Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jamie Pringle.
Jamie Pringle
Jamie Pringle at Tom Pappas Toyota
Refer Me
4.9

Jamie Pringle

Finance Manager

Tom Pappas Toyota

10011 Spencer Rd
St. Peters, MO 63376

Contact Me

44 Reviews of Jamie Pringle

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We shop at dealerships where we have relationships. Thank..."

- web1685

We shop at dealerships where we have relationships. Thank you Tim, you have made my wife happy. I will give you another chance I a few years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Regan

Feb 15, 2021

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the review! We are happy to hear that your wife is happy with the new vehicle, and we wish you both many happy miles. Come back and see us!

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam was eager to help me find the perfect vehicle and..."

- jlowery

Sam was eager to help me find the perfect vehicle and exceeded my expectations with the one he found for me. I could not be happier with the customer service I received from him and everybody else at the dealership. Every single question I had Sam was able to answer for me. The whole process was so quick and easy. I will never go to another car dealership again. Thank you, Sam!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Ritter, Sam McDermed

Dec 17, 2020

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

Thank you so much for sharing this, and congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so pleased to hear that Sam and the team made your visit top-notch and provided you the service you deserved. We appreciated the chance to earn your business and wish you all the best. Welcome to the family!

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I knew what what I wanted, saw it on line, called to..."

- maryisnttall

I knew what what I wanted, saw it on line, called to verify it was still available and Dakota was the lucky one to take my call. My vehicle was stolen and I wanted the same vehicle and they had it! Dakota was great! Even offered to follow me home so I didn’t have to come back for it! Jamie was awesome and had everything ready to go for me when I came back later that day! Easy transaction! Thank you both for making the process go smoothly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dakota Maurer

Dec 02, 2020

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

Congratulations on your purchase! We really appreciate your feedback. It is great to hear our team took such great care of you! We hope to see you here again!

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I started working with Dee and she could not be present..."

- sarabsenger

I started working with Dee and she could not be present for my scheduled browsing of a few vehicles so She paired me up with Dakota. He was very laid back, I didn’t feel rushed, pressured, or like any of my questions seemed ignorant. He was very easy to Get along with I felt as if I was visiting with someone from my inner circle of friends. He looked super young, I had thought he had just started working there but to my surprise he had been there for quite some time. Definitely someone who has life in there step and full of knowledge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dakota Maurer , Guy with round glasses on the night I picked it up

Nov 08, 2020

sarabsenger responded

I’ll be back as long as your still there for service and if I need another Toyota

Nov 06, 2020

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

Hi Sara! We truly appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your positive experience with us, and we can’t thank you enough for your business. We look forward to helping you out in the future in any way we can.

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim quickly found the truck I wanted. He communicated..."

- Joe

Tim quickly found the truck I wanted. He communicated with me every step of the way and was super flexible in getting the truck ready for me. Jamie in finance was very helpful and friendly. Great experience at Pappas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Regan

Oct 15, 2020

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

It is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! Thank you so much for choosing Pappas Toyota!

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second new car I've purchased from Pappas in six years...."

- jwkolek

Second new car I've purchased from Pappas in six years. I'm very pleased with Mile Wagner and Jamie Pringle and the service they provided in my recent new purchase.. Through the years, I've also been very pleased with all the individuals in the Service Dept. who took care of my Highlander, Grand Prix and Corvette. I am now down to two Toyotas and will continue to have my cars serviced at Pappas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Wagner

Oct 04, 2020

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

Thanks for your review! We appreciate the support through the years and couldn't be happier for your recent purchase. Having you as a loyal customer makes our job worthwhile!

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This had to be the best car purchasing experience I've..."

- Kim M

This had to be the best car purchasing experience I've ever had. Within 5 minutes from going online I was in contact with Frank. He took the time to text me all the information I needed and called to follow up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank "The Tank" Walsh

Sep 01, 2020

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

Thanks, Kim—we appreciate your kind words! Glad you had a good experience working with us. Congrats on your new vehicle.

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- madelinehopkins5

Car was not purchased at this dealership, but i have alway been welcomed.i would recommend this Dealership, it is always clean and comfortable, and welcoming by everyone there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Bank

Aug 09, 2020

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words. We strive to make sure our friends enjoy a safe and comfortable experience!

July 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I researched and knew what I wanted. Dakota handled..."

- Sissy

I researched and knew what I wanted. Dakota handled everything over the phone, and had Jamie working on financing when I arrived. Painless experience, all my questions were answered, and I was treated fairly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dakota Maurer

Jul 26, 2020

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

Glad to hear about your experience! We're happy everything turned out seamlessly! Best wishes with your new vehicle!

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BOUGHT A USED TRUCK "

- JANICEHANDING

WASN'T EXPECTING TO PURCHASE ...JUST LOOKING.. BUT FOUND SOMETHING MY HEART SAID GO! SO FRANK AND JAMIE BENT OVER BACKWARDS TO HELP MAKE IT HAPPEN LOVE THEM BOTH

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank "The Tank" Walsh

Jul 14, 2020

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

Excellent! Glad to hear about your experience. We're so happy Frank and Jamie helped find something you love. Best of luck with your new vehicle! :)

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results