About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jamison Stroupe.
Jamison Stroupe
Jamison Stroupe, Master Certified Service Consultant, Lexus of Knoxville
5.0

Jamison Stroupe

Master Certified Service Consultant

Lexus of Knoxville

10315 Parkside Dr
Knoxville, TN 37922

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

30 Reviews of Jamison Stroupe

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and very friendly environment. "

- cat

This was my first time at Lexus of Knoxville. I really like the service and the people there. They very friendly and professional and seem to do anything to keep their customer happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you so much for the positive review! We are so happy to hear your experience at our dealership was five stars worthy! Sincerely, Sara H Lexus of Knoxville

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- maryvilledodd

Jamison was great and the service department did a great job. Loved the Courtesy Vehicle! Always enjoy bringing my car into Lexus. Wish you were in Maryville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you so much for the positive review! We greatly appreciate your business, and hope to see you again! Sincerely, Sara H Lexus of Knoxville

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Routine service"

- GailRN

The service was completed earlier than promised and the loaner car was an excellent benefit of having service done at this dealer. The service advisor was very helpful and knowledgeable about my particular vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Gail, Thank you so much for the positive review! We are so happy your service visit went by smoothly! We greatly appreciate your business, and hope to see you again soon! Thank you, Sara H Lexus of Knoxville

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Jamison Stroupe"

- Linda or Harold

Jamison always goes beyond the call of normal work expectations for us to make sure we are satisfied and happy... He is a true asset to Lexus of Knoxville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Haun, Shiloh Randolph

Aug 13, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you so much for the positive review! We are so happy to hear your experience was five stars worthy! We greatly appreciate your business, and hope to see you again! Sincerely, Sara H Lexus of Knoxville

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jamison my service advisor is always nice and helpful. "

- Lexus92

I like the text update to let you know what’s going on and if you need anything done to your car while it’s there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Martin

Aug 08, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you so much for the positive review! We greatly appreciate your business, and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Sara H Lexus of Knoxville

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. "

- Ron

The salesman, Brian, was excellent and was very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend Brian and Lexus of Knoxville to anyone thinking about buying a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Ron, Thank you so much for the positive review! Congratulations on your new Lexus! We greatly appreciate your business, and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Sara H Lexus of Knoxville

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lexus of Knoxville Rocks!"

- Johanna.Gillenwater

I’ve simply come to the expectation of a great experience because it happens each and every time with this Lexus team! Special thanks to Jamison, Michael and Hunter... for their expertise, knowledge and professionalism. They do not waiver on customer service. Dependable and positive !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Johanna, Thank you so much for the positive review! We take pride in our customer service here at Lexus, and we are so happy you recognize that! We greatly appreciate your business, and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Sara H Lexus of Knoxville

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy repeat customer! "

- APG73

I just purchased my third Lexus and had wonderful service from both Brian McCulloch who sold it and Jamison Stroupe who referred him to me. These guys and this dealership are seriously in the persuit of perfection. I highly recommend them and Lexus of Knoxville for purchasing and servicing your next vehicle. Thanks, Brian I love my new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We are glad to hear our staff was so helpful! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always Superb "

- Toobusyvol

I have found that Lexus service never disappoints. They were efficient, professional, friendly, and helpful. Their service has been consistent for over 4 years - thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you so much for the positive review! We greatly appreciate your business, and hope to see you again! Sincerely, Sara H Lexus of Knoxville

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Respectful "

- Carey

90,000 mile service Always treated with respect Courteous Resourceful Honest....honest Values my time Commitment to Excellence evident Able to answer all questions in professional manner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Carey, Thank you for the review. We at Lexus always appreciate our customers feedback and we are happy to hear about your positive experience at our dealership! We look forward to seeing you during your next visit! Sincerely, Aiden Thurston Lexus of Knoxville

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (199 Vehicles)

2015 Chevrolet Corvette

$51,000

2016 Kia Soul

$15,295

2018 Lexus GS

$56,193

2018 Lexus LS

$90,755

2017 Lexus NX 300h

$34,899

2019 Lexus NX 300h

$46,439

2018 Lexus RX

$54,996

2017 Porsche Panamera

$73,563