About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jamie Herbranson.
Jamie Herbranson
Jamie Herbranson, Product Specialist, Certified Benz and Beemer
4.9

Jamie Herbranson

Product Specialist

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service Specialist

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

271 Reviews of Jamie Herbranson

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy"

- Natercm

Granted, every experience may be a little different, and I may be an easier sale than most, they made the process easy. Friendly and transparent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Natercm: We are so happy that your had such a quick and easy car buying experience. At CBB, we try to make the process of car buying fully transparent so that our customers can make a fully informed decision and we are glad that you appreciated that. Thank you for choosing CBB. We hope to have the pleasure of assisting you again in the future. Happy Holidays!

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"High Quality Inventory, Great Buying Experience"

- Corvette Lover

I traded my Corvette for a newer one, and I was very pleased with the entire process. Fair deal on a great car, with knowledgeable and courteous service. When a problem (gas leak) developed shortly after purchase, these folks jumped right on it and fixed it to my complete satisfaction. I hope I have the opportunity to shop there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Collin Moore, Phil Stone

Dec 04, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Corvette Lover: Thanks so much for sharing with our customers about our wide selection of top notch vehicles and your great buying experience. We hope you enjoy your new Corvette for years to come and we look forward to the opportunity to assist you again. Happy Holidays!

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying Experience Was Great!"

- Dreamcar

The sales experience itself was top notch however, I was disappointed that services promised were not completed after being assured they would be ie: rear view mirror, brakes and detail (convertible top). I was also disappointed that the owner would not agree to cover the $300 to paint the front bumper. Was expecting much more from such a quality dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dar Dreamcar: We are so happy to hear that the sale experience was top notch. We are also disappointed to read that certain items were not completed to your satisfaction. We will be sure to share your comments with our Service Department in an effort to improve our services in the future. In the meantime, we invite your to contact Tyson Muse, our Service Director, to make arrangements to have the items you mentioned reviewed. Thank you so much for choosing CBB and we would very much appreciate the opportunity to regain your confidence in the future.

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lexus purchase"

- Travis123

Best online price in the valley. These guys were great to work with. My experience buying a car was the best I’ve had in a decade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Travis: We are delighted to read your review and to hear that you had the best car buying experience that you have had in the last decade. We are thankful for your business and your kind words. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with another 5 Star experience in the future.

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!"

- K_b_hill16

I am so happy to say that buying a car at this dealership was super simple and fast! They have the best team working together to get you in and out as fast as they can. They are all super friendly and doing their best to find something you will love driving away in. Love the car and am so glad I went here to get my car! Robert and Jamie, thank you so much for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Kirkwood

Nov 26, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Kbhill: You are very welcome. We, too, are very happy that you chose to purchase from CBB and that you found our staff to be so friendly and helpful. It's great to hear that Robert and Jamie made things so simple and fast. We really hope to have the pleasure of helping you again in the future.

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership "

- Brandy Gibbs

Jamie and Ricardo were great in the process of buying our car. We appreciate them making it so easy and we absolutely love our Tahoe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricardo Padilla

Nov 20, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Brandy: Thanks so much for choosing CBB and sharing how helpful Jamie and Ricardo were with your recent purchase. We are so happy that you love your new Tahoe. Please let us know when we can be of assistance to you again, whether in service or when you are in the market for your next vehicle.

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase "

- Happy customer

Everyone was very professional. From the first phone call, to the initial test drive, filling out the paperwork it was a pleasant experience. They followed up with me to verify that I was pleased with the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Happy Customer: We are so glad that you took the time to share with your feedback with us. We are so glad that everything was professionally handled and that you are pleased with your purchase. We sincerely appreciate your business and hope to have the pleasure of assisting you again.

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Deal for a Great Car"

- Mike

I had been looking for newer Lexus LS to replace my 2010 model which had 140K miles. I had been looking at 2015 or 16 models when I found this 2017 in perfect condition at an unbelievable price. Since I was buying from out of state I was a little nervous but Jamie and the team immediately set me at ease. They communicated and sent video to show me the car inside and out. It was seamless. I would absolutely recommend Certified Benz and Beemer to anyone in state or out. Great service and a great product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Mike: We love to hear from our out-of-state customers and we are so happy you were able to get your new Lexus at such an unbelievable price. It's great to hear that Jamie helped put you at ease with your seamless purchase. Thanks so much for your business and your recommendation of CBB to others, both in and outside of Arizona! Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future.

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Vic

Purchased a Porsche Carrera S. Great no pressure experience. Jamie was awesome! He is the best! Great delership! Great experience. I will definitely return for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Vic: We aim to provide our customers with outstanding customer service so it's great to get your feedback regarding Jamie in that regard. We are delighted that you liked our zero pressure environment too. Thanks for you business. We hope you enjoy your Porsche for years to come and please keep CBB in mind when you are back in the market for your next vehicle.

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experieice of My Life! "

- Taw0193

Jamie and the rest of the team at Certified Benz and Beemer are absoluatly fantastic! They made my purchasing experience fun and incredibly low pressure. I will not hesistate to give them a call for my next vehicle purchase. Thanks guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters

Nov 02, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Taw0193: We appreciate your business and love your review! It is our mission at CBB to provide our customers with the best car buying experience that they have ever had so its great to hear that Jamie helped to accomplish that with you. We sincerely look forward to the next opportunity to help you again in the future..

1
...
1 - 10 of 271 results

Dealership Inventory (394 Vehicles)

2015 Porsche Cayenne

$39,500

2015 BMW 3 Series

$17,500

2015 BMW 6 Series

$37,000

2016 BMW I3

$19,500

2016 BMW I3

$19,000

2015 BMW 6 Series

$42,500

2016 BMW I3

$19,000

2015 BMW Z4

$25,000