About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jamie Herbranson.
Jamie Herbranson
Jamie Herbranson, Product Specialist, Certified Benz and Beemer
4.9

Jamie Herbranson

Product Specialist

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service Specialist

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

239 Reviews of Jamie Herbranson

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Porsche 991 Turbo—Amazing Service "

- Give1212

Everyone is professional and genuinely concerned that you are comfortable in finding the perfect car. Jamie and Travis are top-notch experts in their fields (sale and finance), and in a no pressure, calming way make the entire experience the best it can possibly be. I NEVER thought I would own a car like this, and I wouldn’t if they weren’t so helpful, knowledgeable and courteous....you have a loyal customer. Thank you from the bottom of my ‘launch control!’

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters

Jul 05, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Give1212: You are very welcome indeed! Congrats on such a beautiful car! Our top priority at CBB is customer satisfaction and your great feedback regarding the service provided by Jamie and Travis reaffirms our efforts and helped you have the best car buying experience ever. We are delighted to hear that you are now a loyal CBB customer and will do all we can to maintain your confidence and trust. Please let us know when we can be of assistance to you again.

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, professional, and respectful"

- CNM480

Jamie was great. He has helped my boyfriend in the past and we were pleased to see he was still working at CBB when we came back to shop for me. There was a reasonable amount of follow up and I never felt pressured by Jamie or any of the staff. I would definitely recommend CBB to my friends/family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear CNM480: Thank you for taking the time to write your wonderful review and for being such loyal customers. We appreciate the compliments on Jamie's friendly and helpful customer service with zero pressure. We sincerely appreciate your continued business as well as the recommendations of CBB and Jamie to others. We look forward to being there for you in the future.

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience in buying a car"

- Equus6951

No hassle. No problem. Ask a question you got the answer. Easy to deal with from start to the end. Very professional and knowledgeable. The best dealer I have involved with. Thank you, Jamie for the all your help and the best experience in buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott McKenzie

Jun 26, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Equus6951: We are delighted to hear about your best experience ever buying at car from Certified Benz & Beemer. It's great to hear that Jamie made everything so easy from start to finish. Thank you so much for choosing CBB for your purchase. We look forward to the pleasure of assisting you again.

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"C7 Convertible Corvette "

- 2015VetteDream

Super clean and enjoyable environment. No nonsense pricing. Great customer service. Finance was a little unorganized, but could've been an off day. Would recommend to others. Thank you for making "My American Dream" of buying a Corvette come true!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear 2015VetteDream: You are very welcome and congrats on making your "American Dream" come true! We are glad that you appreciated the clean and friendly environment at CBB, the market-based pricing and the great customer service. We hope you enjoy your new Corvette for years to come. Please keep CBB in mind should you need anything in the meantime.

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I got exactly what I wanted"

- markvelez712

I have never bought a car out of state, let alone not even seeing it in person. I emailed the dealership and spoke to Jamie. He took pictures of the 2015 Corvette Z06 and sent them to me. He then followed up with a video walk-around of the car. It was gorgeous. When I asked Jamie about any imperfections he stated there was a small chip on the front bumper (this chip turned out to be very, very small, but I appreciate the attention to detail). I worked with Jamie to get the purchase going. He handled everything and offered me financing. Jamie spent quite a lot of time working with me to get everything just right. The documents were sent over night to me, and I sent them back the next day. The car was then shipped and arrived a few days later. Perfect condition, I love it. I then asked about an extended warranty on the car, and they offered me one what was better (and less expensive) than any other warranty I could find online. I highly recommend this dealership, and although im sure all the salespeople here are great, I recommend working with Jamie. He made this an easy and enjoyable experience from the initial pictures to offering financing, and all they way to delivery and offering an extended warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Schneider

Jun 20, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Markvelez712: We are very grateful for you taking the time to share your out-of-state purchase experience with our customers. We are delighted to hear that your purchase was so easy and enjoyable working with Jamie. Thank you for choosing to purchase from CBB and we really appreciate your recommendations that others do the same. We hope you enjoy your Corvette for years to come and keep CBB in mind when you may be in the market for your next vehicle.

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase and first service "

- Frienk2011

I brought my car in for its first service, while there I asked to replace a cracked fog light and a reflector on front side panel. I arrived Monday morning at 7am. I was told it would take a day. This service took 4 days to complete

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters, Randy Wood

Jun 20, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Frienk2011: Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We do work hard to provide our customers with reliable and accommodating service and we are disappointed to hear that we did not succeed in providing you with updated information regarding the delay in the repair. We will be sharing your concerns with our Service Department Manager in an effort to improve our time estimates as well as our ongoing communication with our customers. We sincerely hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a Five Star performance the next time.

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience! "

- Jesmarie76

My husband and I have been researching cars for the past year. My friend had purchased a car there and highly recommended them. The selection of cars are great and the pricing they are usually under market value! We did our research and originally thought we wanted a BMW X5. My sales person was Jamie and he was great. We didn’t go with the BMW but he periodically were send me a quick text when they would get a car in that I was looking for. Anyhow we finally were ready this past weekend and because of Jamie’s excellent follow up I reached out to him to see is he was working. He was working on a Sunday on father’s day! We looked at 2 Range Rovers and he took his time with us. He was very knowledgeable and very professional. We left with a beautiful car and very happy clients. Thank you Jamie for a wonderful experience. Also Bill the warranty gentleman was very nice and made that experience positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill in finance

Jun 20, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Jessmarie76: We are delighted to hear all about your wonderful car buying experience working with Jamie and Bill. Thank you for your business and for sharing with our customers our great selection of cars and as well as our affordable prices. We hope you enjoy your new Range Rover for years to come and please let us know if there is anything we can do for you should the need arise.

