About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jamison Stroupe.
Jamison Stroupe
Jamison Stroupe, Master Certified Service Consultant, Lexus of Knoxville
4.9

Jamison Stroupe

Master Certified Service Consultant

Lexus of Knoxville

10315 Parkside Dr
Knoxville, TN 37922

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

72 Reviews of Jamison Stroupe

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Maintence and Butler service"

- TERRYWKRUG Verified Customer

I dropped off my car to get maintence and paint Butler service. It went well and I was given a loaner. The squeaky steering wheel seams to be corrected. Thank you for your attention to detail. Terry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It’s about the customer whom Lexus provides service"

- JEG Verified Customer

Time and time again..... reliable experts, that provide world class customer service. They are top knotch! This is a constant theme that I am grateful to experience with the whole Service Department team at Lexus of Knoxville - during each and every visit - no exception. Thank you Team Lexus! Truly, J. Gillenwater

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We greatly appreciate your repeat business! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior service dept"

- MELJO88 Verified Customer

Service Department staff go above and beyond. Very timely responses, accurate on service pricing, thorough inspections, and finish on time. Especially good with the full detail service as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We are glad to hear our staff has continually gone above and beyond during your visits! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service Very Knowledgeable"

- globalglory

Customer Service has always been helpful, accommodating, & very knowledgeable. They seem to be trained to make eye contact & really listen. They are always polite & try to solve the requested issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Page

Nov 06, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- 2legit Verified Customer

Best service team ever. From start to finish you know your in great hands. Haun,Jamison,Shane,Shiloh,Patricia and Kevin Rock!!! They keep me coming back in for more!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We are glad our team has left a lasting impression! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"30000 service"

- Jenni Verified Customer

Other than my borrowed vehicle for the day being dirty everything was very good. I don’t want to write anything else and I feel like I’m back in high school being forced Sri wrote a paper

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Jenni, We appreciate your business, and we will aim to make our loaner cars cleaner for customers in need! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent! Second to none."

- Smithed432 Verified Customer

My experience was great except when I got a call saying there was over $2000.00 worth of problems. I know you get what you pay for but your prices are usually twice as much as what most places cost. Your service dept is the best I’ve ever seen but your prices keep me from bring it to you for repairs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

We appreciate your comments. As an organization that pursues excellence, we strive to minimize our costs for customers, and we will continue to search for ways to do so. We do hope to see you again. Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional and courteous "

- mrhuff82 Verified Customer

Lexus will go above and beyond to satisfy every customer!! I have never had a bad experience when dealing with and would strongly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We greatly appreciate your support of our organization! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Tina Verified Customer

Always great customer service. I’ve been using this dealership for years and they never disappoint! Jamison, Michael H. and Tom M. are just the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Martin, Michael Haun

Oct 30, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Replacing passenger airbags"

- Annscoolride715 Verified Customer

Replaced recalled airbags while in service we purchased 4 new tires and a new Fob for our Lexus . They gave us a loner car to use . The service tech.took good care of our needs and was finished right on time. Even running our car through the car wash thank you Jamison

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Lexus of Knoxville responded

Thank you for the positive review! We are glad Jamison was able to make your visit enjoyable! Sincerely, Sawyer Bowen Lexus of Knoxville

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (233 Vehicles)

2008 Chevrolet Corvette

$33,855

2018 Lexus GS

$56,193

2017 Lexus IS

$31,295

2012 Lexus IS

$17,984

2019 Lexus NX 300h

$46,141

2019 Lexus NX 300h

$47,938

2019 Lexus NX 300h

$48,236

2015 Lexus RX

$29,295