About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Danny Quintana.
Danny Quintana
Danny Quintana, Senior Product Specialist, Certified Benz and Beemer
5.0

Danny Quintana

Senior Product Specialist

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me

Hello my name is Danny Quintana, I look forward to your visit and being able to provide you with the best car buying experience that you have ever had.

Specialties & Trainings

spanish speaker

secondary financing specialist

View more specialties & trainings
Call
Email

726 Reviews of Danny Quintana

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Michael Service Dept"

- Len 23

Micheal in service was very professional and courteous . He knows how to take care of Business. Was able to get me in and out and take care of me with a loaner car with no issues. We bought our Range Rover just about 1yr ago and Danny our salesman was the best! Very helpful and made the process very smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Miller

Dec 09, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Len: Thanks so much for taking the time to share your compliments of Michael's excellent customer service. We really appreciate your continued patronage. We hope you continue to enjoy your Range Rover and please let us know if there is anything we can do for you. Happy Holidays!

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straight forward, friendly, easy to talk to! "

- KieuHou

I had Danny as my dealership and I have to say that it has to be one of the best experiences I've had at a dealership. He made sure I was satisfied with all of my questions and concerns, he was super straight forward and uncomplicated to deal with, very quick and easy, everything was just overall simple and i came out completely stratified with my overall car and payment! Will recommend to all friends and family!!! :D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear KieuHou: At CBB, we do aim to provide our customers with outstanding service so it's great to hear that Danny provided that for you. We are so glad that you are completely satisfied and we look forward to helping the family and friends that you refer to CBB. We really appreciate your business and your kind words and hope to help you again as well. Happy Holidays!

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Joel Black

Saw a car on the website I was interested in. Called Danny and Andy had it pulled up front. Test drove the car and loved it. They ran some numbers on my trade in and we did a deal. Drove new car off lot an hour later. Easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Manahl , Paul in finance

Dec 04, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Joel: We are so happy to hear about your great car buying experience working with Danny and Andy. Car buying does not have to be time-consuming or difficult and we are glad that they made your purchase so easy for you. We are grateful for your business and hope to have the pleasure of working with you again. Happy Holidays!

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great to work with"

- Tori604

This was easy from start to finish. Danny and his team were great to work in buying a used car. I love the new Benz. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Stone

Dec 01, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Tori604: You are welcome! We are pleased to hear that you had such an easy purchase working with Danny and his team. We hope you enjoy your new Benz for years to come and please let us know if there is anything that we can do for you in the meantime.

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience! Thank you Danny Q!"

- Benz AMG

I truly enjoyed working with Danny Q. I told him exactly what I wanted and it was smooth sailing from that point on. Danny was friendly yet professional and displayed excellent customer focus. Thanks again for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear BenzAMG: You are welcome and thank you for taking the time to share your compliments on Danny's friendly and helpful service. We hope you enjoy your new Mercedes for years to come and please keep CBB in mind should you need anything in the future.

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I found my dream car!!"

- ConnorScott23

I was super impressed with the way I was treated at Certified Benz and Beemer!! Andy Manahl was an amazing dude who helped me find the perfect car I was looking for!! I’m so glad I came to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Williams, Andy Manahl

Nov 30, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear ConnorScott23: We are super impressed with your review too! Thanks for sharing with our customers that Andy helped you find your dream car and that you were treated so well. We are so thankful for your business and hope to have the pleasure of helping you again.

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Simple and Fast"

- blang

We have now purchased two cars from Certified Benz & Beamer. Both experiences have been excellent. I found CBB through my search for a new car and couldn't recommend Danny Quintana and CBB more. Danny was excellent and made our car buying experience fast and easy. If you are like us and don't enjoy the hassle of shopping for a car and going through the standard sales process (which takes forever), you will love your experience with Danny and CBB. In both instances, we were in and out of the dealership in 2 hours or less.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Blang: We love to hear from our repeat customers and are especially delighted that Danny helped you to have 2 excellent car buying experiences. We are happy that Danny made each of your purchases so fast and easy. We certainly appreciate your continued patronage and look forward to being there for you in the future.

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best experience ever, no stress or pressure "

- lanast64

Very efficient, no stress or pressure, no going from person to person , price negotiating , rates comparassing, no pressure with purchasing extra packages or additional insurance. They do keep it easy on you. Thank you guys . You are highly recommended and appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Lanast64: We really appreciate your feedback. It is our mission at CBB to provide our customers with the best car buying experience that they ever had so we are delighted to hear that we accomplished that and that it was so easy for you. Thanks for your business, your kidn review and your recommendations of CBB to others. We hope to have the pleasure to assist you again.

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience, great car, very professional staff. "

- CalTeri221

Best experience I’ve had with purchase of a used car. Car was exactly as expected, sales staff was above expectations. Will buy my next car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Hallenbeck

Nov 24, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear CalTeri: We love hearing from our customers that they had the best car buying experience that they ever had. We are delighted that you were able to get a great car too. We are so grateful for your business and look forward to the next opportunity to help you again.

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- Chris.donald

The service that I received while at the dealership was excellent, Danny was extremely helpful and made sure that all of my needs were met. I came in earlier than expected so Andy introduced me Danny and made sure that I was good to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Chris: We couldn't be more pleased to hear that you received such superior customer service and that Andy and Danny were so helpful. We are so thankful for your business and look forward to providing you with another 5 Star experience in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 726 results

Dealership Inventory (389 Vehicles)

2015 Porsche Cayenne

$39,500

2015 BMW 3 Series

$17,500

2015 BMW 6 Series

$37,000

2016 BMW I3

$19,500

2015 BMW 6 Series

$42,500

2016 BMW I3

$19,000

2016 BMW M6

$66,000

2015 BMW X6

$57,000