About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Danny Quintana.
Danny Quintana
Danny Quintana, Senior Product Specialist, Certified Benz and Beemer
5.0

Danny Quintana

Senior Product Specialist

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me

Hello my name is Danny Quintana, I look forward to your visit and being able to provide you with the best car buying experience that you have ever had.

Specialties & Trainings

spanish speaker

secondary financing specialist

View more specialties & trainings
Call
Email

665 Reviews of Danny Quintana

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seamless"

- All mine

Purchasing a car at Certified Benz and Beemer is refreshing. The staff are attentive and treat you with it most respect. My sales professional was thorough and made me feel special driving awY in my new car. 😎

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear All mine: Thank you so much for choosing CBB and for your Five Star review! We are so happy to hear that you found our staff to be attentive and that you were treated with respect. We hope you enjoy your new car for years to come and keep CBB in mind should you need anything in the future.

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gets the job done!!!"

- Bmwcc018576

This is the second Car purchased at Benz and Beemer and I love them both. DAMNY has the MAGIC TOUCH when it comes to closing deals!!! Thank you DANNY FOR MAKING THIS DEAL HAPPEN!!! Fast, accurate, listens to my needs and makes it happen. Looking forward to buying my next car with you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Stone , Phil- Great suggestions and fast results

Jun 16, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Bmwcc018576: We love to hear from our repeat customers! Thanks for sharing your compliments on Danny's magic touch and helping to get the job done. We really appreciate your continued support and hope to have the pleasure of assisting you again in the future.

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Certified preowned BMW "

- Neuro8465

Our experience with this company was simple, hassle free, and I would totally recommend them to anyone looking for a used BMW or other luxury vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Beaman, Craig Haugan

Jun 07, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Neuro8465: We are grateful that you took the time to share your feedback about your simple, hassle-free car buying experience. Thanks so much for your business and for recommending CBB to others. We hope to have the pleasure of assisting you again.

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Will Purchase from You Again"

- almyers13

We were so impressed by the overall experience with the purchase process, that we will definitely become repeat clients again in the future! The level of knowledge that Danny and Alex had about the vechile was extremely helpful, and they were so patient with us as we asked so many questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Smith

May 31, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Almyers13: Our top priority is customer satisfaction and your great feedback reaffirms our efforts at providing our customers with excellent service. Thanks so much for your business. We will definitely look forward to you coming back to be repeat clients. Please let us know when we can be of assistance again in the future.

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!!!!"

- Matas

This place felt like home!! Danny was amazing!!! He was honest and fair and worked with us till we were comfortable! I would recommend all my friends and family!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Matas: Thanks for sharing your compliments regarding Danny's amazing customer service. We are always delighted to hear when customers tell us that they felt like home. Thanks so much for your business and for recommending CBB to your friends and family. We look forward to helping them (and you again!) in the future.

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EASY --- EASY --- EASY"

- The Graduate

Saw this car on line. Went to view. Before I knew it I was out the door with my 'close enough' dream car. Best deal --- great finance rate --- all staff very courteous/helpful/knowledgeable. My sales person 'Que' was very attentive and pleasant and full of excitement at what he does. We had to return back to the dealer however to correct the finance paperwork and to locate the missing duplicate set of keys --- all taken care of --- all is good. Thanks to all for a very EASY experience. LOVE EASY --- LOVE MY CAR ---

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Williams, Naimul "Que" Sadeque , Phil - finance // Ashley -Internet Sales

May 09, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Graduate: We are so happy to hear all about your super EASY car buying experience from CBB. It's nice to hear that Que helped you get a great deal on your dream car complete with a great finance rate to boot. Thank you for choosing CBB. We hope you enjoy your new car for years to come and please let us know when CBB can be of assistance to you in the future.

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Danny Quintana is the best!"

- Russel Tash

Danny was the best experience I’ve ever had shopping and puchasing an auto. The right business model and the right person for the job - that’s the magic formula for everybody satisfaction. Years ago I was dealing with dishonest people from Power Dodge dealership. It ended up in a court. I won the settlement but since 2007 I was buying my vehicles cash only and avoided dealerships at any cost. So you might understand what person feels giving it another try. Danny and Benz&Beemer delivered second to none customer service. I’m very happy. And my fiancée too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The guy who finalized the paperwork.