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealer great selection of cars"

- EmilyMF

We love our new car! Jamie was great to work with, he found us just what we were looking for. Travis made all the finance stuff very easy to understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters

Jun 19, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Emily: Thank you so much for choosing CBB for your new car. We are happy too to read your kind review and to hear how happy you were with your new car and with the help provided by Jamie and Travis. We really appreciate your support and look forward to being there for you in the future.

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bad People."

- shmizz

Scam artists, beware. I cannot believe how these guys sleep at night. We found a car Saturday night in their inventory, called and spoke with Jamie Herbranson, who seemed trustworthy at the time. I told him we were pre-approved through Hughes Federal Credit Union and had financing already taken care of. He confirmed that was fine, while we made plans to drive up from Tucson to Phoenix (2 hrs.) the next day I asked him specifically if there was anything I should make sure to bring with me, "we will need a current insurance card...that is it" he assured. We drove up Sunday morning with our 2-year-old (2 hrs), test drove the car and looked it over. Immediately I noticed the dash had a warning light on for a light that was out somewhere. Jamie testified of their "complete, 100%, thorough inspection" they give every vehicle there at Benz & Beemer... Not long after he said that I noticed the the front left wheel was MISSING A LUG BOLT! And, they would not be providing me with one. At this point I still decided (somewhat naively) to start up paperwork. I did a lot of research on this make/model and I wasn't going to let a silly light or a missing lug get in the way -- or even a mandatory $400.00 "Window Tint Fee" Jamie slipped after the test drive. For the record, you can find tint for $100 if you look. I went in and handed the Hughes pre-approval printout to Jamie that I brought with me which he looked over, acknowledging Hughes along the way. I objected when they told me they would need to pull my credit as I didn't think it necessary due to my "...already being approved through Hughes," and I made it explicitly clear we were not going to be financing through them, to which the finance manager, Scott Mckenzie, assured us they were going to need to "pull and submit my credit/application to Hughes" and that they were NOT going to try and get us to finance through them or anything -- Now, this may even be a legitimate practice (having credit pulled and submitted) but watch what comes next. 5 minutes after going to pull my credit to "submit to Hughes" Scott came back and pulled me into his office to explain that they "no longer do business with Hughes", "we had a bad experience with them in the past" -- SERIOUS?! Restraining my anger, I told him there was absolutely no point in our coming all the way up there from Tucson had that been the case from the start, to which he said "I'll see what I can do." 5 more minutes went by, and he came back in the office (this time with Jamie at his side) with a piece of paper. The 2 of them then attempted to convince me my rate through Hughes was fake and that I did not, in fact, have pre-approval, and would need to use one of their financing institutions -- with CONVENIENTLY rates several % higher than what Hughes approved. By the way, Hughes lists their rates online. I have the 'fixed auto rate' of 4.5% At this point, I was absolutely appalled. My wife and I are slow to trust people as it is, and this experience was just devastating. Forget the car, forget the 2 hours in the 115 degree heat in June (yep!) with a toddler. These guys flat out lied to our faces for profit. I told them we were absolutely not interested, shook their hands, and thanked them for their time -- during which they still attempted to convince. We grabbed our things and headed on our way, when Jamie came to hand my Hughes paperwork back trying REALLY hard to convince me my rates were fake, that "no one would give 4.5% on a 2012 car", and that I "do not have pre-approval from Hughes." I almost had my doubts on the long trip back home, but spoke with my Hughes loan officer the following day who confirmed everything was exactly as it was the previous day -- 4.5%, 72mo, and the amount needed. And, get this, Hughes told me THEY do not do business with Benz & Beemer -- you can guess why. Coworker at Raytheon also had terrible experience, convincingly... Wish we'd have known beforehand. =/

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Scott McKenzie

Jun 29, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Certified Benz & Beemer (CBB) takes complaints of this nature very seriously. Our investigation into this complaint confirmed that the customer represented to CBB that he was pre-approved for a loan with Hughes Federal Credit Union (Hughes). Unfortunately, this customer was NOT pre-approved but had merely submitted an online application to Hughes. Not having a pre-approved loan required financing in order to purchase the desired vehicle. The customer was annoyed that the financing options available at that time were different than what Hughes offered. The customer was upset that he drove up from Tucson with his family under his own mistaken belief that he could purchase a vehicle from CBB with financing from Hughes that he had not yet obtained. While there are two different sides to any story, CBB could have done more to confirm the pre-approval of the loan, as opposed to the mere loan application, in order to have saved this family the time and trouble from traveling from Tucson. Although the customer was presented with various financing options, including obtaining financing from Hughes on his own, the customer declined and swiftly departed. The customer immediately took to multiple social media sites, including this one, to announce that he had been deceived. CBB has diligently attempted to reach this customer in an attempt to address the situation but all attempts have been ignored by the customer. CBB has reviewed this unfortunate incident and with all of its managers and employees in an effort to reemphasize the need to be clear in communicating with our customers. In any event, CBB remains willing to discuss this matter further with the customer to see if there is anything that can be done to rectify the miscommunication.

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2012 Kia"

- Sota4life

Jamie took great care of my wife and I during the process of finding our new car. He never pressured us and only showed its what was in our parameters. I would gladly return next time we are in the market for a car. Their inventory is high quality as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters

Jun 16, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Sota4life: We do pride ourselves and having a large inventory of high quality cars vehicles and delivering excellent customer service without any pressure. Thanks for choosing CBB and please let us know when we can help you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 239 results

Dealership Inventory (333 Vehicles)

2016 BMW 7 Series

$54,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$75,000

2016 Land Rover LR4

$46,000

2016 BMW M4

$47,500

2014 BMW 7 Series

$33,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz M-Class

$29,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$51,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$74,000