About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Danny Quintana.
Danny Quintana
Danny Quintana, Sales, Certified Benz and Beemer
5.0

Danny Quintana

Sales

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me

Hello my name is Danny Quintana, I look forward to your visit and being able to provide you with the best car buying experience that you have ever had.

Specialties & Trainings

spanish speaker

secondary financing specialist

View more specialties & trainings
Contact Me

615 Reviews of Danny Quintana

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"as promised"

- Al Gomaz

A pleasure to deal with. Vehicle was immaculate and better than expected! They even sent a driver 100 miles to pick me up. Would definitely use again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Manahl

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer "

- Jcalvo

Thanks so much to danny that help me all the way to finally get the deal I was looking for ! I can’t thank him enough for all his help on this . Thanks again Benz and Beemer for having such an amazing person as Danny as part of that family !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Fredlake, John Germinaro

Dec 08, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Jcalvo: Thanks so much for the Five Star review! We really appreciate that you took the time to share your compliments on the excellent customer service from Danny. CBB greatly appreciates your business and looks forward to the next opportunity to be able to help you.

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So smooth"

- Onehappygirl

Daniel was such a great help, we told him what we were looking for and he showed us our options. He was very informative and no pressure. Then Travis took the time explaining our options for extended warranties, I’m not mechanically inclined so he explained what each option covered, once again, just providing the information in a way that was easy grasp and allowed me to make my own decisions. It was so refreshing to leave after making a big purchase feeling confident and well informed in my decisions; The last dealership I purchased from I left feeling overwhelmed and a little taken advantage of. You guys are awesome, Keep up the good work! I’ll see you guys again, when I’m ready for my next car .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters

Dec 08, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Onehappygirl: What a wonderful review! Thanks for taking the time to share with our customers about your recent purchase and how you appreciated the zero pressure, fully transparent process. It's great to hear that Danny and Travis answers all of your questions and helped you to feel confident in your decision. We, too, look forward to seeing you again when you are ready for your next vehicle.

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding CBB Sales Service Delivery "

- DavidSeattle

I purchased a 2013 SL AMG 63 from CBB Arizona from home in Seattle. It was the fastest easiest best sales experience I have ever experienced. We agreed the deal, I flew down checked the car, completed the paperwork and was back in the airport within three hours. The car was delivered to me in impeccable condition and runs like a dream. The follow up was superb and the service from start to finish was the Best I have ever experienced. This is my fourth SL 55/63 and they were exceptional Thank you for all your help and the service it was and is, Very Much Appreciated Yours Sincerely David Nims

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Fredlake , Matt Maurer lead salesperson was superb !

Dec 01, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear David: At CBB, it is our mission to offer the highest quality pre-owned vehicles in a friendly, zero pressure environment that will be the best car buying experience that our customers have ever had. We are delighted to hear that we achieved that with you, who shopped for your SL AMG from out-of-state before visiting our dealership. We very much appreciate your business as well as your kind review. Please let us know when we can assist you again in the future.

November 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Sarah Ivanov

I came in by myself... As a woman, that’s scary! I never felt any pressure whatsoever in my buying experience. In fact, I was given beneficial information on helping me to choose (and not choose) a warranty. There was no trying to upsell me on anything. I came in with an approved loan but ended up taking their loan approval instead because it offered me an even lower APR! Overall, I recommend Certified Benz and Beemer to anybody needing (or just wanting) to buy a vehicle. I love my truck! Thanks, Danny!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Sarah: Thanks for taking the time to share your outstanding feedback with us. We are so glad that Danny helped you to have such a great car buying experience with zero pressure. It's also great to hear that CBB was able to assist you with better financing than your pre-approved loan. We appreciate your business as well as your recommendations of CBB to others. We hope to see you again.

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy buying experience."

- Robert

I found the vehicle I wanted over the internet. I called CBB and was able to purchase that vehicle and sell my old one with no problems. The vehicle was as described, and i was able to purchase an extended warranty. Danny and Jamie were the salesmen that helped me and Travis was the financial person that finished up the paperwork. Exellent service. Excellent product. Thanks CBB.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Robert: You are so welcome! We couldn't be more pleased to hear that Danny, Jamie and Travis were able to provide you with excellent customer service in getting you into the vehicle you wanted. We love hearing from our customers who share with us that they had a very easy car buying experience. Thanks for choosing CBB and for your wonderful review. We look forward to seeing you again.

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Geat experience!"

- Phxbusdrvr

Andy and Danny provided great service with our purchase of a used Mercedes Benz. They went above and beyond! Danny even delivered the vehicle to our house after having a couple of things fixed by the maintenance department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Manahl, Dustin Johnson

Nov 22, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Phxbusdrvr: At Certified Benz & Beemer, our top priority is customer satisfaction so it's great to hear that Andy and Danny went above and beyond to make sure you had a great car buying experience. Thanks so much for choosing CBB and please let us know when we can be of assistance to you again.

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a Corvette from Benz and Beemer"

- Darryllevin

This was the best car buying experience of my life! Very fair and very honest and their attention to my needs and wants was extraordinary!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Johnson

Nov 06, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Darryl: We love reviews such as yours because it is our mission to provide our customers with the best car buying experience that they ever had. Thanks for sharing with others that you thought your needs were addressed and that the transaction was very fair and honest. We really appreciate that you selected CBB for your purchase and hope to have the pleasure of working with you again.

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealer in Arizona "

- Valra13

If your going to buy a certified vehicle this is the place to go. Trust worthy salesman you can count on. Go see Danny Q he is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Valra13: We are thrilled to read your by-line and your review! Thanks for sharing with others that you thought that CBB is the Best Dealer in Arizona! Our top priority is customer satisfaction and your great feedback reaffirms our efforts. We really appreciate your support and look forward to being there for you in the future.

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing! An honest car dealership"

- Daniela

Where do I start.....Danny you are the Best Salesman! You did a PHENOMENAL Job! I think the tough part is deciding who you trust as an expert/dealership and I chose the Best Certified Benz & Beemer. I can't thank you enough for your honesty,integrity,guidance, and kindness. I Love my Certified Benz & Beemer family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Daniela: Wow! What a beautiful review! Thanks for sharing with our other customers what an amazing car buying experience you had working with Danny and Certified Benz & Beemer. We are so happy that you were treated honestly, with integrity and kindness. Welcome to the CBB family! Please do not hesitate to contact us should you need anything.

1
...
1 - 10 of 615 results

Dealership Inventory (338 Vehicles)

2012 Mercedes-Benz SLS AMG

$121,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$22,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$63,000

2016 Mercedes-Benz GL 550

$60,000

2017 Audi A7

$60,000

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$28,500

2014 BMW 6 Series

$47,500

2014 MINI Hardtop

$15,500