May 07, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Russel: We always LOVE hearing from our customers that they had their very best car buying experience when purchasing from Certified Benz & Beemer. It's great to hear that Danny provided you customer service "second to none". We will be sure to share your kind words with him. Thank you so much for your business and your wonderful review. We look forward to the pleasure of providing you with another Five Star experience in the future.

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service!"

- Lg

Friendly staff, they went out of their way to make sure they got the job done. We just bought a car for my wife here and I will be buying mine from here too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Miller

May 05, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Lg: We strive to provide our customers with exemplary customer service and we are so glad that you appreciated that from Danny and Mike. We are so happy that you chose to buy your wife's car at CBB and sincerely look forward to helping you when you are in the market.

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mixed feelings.. great buying experience, lemon of a car."

- jamesinaz

PROS This dealership was my 4th stop of the day and immediately I wished I had started here. The selection of cars was impressive. They had a great selection of BMW, MB, Lexus, and much more. I felt like a kid in a candy store. Danny, our sales associate, was an amazing shaman. He took us through the 3 story facility, answering all of our questions until we found what we thoughts was our perfect used car. A 2014 C250 that looked like a sports car and had the interior of a luxury sedan. I fell in love with it. My only concern is that it was the first time ever (seriously) that I've bought a used car. I've only ever purchased or leased new cars, so I was nervous about repairs, especially given how expensive I know they can be for luxury cars. It had only 36K miles, one previous owner, no accidents, and Danny assured me that it had been through an intensive inspection that revealed it to be in optimal mechanical condition. In addition, he continued, this is a Mercedes Benz known for their mechanical reliability, durability, and performance. The car was just about $20K so when they offered me the $6K+ warranty (about 1/3 the purchase price) I declined because I was confident in Danny's assessment of the car. CONS Approximately three months later, I was on the hook for my first big repair. The fuel pump went out. BAM! $1300 gone, just like that. To add insult to injury, its such a common issue for C250s that the part is on nationwide backorder for at least a month. So I have to get a rental car during that period. My biggest fear about buying a used car is realized. Now, after only 41K miles, I'm left wondering what will go out next and how soon will it happen. I fear that I bought a lemon and since I owe more than I can sell or trade it in for, I can only wait for the next inevitable breakdown to happen. Was this something they could have identified or predicted? Maybe. Maybe not. I have no idea. Perhaps its not their fault at all. But it doesn't matter who's at fault, I'm the one left holding the bag. An unhappy customer with a car that is a money pit. My advice, don't buy used cars, from here or anyplace else, unless you're willing to risk getting someone else's mess or you're willing to pay for a warranty that makes the cost of the car much higher than its market value. Danny, you were great and I know how hard you worked to get a great review. You deserved it. Unfortunately, I can't speak as highly of the inspection team. The car is a bust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 05, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear James: Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are very happy to hear that Danny provided you with such friendly and helpful customer service. We are sorry to hear that you encountered problems with the vehicle after our 90 day/3,000 mile power train warranty expired. We do encourage all of our customers to consider purchasing an extended warranty to cover unforeseen repairs such as the one you encountered. Unfortunately, you elected not to do so. We have reached out to you to see if there is anything we can do for you on this but have not heard back from you. If you wish to discuss this matter further, then please contact us at the dealership at your convenience. Sincerely, Jack Schneider, Owner

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Beautiful experience!"

- smacdonald56

Thank you Danny for making my car buying experience fantastic ! I would recommend if you want a great experience, purchasing a new BMW or Mercedes definitely give Danny a call and work with him !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear smacdonald56: Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are so happy to hear that Danny helped to make your car buying experience a fantastic one. We are grateful for you choosing CBB and hope we have the opportunity to assist you again. We love the photo too!

1
...
1 - 10 of 665 results

Dealership Inventory (308 Vehicles)

2017 Acura NSX

$139,000

2017 BMW 5 Series

$50,000

2016 BMW 7 Series

$56,000

2014 Porsche Panamera

$78,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$77,000

2016 BMW X4

$29,000

2016 Land Rover LR4

$48,000

2018 BMW M4

$67,000