimul "Que" Sadeque

Oct 10, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Gary: Thanks for taking the time to share with our customers that your first time car buying experience from Certified Benz & Beemer was so easy and that you were comfortable with your purchase. We hope you enjoy your new car for years to come and remember to come back to CBB when it is time for your next purchase.

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a car"

- Travelgal

Buying a car from Jamie at Benz and Beemer was a very enjoyable experience. Everyone was friendly, and knowledgeable. Normally purchasing a car is one of my least favorite things to do, but I wouldn't hesitate to buy a car there again, and I will definitely recommend the dealership to my fiends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Travelgal: What a great review! Thanks so much for sharing with others that Certified Benz & Beemer was a "great place to buy a car"! It's great to hear that Jamie and the CBB team made your car buying experience so enjoyable. We look forward to the opportunity to assist you again in the future, whether with maintenance or when you are in the market for your next vehicle.

September 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase Review"

- Barb

My experience with Benz & Beemer, Q who took my initial call, Jamie the salesman and Dustin and Travis in finance was very pleasant. What was most satisfying was that I was not pressured in any way either to come in or to make a purchase when I did arrive. Everyone was very helpful in answering my questions. They also followed up with me couple days later to see if I was happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Barb: Thanks for the FIVE STAR Review! We really appreciate that you took the time to share with our customers about your recent zero pressure purchase experience at CBB. Thanks also for recognizing the excellent customer service provided by Que, Jamie, Dustin and Travis. Please let us know if there is anything that you may need in the future.

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It's like you have a friend in the car business "

- BigAL

Jamie is sales was great to work with. Took the time to test drive a couple different makes and models. Had knowledge on all of them. CBB is clean and customer friendly. Chris is Finance makes the transaction easy as well. It's like you have a friend in the car business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Fredlake

Sep 27, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear BigAl: We absolutely LOVE your by-line!! Certified Benz & Beemer does want each of its customers to be treated as its friends or family so we really appreciate you sharing your kind thoughts with our other customers! As a good friend, CBB looks forward to being there for you in the future.

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Positive Buying Experience"

- louise

We identified this dealership and the car of interest through USAA Buying Service. There was no high pressure to purchase, and, as we were considering a hybrid car (which was a new experience) much time was spent explaining the differences and method of operation. We had a very good experience with both Jamie in sales and finance. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Louise: We really appreciate that you took the time to let our customers know all about your very positive, zero pressure experience working with Jamie during your recent purchase. We are very grateful for your business and look forward to being there for you in the future, whether for maintenance and when you are in the market for your next vehicle.

August 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- DValenz

The entire process was quick and easy. Jamie was straight forward and really helped me find my dream car. I am really happy with my BMW and pleased with the overall process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear DValenz: Thanks so much for the FIVE STAR Review! It's great to hear that Jamie provided you with such helpful and friendly service. We hope you enjoy your new BMW and please feel free to let us know if there is anything that CBB can help you with in the future.

August 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST EVER!!!"

- Rhondasee

We have purchased many vehicles over the years, this by far was the most Hassle Free & Honest we've encountered!!! We would highly recommend your dealership & For sure our outstanding salesman, Jamie! We're loving our new Mercedes!!! Thanks again for making this a pleasurable experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Rhondasee: Your review makes our day! We are always delighted to hear that we accomplished our mission: to provide our customers with the best car buying experience that they eve3r had! We are so happy that you appreciated our hassle-free, zero pressure environment as well as Jamie's outstanding assistance. We hope you enjoy your Mercedes for years to come and let us know if you need anything in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 172 results

Dealership Inventory (259 Vehicles)

2012 Mercedes-Benz SLS AMG

$125,000

2017 Ram 1500

$29,000

2016 BMW I3

$24,000

2013 Lexus GS

$25,000

2014 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class

$56,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$24,000

2014 BMW 3 Series

$28,000

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$37,500