Jamie Weeks
Jamie Weeks at Bob Baker Subaru
Refer Me

Jamie Weeks

Sales Manager

Bob Baker Subaru

5500 Paseo Del Norte
Carlsbad, CA 92008

Contact Me
4.6
31 Reviews
4.6

31 Reviews

Write a Review

31 Reviews of Jamie Weeks

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership, staff was quick to help us, and were professional throughout the entire process! Thanks so much More

by SLIMIN92130
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yuri Ganzha

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The experience was painless. Freddi was great, he worked with me to get me to the numbers I needed. Would buy from him again. More

by JACOBETALLEY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddi Derilus, Andrew Rost

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating

Wonderful service! I came in to buy a new car and had the keys in my hand within an hour! More

by V.ABDURAHMANOV11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2022

Bob Baker Subaru responded

It means so much to us to hear your purchase experience was so easy! Thank you for rating Bob Baker Subaru five stars!

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating

Great customer service. No pressure, they really make the experience pleasant. Excellent follow up with our salesman Uzair Tahir. We couldn't recommend Bob Baker Subaru more More

by WININGER6
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Uzair Tahir

Aug 18, 2022

Bob Baker Subaru responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! Uzair & the rest of the Bob Baker Subaru team are honored to receive your support and hope to see you again in the future!

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating

Our third lease with this dealership. Employees are very professional, helpful, responsive and a pleasure to deal with. More

by Becarstens
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Rost

Aug 12, 2022

Bob Baker Subaru responded

Thank you for trusting the Bob Baker Subaru team with your loyal business! We hope you enjoy the new vehicle and look forward to seeing you next time!

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating

Excellent salesman. He was a straight shooter and a terrific listener. Knowledgeable and patient. Made us feel welcome. More

by Patrick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Heitger

Aug 10, 2022

Bob Baker Subaru responded

Thank you for recommending our team, Patrick! It makes our day knowing that we have earned your five-star rating! We'll see you again next time! - Bob Baker Subaru

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All the folks at Bob Baker Subaru were fair. All the folks were attentive and polite as well. More

by JAMIE53
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Mirreghabie

Jul 22, 2022

Bob Baker Subaru responded

Thank you for the kind comments about our Bob Baker Subaru team! We appreciate your business and hope we can be of service again in the future!

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent communication. Bob Baker could get the Crosstrek Sport that I wanted when other dealers couldn’t. No market-rate adjustment. Great experience with sales associat More

by SPLAT123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2022

Bob Baker Subaru responded

Thank you for the fabulous feedback! We appreciate you trusting the Bob Baker Subaru team with your purchase and hope you enjoy your new Crosstrek Sport. Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of service again in the future!

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating

Every single person I came in contact with were class acts! George Mang was my Client Advisor and he was a extremely pleasant person and took car of my needs during the process. More

by ADDIE.STRASSBURG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Mang , Kelly in Finance

Jul 13, 2022

Bob Baker Subaru responded

We value you as a loyal Bob Baker Subaru customer, Addie! George and the team are looking forward to assisting you again next time you need anything! Thank you! - Bob Baker Subaru

July 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at Bob Baker Subaru is very knowledgeable and very friendly. I’ve been working along side them for almost a year and I couldn’t ask for a more exciting and amazing workplace. When it came for me More

by Chrisdesalvo34
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddi Derilus

Jul 08, 2022

Bob Baker Subaru responded

Hi Chris, thanks for the five stars! We're honored to hear that Freddi could assist you during your time with us here and we hope to see you back at Bob Baker Subaru for all of your future automotive needs!

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (174 Vehicles)

used 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $25,999
2020 Subaru Impreza
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
Variable
AWD
used 2019 GMC Canyon car, priced at $30,999
2019 GMC Canyon
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $24,977
2019 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $28,999
2019 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $34,977
2017 Ram 1500
used
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $35,977
2020 Subaru Forester
used
Horizon Blue Pearl exterior
Variable
AWD