About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Danny Quintana.
Danny Quintana
Danny Quintana, Sales, Certified Benz and Beemer
5.0

Danny Quintana

Sales

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me

Hello my name is Danny Quintana, I look forward to your visit and being able to provide you with the best car buying experience that you have ever had.

Specialties & Trainings

spanish speaker

secondary financing specialist

View more specialties & trainings
Contact Me

603 Reviews of Danny Quintana

October 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"E350 Purchase"

- lakess1972

Overall, my experience was Good. My sales rep was excellent, friendly and worked hard to gain my trust. Buying a car is always a grueling experience with high pressured salesman interested only in making the sale, but they forget the human aspect when it comes to the stress that the potential buyer is experiencing. My sales rep made me feel he was fighting to get me the best deal possible and went to bat for me, the customer. I appreciated that a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters

October 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase number 2 ! "

- sujeyh22

I came in and purchased my first car last year from certified benz &beemer. My experience was so great that this year I was looking for another car I didn't think twice about coming here again. Danny is amazing made everything super easy also was super patient. Definitely always going to be coming back for my future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear sujeyh22: Thanks for taking the time to write such an awesome review! We are so glad that you returned and have found your experience working with Danny to be just as super easy the second time around as the first. We truly appreciate your continued business and look forward to being there for you in the future.

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership with great cars and trucks."

- Andy Physioc

Andy is very knowledgeable, helpful and absolutely no pressure. I have purchased over 50 cars in my lifetime and this has been by far the best experience to date. Brian Silverman in their service department and has been there every step of the way whenever I needed anything done. Could not be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Andy: We must say that we could not be happier in receiving such an outstanding review! We are thrilled to hear that, of the over 50 car purchases that you've made in your lifetime, the best car buying experience you ever had was at CBB! Thanks so much for sharing your experience with others. Please let us know if there is anything that CBB can do for you in the future.

September 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience EVER!"

- James Nuth

Danny was the Most helpful, Non-Pushy salesman EVER. He listened to what we were looking for and showed us only what fit the list. He definitely made us feel like our needs and desires were the most important and made the experience pleasurable. As a Real Estate Broker, I deal with sales every day, and would welcome Danny with open arms if he ever decided to sell homes! Great Experience Start to Finish!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear James: That's a great review from Start to Finish! At CBB, it is our mission to provide our customers with the best car buying experience that they ever had so it gives us great pleasure to see that we have accomplished that with your recent purchase. Thanks for the wonderful compliments on Danny's customer service. Although we hope that Danny decides to stick to selling vehicles, we will be sure to share your gracious feedback with him. CBB looks forward to the pleasure of working with you again.

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Staff"

- Tom

I had a truly great overall experience with sales, finance and service. Would highly recommend this outstanding dealership to anybody looking for a quality pre owned car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Tom: Our top priority at CBB is customer satisfactions so it gives us great pleasure to read your review! We really appreciate that you have recommended CBB and look forward to delivering the same level of customer service to anyone your refer to us. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you need anything in the future.

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love love Danny the man "

- Trinaanddavonte08

This is my 4th car I have purchased from Certified Benz and Beamer. Danny has been my sales person every time. The customer service is unbelievable. I am more impressed with his personalization of my needs. Danny is a very personable guy and gets the jobs done. He does what he says he's gonna do. I highly recommend Danny and your sales person. The sales manager Trever Gaiser is pretty amazing as well. Thanks guys 5 stars is not enough for these guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Gaiser, Tyson Muse

Sep 20, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Trinaanddavonte08: WOW! We love hearing from our repeat customers! Thanks so much for your continued faith and confidence in Certified Benz & Beemer. We aim to provide a comfortable, fully transparent customer experience and it sounds as if Danny and Trevor have continually provided that for you. We love your "more than 5 Star" review and look forward to delivering the same level of service for you the next time.

September 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made it Happen!"

- Roadmaster12

I started speaking with Danny over the phone after a friend referred him and CBB. From my experience, I can say that he was very helpful and professional at the same time. I truly appreciate him keeping me updated on a vehicle of interest that I have been looking at for a while. Ultimately, it was the service that sold me on the vehicle. Truly great, thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Roadmaster12: We are always thrilled to hear that we made someone happy who was referred to us by another customer. It's great that Danny's professional and helpful "made it happen" Thanks so much for your business and please let us know when we can be of assistance to you again.

September 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lexus purchase"

- homer2017

This was one of the best car buying experiences we've ever had. I usually dread "car salesmen" but can honestly say that Danny has changed my mind. He was very friendly and knowledgeable and easy to deal with. He made sure we knew what we were getting. All of our questions were answered. Danny even went so far as to deliver the car to us. Travis in Finance was efficient and friendly as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters

Sep 13, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Homer2017: We always love hearing from our customers that they had one of the best car buying experiences that they ever had when purchasing a vehicle from Certified Benz & Beemer. Thanks for the great feedback on the customer service provided by Danny and Travis. We will be sure to share that with them. We look forward to the pleasure of working with you again.

September 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality Experience"

- Ben123

As one of my first car purchases from this dealership, I can say that this place keeps it simple and relaxed. Danny, a salesmen there, showed me around and let me check out a couple cars I was interested in. Eventually, we came to conclusion on a deal for a C300 that I was interested in at the time. It was a quality experience and overall great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Ben123: At CBB, we strive to provide our customers with outstanding service and appreciate your kind words regarding Danny and CBB in that regard. We really appreciate hearing that you had a quality experience and found CBB to be an "overall great dealership". Thanks for your business and please let us know when CBB can be of assistance to you in the future.

September 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Danny was more than amazing to work with. "

- Bower0730

Danny made the buying experience better than any we have ever had. he listened to what we needed as well as wanted, and was able to get it done very quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Bower0730: We really appreciate that you took the time to share your feedback with us. It's great to hear that Danny was "more than amazing to work with" and that you had the best car buying experience that you ever had. Thanks for your business and please let us know what CBB can do to assist you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 603 results

Dealership Inventory (271 Vehicles)

2014 BMW X5

$37,500

2012 Mercedes-Benz SLS AMG

$125,000

2017 Ram 1500

$29,000

2016 BMW I3

$24,000

2013 Lexus GS

$25,000

2014 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class

$56,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$23,000

2014 BMW 3 Series

$27,500