About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jamie Herbranson.
Jamie Herbranson
Jamie Herbranson, Product Specialist, Certified Benz and Beemer
4.9

Jamie Herbranson

Product Specialist

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service Specialist

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

256 Reviews of Jamie Herbranson

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly Recommended"

- RacerX

Easy going,friendly salesmen that dont attack you when you pull in ..lol All very nice high end automobiles at great prices. If you like nice cars at a great price , I would Highly Recommend buying here.. In n out 1 hour , no bull

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seamless transaction involving two trade-ins"

- Phx44central

I came in to look at a used 2016 Lexus RX350. I worked with Jaime, who made the process easy and stress free. We took the RX for an extended test drive. When we got back, we easily negotiated the price of the RX and the trade in price of my Lexus R 350. The price they offered for my RC was right in line with what I wanted. I also had a Lexus NX300h I wanted to trade in but had a home. Jaime ahd his sales manager crunched the numbers and offered me a trade in price for my NX without looking at it (they only did this because of the meticulous condition of my RC. Once we finalized the teansa tion, Jaime came with me to my home and picked up my NX for me. On top of the great sales experience, they provided me a one year maintenance agreement for my RX, a nice bonus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Andrei

Great experience easy to deal with and Floyd and Jamie were awesome the purchase went quick and painless we got the car we wanted for a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Barone, Floyd Foster

Sep 12, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Andrei: Thanks so much for the Five Star review! It's great you found our pricing to be so good and that Floyd and Jamie helped you to have a great car buying experience. We are grateful for the opportunity to assist you and look forward to the next time that we can help you in the future.

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Hassle really means just that here!!"

- japanman1994

I went in to look at purchasing a low mile vehicle from them and was intent on trading my vehicle plus cash on my end to buy it. Well, as life would have it, I ran into a predicament where I decided to purchase a new home instead and needed the sell proceeds to go towards a downpayment. I contacted my sales rep Jamie H. and asked if the offer still stood, which to my surprise it did. Not only was the price exact to the dollar of what I was looking to get, but Jamie was able to help facilitate things to flow smoothly even while he was off the clock! Best selling and purchasing time that I've ever had at a dealership by far!! There were no sales tactics of probing and assuming the sale, there weren't any misleading ads showing vehicles that weren't actually even on site, there wasn't even the smallest sales trick of getting you to fall for something emotionally just so they could hike the price up with regards to maintenance packages. It was simple, hassle free, and fast. 10 out of 10 for sure. I look forward to purchasing a vehicle from them next! Thank you Jamie Herbranson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Japanman1994: What a beautiful review! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your comments and opinions with our other customers. It's great to hear that Jamie was so helpful and straightforward in the process. We are delighted to get your "10 out of 10" rating and that you had the best time ever during the sales process. We really appreciate your business and your very kind works. We look forward to the next opportunity that we can assist you again in the future,

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- jgirardin2

Jamie Herbranson did a wonderful job providing personalized and comfortable service. Even brought the car out of the show room so we could take a test drive. This was the first dealership we went and first car we test drove, but after trying three other dealerships and test driving four other cars, we came back to Jamie to purchase. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear jgirardin2: Thank you so much for checking CBB out and comparing us to the other dealerships you visited. We are delighted to hear that Jamie helped you to have a great car buying experience. We really appreciate your feedback and hope to have the pleasure of working with you again in the future.

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the 7 hour drive"

- MsBeeDaisy

To start I just want to say that Jamie was wonderful from the very beginning. From the first time we talked on the phone to the moment I got to the dealership he was helpful and shared my excitement over my new car. I was worried about purchasing a car in another state but the whole team at Certified Benz and Beemer was wonderful from start to finish. At no point did I feel pressured to buy the vehicle or any extra options. Both Jamie and Travis in the finance department were thorough and explained everything to me throughout the entire process. I was impressed with the finance options and how up front and honest everyone was. The only thing I wasn’t completely satisfied with was that the alignment wasn’t actually checked before I drove off the lot. I noticed something was off when I got on the road and drove 7 hours to get home. After taking it to my local alignment center they informed me that not only the alignment but the camber for multiple wheels was off on my new vehicle. Now this is frustrating especially when buying a vehicle from such a high end dealership. If I lived closer I think I would have had less issues because I could have taken it right back. But alas I had to pay out of pocket to have everything realigned and checked only 5 days after buying my new car. However, overall I wouldn’t trade my beautiful new car for anything. I am beyond excited with it and look forward to many many miles behind the wheel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters

Aug 27, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Ms. Bee Daisy: We are delighted to hear that it was well worth your 7 hour drive to come to Certified Benz & Beemer to purchase your new vehicle. It's great to hear that Jamie and Travis provided you with such excellent customer service with zero pressure. We are sorry to hear about your alignment issues. Please let us know if there is anything that we can do for you. We are sincerely grateful for your business and hope to have the pleasure of assisting you again.

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- tgross12

This is such a great dealership! Jeff and the rest of the staff were constantly professional. They were reasonable and flexible, as I was an out of state buyer. They extended a great offer for my trade and were not pushy or rude in the sales process. They were diligent in following up and finding ways to make the deal possible. I would definitely recommend this dealership and consider them next time I'm in the market for another vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Hallenbeck

Aug 24, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Tgross12: WOW! What a nice review! We always love to hear from our out-of-state customers. We couldn't be more pleased to hear that Jeff and the rest of the staff provided you with great customer service. Thanks so much for your kind recommendation of CBB to others. We look forward to helping you again when you are in the market for your next vehicle.

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car purchase "

- Jimb

If you prefer a no haggle experience when buying a vehicle, this a good dealership to consider. You will get the same price regardless of your age or gender.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Carney

Aug 14, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Jim: Thank so much for choosing CBB and for your 5 Star review! We appreciate your feedback on our market-based pricing which allows each of our customers to be an expert negotiator. Please let us know when we can provide you with another 5 Star performance the next time.

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Di’s Juke!"

- Diannewms

I love my new Juke! And I loved the hastle free, friendly, professional experience in purchasing our new used vehicle!! Thank you so so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters

Aug 14, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Dianne: You are very welcome and thank you for choosing CBB! Nothing makes us happier than knowing that we have been able to help our customers get into the perfect car while giving them friendly and helpful customer service. We hope you enjoy your new car for years to come and keep CBB in mind should you need anything in the meantime.

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Clean Corvette"

- steve2013vette

Had a great time buying this car. No pressure and a good deal. Plus they delivered my car to Prescott Valley the next morning clean and detailed. Jamie answered all my questions about the car and gave me a bottle of water {a beer would have been better}. I would buy another here car anytime. Steve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Stone

Aug 12, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Steve: Thanks so taking the time to share your feedback on your great car buying experience working with Jamie and without any pressure. We really appreciate your business and your 5 Star review. We hope you enjoy your new Vette for years to come and keep CBB in mind should you need anything in the meantime.

1
...
1 - 10 of 256 results

Dealership Inventory (346 Vehicles)

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$43,500

2015 Porsche Cayenne

$42,500

2017 Lexus GS

$42,000

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$67,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$53,500

2017 Porsche Macan

$44,500

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$23,500

2016 Audi Q5

$36,500