About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Danny Quintana.
Danny Quintana
Danny Quintana, Senior Product Specialist, Certified Benz and Beemer
5.0

Danny Quintana

Senior Product Specialist

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me

Hello my name is Danny Quintana, I look forward to your visit and being able to provide you with the best car buying experience that you have ever had.

Specialties & Trainings

spanish speaker

secondary financing specialist

View more specialties & trainings
Call
Email

685 Reviews of Danny Quintana

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Fixed my convertible top"

- bryson1948

Brought my convertible by because top would not open. Your crew it working quickly with a minor adjustment. Great service with a smile. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Bryson: Thanks so much for your FIVE STAR review! We are delighted to hear that our crew provided you with great service and was able to quickly repair your convertible top. We appreciate your business and look forward to the next opportunity to assist you.

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Dealer"

- Benzman0317$

Thank you so much for the sale of my Gl450 two years ago and the recent routine and unexpected service. From price, prophisionalizum, curious and accommodation, you give a hole new outlook to the car business. I will continue to deal with you and recommend you to all that ask. Best wishes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Benzman: You are very welcome. We think that yours is an awesome review too! We really appreciate your feedback and your patronage. CBB hopes to continue our relationship and is very grateful for your recommendations to others that ask.

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience! "

- Dayana Rod.

Our recent experience at Benz and Beemers was wonderful; thanks to Danny Quintana I’m driving the car that I really wanted. The professionalism of the staff and especially Mr. Quintana made an excellent buying process. His strong work ethic and positivism made me feel very comfortable during buying our BMW 335i. A great purchase; we will be back for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Dayana Rod: Thank you for your business and for your wonderful review. We are so glad that Danny helped you to enjoy such an excellent buying process. We hope you enjoy your BMW for years to come and look forward to you coming back too.

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase 2017 Audi Q5"

- Lem

Outstanding experience. I will definitely be back to this dealership every 3 years for a vehicle. I worked with Danny in sales and he is extremely honest and low pressure. Just how I like it. Thank you guys for all your help. Nice work!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Williams, Phil Stone

Aug 07, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Lem: You are very welcome and thanks for sharing with others your outstanding experience. We really appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your Q5 for years to come. Please keep CBB in mind should you need anything.

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service this is my second purchase!"

- Juanrios4254

Second purchase here with Danny and he made the difference and is the reason I went back. Staff was also great! I'll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Schneider

Aug 07, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Juan: We are always thrilled to hear from our repeat customers! Thanks for sharing your compliments on Danny's excellent customer service. We really appreciate your business and do hope you will be back as promised. We will do our best to provide you with another FIVE STAR experience.

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mini Cooper Repairs"

- leeanimator

Mr. Collin Moore was so helpful getting our car repaired we are so glad we bought our mini from Certified Benz N Beemer. The dealership and repair folks have served us above and beyond our expectations. Thanks to all who have helped us have a great experience even after we purchased our Mini Cooper from you. The Jensen's David & LeeAnn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters, Collin Moore

Aug 07, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear David and LeeAnn: We really appreciate your continued patronage and are glad to hear that Collin was so helpful with your recent service repair. It definitely makes our day when our customers tell us that we have gone above and beyond their expectations. Thank you so much for choosing CBB and please do not hesitate to let us know when we can be of assistance to you again.

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"happy customer "

- Dirinna

Danny was extremely professional & helpful with my first car! Definitely a fun experience for me and will be for others! Wide selection of good cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Dirinna: Congrats on your first car! Thank you so much for your business and recognizing our wide selection of top notch cars. We are happy to hear that Danny helped you have a fun car buying experience. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you need anything in the future.

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Caitlingorsi

My husband and I decided we needed a more practical car. We NEVER felt pressured to buy anything, and the service was awesome. Highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Manahl

Jul 31, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Caitlingorsi: We really appreciate that you took the time to share your feedback with us. We are glad that you found the service to be awesome and without any pressure, We are grateful for the opportunity to serve you and look forward to the next time.

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth Process"

- Raymundo7

Very professional, never felt any pressure to purchase a vehicle. Overall it was a smooth and great experience. All of the employees were great help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Raymundo: We are very happy to hear about your smooth car buying experience without any pressure, Thanks for sharing your feedback with us and for choosing CBB, Please let us know when we can assist you in the future,

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect experience!"

- Bwalz

I recently purchased a car with help from Danny Quintana. He did a fantastic job showing me several options and wasn’t pushy at all. I am very happy with the entire experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Bwalz: Thanks for taking the time to share your compliments on Danny's excellent customer service. We are very happy to hear about your perfect car buying experience. We appreciate your business and hope to have the pleasure of assisting you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 685 results

Dealership Inventory (306 Vehicles)

2016 Land Rover LR4

$46,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$74,000

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$29,500

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$46,500

2015 Porsche Cayenne

$44,000

2017 Lexus GS

$43,500

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$30,000

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$69,000