About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Danny Quintana.
Danny Quintana
Danny Quintana, Senior Product Specialist, Certified Benz and Beemer
5.0

Danny Quintana

Senior Product Specialist

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me

Hello my name is Danny Quintana, I look forward to your visit and being able to provide you with the best car buying experience that you have ever had.

Specialties & Trainings

spanish speaker

secondary financing specialist

View more specialties & trainings
Call
Email

701 Reviews of Danny Quintana

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Jaxmonore

Glk needed service done, had a lift gate issue as well, 2 chips in paint and a chip on windshield. Service dept went above and beyond for all my issues always keeping me informed of status. Danny Quintana our sales guy also stepped in and approved all things he told us would be taken care of when we bought the vehicle. We have bought and traded several vehicles with them and will always continue to buy from them, they really are a no hassle dealer. Thank CBB!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Miller

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience. Daniel is the best salesperson ever!"

- BB

From the moment we walked I , test drive, through purchase this was a great experience. Daniel was very trustworthy and I could tell he had my best interests in mind. I ended up wirh the vehicle I was looking for without the typical cheesy car buying experience. CBB (and Daniel) have earned my business and I will happily return for future car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear BB: What a great review! We are delighted to hear that Danny helped you to have a wonderful car buying experience. Thanks so much for your business.Please let us know when Danny and CBB can provide you with another Five Star experience.

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- Rnis

The dealership was completely friendly and kept everything straight forward. True transparency and no pressure through the whole process. I would definitely buy again here and recommend the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David James , I don’t recall who in finance assisted me

Oct 10, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Rnis: Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. It's great that you appreciated our zero pressure, fully transparent sales process. We are so grateful for your business and that you would definitely buy from CBB again. Thanks also for your recommendation of CBB to others as repeat and referral business is so important to us.

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Klm1987

We receive a great deal on our 2015 BMW 428i, and the first service was flawless. Mike Miller was friendly and courteous. He explain everything and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Miller, Phil Stone

Oct 10, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Klm1987: We are delighted that you got a great deal on your purchase and that you found your initial service experience to be flawless. Thanks so much for you business. We hope you enjoy your BMW for years to come and keep CBB in mind should you need anything in the meantime.

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellect Service All Around..."

- RobW.

To a No Pressure Salesman, Mr. Danny Quintana! Thank You for getting my deal done(Painless) on 2009 Lexus ES350. Great car, drove to Texas the very next day without any problems whatsoever! And returned week & 1/2 later. Thanks Again! RMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The Finance Manager

Oct 10, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Rob: You are very welcome! Thanks for taking the time to share with our customers all about your zero pressure car buying experience working with Danny at Certified Benz & Beemer. We are delighted that you received excellent customer service and are grateful for your business. Please let us know when we can be of assistance to you again in the future.

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Supduty075

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Danny was great in every way. Friendly and accommodating. The customer service at this dealership cant be beat!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Supduty075: We love to get reviews like yours! It is our mission at CBB to provide our customers with the best car buying experience that they ever had so we are delighted that Danny helped to achieve that with you,. We are so grateful for your business and your kind words. We look forward to showing you another 5 Star experience the next time too.

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greatest"

- Just951

I only buy my cars from Jack he has the best customer service then any dealership I ever stepped my feet in. They always do a great job servicing my cars and always doing above and beyond what I ask for. I recommend Benz & Beemer to anyone who wants to have a fast fun experience at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Just951: Thank you for sharing with our customers about Certified Benz & Beemer going above and beyond as part of their customer service. We sincerely appreciate your continued patronage and your very kind words. We also are grateful for your recommendation of CBB to others. We look forward to being there for you in the future.

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Great Experience with Certified Benz and Beemer"

- dfhoemke

This is the third car purchased through Certified Benz and Beemer. Another terrific experience! Two Mercedes and now my 2015 BMW528i Jeff Hallenback and team mate Danny were fabulous once again. It's not just that they're easy to work with. They listen and genuinely seek to understand needs and preferences. They help you to navigate, recommend options and guide you through a painless, time efficient and seamless purchasing experience; and its all based on intimate technical knowledge of the vehicles they represent. These guys are true automotive professionals. Shamefully, I strayed from this dealership on a purchase a couple of years ago from a competitor. Won't ever make that mistake again. It's good to know when buying a pre-owned high-end vehicle that this dealership only buys quality, and moreover, they have your back. Thanks for a great dealership, great sales and service team and stressless, and enjoyable buying experience. With Respect, Dan Hoemke

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear dfhoemke: We always love to hear from our repeat customers. Thanks so much for such a beautiful, well-written review! We are happy to hear that Jeff and Danny have made your car purchases so easy and time-efficient. Our sincere thanks for your continued faith and trust in CBB and we look forward to being there for you in the future, Please do not hesitate to contact us should you need anything.

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Danny is on point"

- Hubs153

I’ve purchased maybe 12 cars in my life and I have never had such a great experience with a salesman. Danny’s philosophy is that being nice, approachable and professional is the key to making a deal and maybe more importantly, getting return customers. He went out of his way to help me and make certain that everything was done to make me happy. I had some issues w the finance company (was not their financing) and Danny jumped through hoops to make sure things got solved. Never felt pressured, always felt taken care of. The rest of the experience at this dealer was also on point. No haggle, already low pricing and no surprises fees completed the overwhelmingly satisfying experience. I will most definitely be traveling to Phoenix to buy my cars from here in the future. Thx Danny. You have my vote for 2018 Salesman of the year! Logan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Logan: We are delighted to hear that Danny helped you to have such a great car buying experience with zero pressure. We are glad you appreciated our no haggle, low pricing too, We are so grateful that you chose CBB and that you definitely will be returning in the future, Please let us know when we can assist you again in the future,

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- J.kimbrell03

My wife and I totaled our car and were in need of a new one. They worked with to ensure we left in a new car. They were extreamly helpful and professional. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a good deal and excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters

Sep 12, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear J.Kimbrell: We are so glad to hear about your amazing car buying experience. Thanks so much for sharing your feedback and for choosing CBB for your replacement vehicle. We are also grateful for the recommendations of CBB to others. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you need anything in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 701 results

Dealership Inventory (383 Vehicles)

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$42,500

2015 Porsche Cayenne

$42,000

2017 Lexus GS

$42,000

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$67,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$53,500

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$23,000

2016 Audi Q5

$36,500

2017 Jaguar F-Type

$59,000