About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jamie Herbranson.
Jamie Herbranson
Jamie Herbranson, Product Specialist, Certified Benz and Beemer
5.0

Jamie Herbranson

Product Specialist

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service Specialist

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

223 Reviews of Jamie Herbranson

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exactly what we were looking for"

- Jeving14

Our purchasing experience was perfect. Benz and Beemer has great quality used cars, and they are priced at or below the regional average, so there’s no pressure to haggle or shop around and price compare elsewhere. From test drive to walking out the door with the keys, it was by far the quickest and least stressful auto purchase I’ve made. We love our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fastest No Hassle Dealership"

- Petrgunnzz

This was probably the best car experience I have had. No hassle pricing or push you get at at other dealerships. Jamie Herbranson was awesome!! He helped us get in and out in less then 2 hours. Thanks again to the team at Certified Benz and Beemer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Petrgunnzz: You are very welcome! We always love hearing from our customers who tell us they had their best car buying experience ever when buying from Certified Benz & Beemer. It's great to hear that Jamie was able to give you such great customer service too. We really.appreciate your business and your kind words. Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything we can do for you.

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I loved working with Jamie!"

- HarrisonJT

I very much enjoyed working with Jamie on the purchase of my new to me 2014 BMW 328 GT. Since we didn’t know exactly what we were looking for, Jamie very patiently took us through this dealerships expansive selection. They have three levels of cars in their showroom!!! Jamie was wonderful to work with and I would highly recommend him!!! Elias did a fantastic job in getting my car ready for me. It looks just beautiful, Elias. Thank you!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear HarrisonJT: Nothing makes us happier than knowing that we've helped our customers get into the perfect vehicle while giving them exceptional customer service so it's great to know that Jamie was able to provide you that level of service. We are glad that you appreciated our large inventory of vehicles too. Thanks so much for choosing CBB and we hope to see you again when you are in the market for your next vehicle.

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Transparent sale of a great car at a great price"

- mconverse85

This dealership was fantastic. Before driving down from Flagstaff to Phoenix to see a car I was interested in (2012 Kia Sorento), Jamie Herbranson, by my request, worked to get me approved to purchase the car so that I wouldn't be wasting a 2 hr drive down. Then, upon arrival the following day, Floyd Foster greeted us, showed us the car, and made us aware of any issues with it (there was one hard-to-see dent in hood). After a test drive Floyd walked us through the Car Fax. The car had been in a minor accident which only required a small paint repair and they had already lowered the price an extra $1k due to that making the car $2k below KBB value! They had also already done a complete inspection to make sure there was no other damage from that accident. They had also already put new tires on the car. The car was in better shape, had fewer miles, and was being sold at a cheaper price than the other Kia Sorentos we had been looking at. I felt like these guys were very transparent about the whole transaction and cared about doing what was best for me as a customer. There was no pressure. They didn't even flinch when I talked about going down the road to look at another car. Their response was:"Take your time. No worries. We're here all evening." We were sold. After we completed the financing, we had ordered a pizza (kids were getting hungry and restless), and Floyd, even though it was getting late, offered that we could stay and eat in a back room. So thoughtful! Even though his shift ended an hour before, he stayed and waiting for us to finish our dinner so he could personally give us the keys and show us some final pointers about the car. Fantastic service! Also, Travis was great to work with us on the financing. There was some miscommunication on the interest rate and he patiently worked with us until we were completely satisfied. I'll definitely be back the next time I need to buy a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters, Floyd Foster

May 13, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear mconverse85: We really appreciate you taking the time to share with our customers about your fantastic car buying experience working with Floyd, Jamie and Travis. We are delighted that you found the sales process to be very informative, fully transparent and with zero pressure. Thank you for your business and for your wonderful review. We definitely look forward to you coming back so we can provide you with another Five Star experience when you do.

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 X3 XRS"

- Kyle48

Very professional and on top of anything I asked for! I would recommend anyone to this dealership and would highly recommend dealing with Jamie Herbranson! Thanks again for the quality customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Kyle: You are very welcome! It's great to hear that Jamie provided you with excellent customer service. We really appreciate your business as well as your recommendations of CBB to others. We look forward to the opportunity to assist you again in the future.

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- AzLexusGuy

I spent quite a while looking for the right car, I found it at Certified Benz & Beemer. Good prices on great cars with great sales staff makes for a fantastic experience. Jamie was my initial contact and was friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. When I arrived at the dealership, Jamie was with another client (which I was advised would be the case prior to my arrival, so no surprise), and Berrin stepped in to assist. Berrin was also very courteous and I felt comfortable during the entire transaction. The dealership even has a relationship with my bank so coming in pre-approved made the process even more streamlined. The car was in exactly the condition advertised and I am quite happy with it. I will definitely be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Berrin Bigott

May 05, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear AZLexusGuy: Thanks for sharing your feedback with us regarding our prices and our sales staff. We are so happy that you had a fantastic car buying experience working with Jamie and Berrin. We really appreciate your business and look forward to the next time we can help you. We hope you enjoy your Lexus for years to come.

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Refreshingly new experience "

- Barb9099

My wife and I came to look into a new vehicle. Jamie handled all of our questions and concerns. Unfortunately with just a little over a year left on our lease, we'll have to come back at another time. But with this experience we'll definitely be back to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Barb: Thanks so much for sharing with our customers about your refreshingly new experience working with Jamie for your potential purchase at CBB. We are grateful that you considered purchasing at CBB and look forward to the next opportunity to assist you again.

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth car buying experience "

- Kasie

When I first walked in I was helped right away. Jamie, the sales person, was not pushy but still an excellent salesman. He was pleasant and helpful as was Travis the finance director. I would definitely recommend them if anyone is in the market for a gently used luxury vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters

May 02, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Kasie: We really appreciate you taking the time to let our customers know about the smooth car buying experience that you had working with Jamie and Travis. We are very grateful for your business as well as your recommendation of CBB to others. Please let us know if there is anything that you may need in the future.

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick transaction"

- Mbnb

We found the car we were interested in online and Jamie had the car waiting for us when we arrived to test drive. They gave me a fair trade in value for my car and made the entire process as quick as possible so we didn’t have to spend the better part of the day filing out paperwork. In the end we drove home with the car we wanted and are very happy with the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear mbnb: We are very happy to hear that you were able to find the vehicle you were looking for online and that Jamie was able to help you get a fair trade on your car and make the sale so quick and easy. Thank you so much for your business! We really appreciate your support.

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car great price"

- Beemer guy

Thank you Jaime and Q for great coustomer service, I’ll be back for my next car. Maybe next time it will be an m3.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Beemer Guy: Thanks for taking the time to share your compliments on the great customer service that Jaime and Q provided. We are glad you chose CBB and that you got a great price. We hope you enjoy your Beemer for years to come. Please let us know when you are ready for that M3 or any other vehicle in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 223 results

Dealership Inventory (328 Vehicles)

2017 Acura NSX

$144,000

2017 BMW 5 Series

$51,000

2016 BMW 7 Series

$58,000

2014 Porsche Panamera

$80,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$28,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$80,000

2017 Land Rover Range Rover

$83,000

2014 BMW X1

$16,500