Jared Caraway
Jared  Caraway at Momentum BMW MINI
Refer Me

Jared Caraway

New Car Manager

Momentum BMW MINI

9570 Southwest Freeway
Houston, TX 77074

Contact Me
4.6
35 Reviews
4.6

35 Reviews

Write a Review

35 Reviews of Jared Caraway

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. Had an issue with a new car delivery not their fault but they took care of me when they did not have to in this car market. Will buy from them again. More

by BMW
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service manager Jared was extremely rude and unprofessional. I would Never recommend this dealership to anyone. There is no reason to spend this much money with people who have zero respect fo More

by Tiffany.glynn2
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 29, 2022

Momentum BMW MINI responded

Hi there, we regret to hear that you are displeased with your recent experience with us. Our manager would really like to speak with you more regarding this matter. Please reach out to us at (855) 645-6452. We look forward to hearing from you.

January 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service, pleasant atmosphere, easy and seamless process and great product. Glad there wasn’t any sales pressure. More

by T
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bjorn Burke

Jan 21, 2022

Momentum BMW MINI responded

Hi T, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best buying experience at a dealership ever. Jared/Aaron/Rocky/Jason were all at the top of their game and very professional. NO hassle, all good. More

by adlergrp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Sanchez

Dec 10, 2021

Momentum BMW MINI responded

Adlergrp, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Momentum BMW!

November 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Horrible experience. I would never purchase a vehicle from this dealership again. Helpful until I purchased the car, then they didn’t seem to care about the after sale details (delayed license plate, c More

by -
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mikah Granados-Rios

Dec 16, 2021

Momentum BMW MINI responded

-, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. Our manager would really like to speak with you more regarding this matter. Please reach out to us at (855) 645-6452. We look forward to hearing from you.

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is always so helpful. Second purchase from these guys! The sales and financing department made everything so quick and easy! I’m enjoying my new car. More

by Joneswam6
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikah Granados-Rios

Sep 23, 2021

Momentum BMW MINI responded

Joneswam6, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very unfortunate buying experience. Our sales person, Mikah, lied to us and had us sign all the paperwork for a car that was $6000+ less than the one we were purchasing. Bait and switched us once all pap More

by AB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mikah Granados-Rios

Sep 01, 2021

Momentum BMW MINI responded

We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to us directly at (855) 645-6452 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.

Sep 09, 2021

AB responded

I remain without a car and have received no response to my communications to your GM, Tommy Kuranoff. I have reached out to him as recently as last week. The phone number you provided is the main dealership number and, unfortunately, has no selection for resolving issues. You guys have all of my contact information. If someone would like to address these concerns, please do reach out asap. Thank you.

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Walked in with a mailer, and was immediately seen by Phillip. He got a car ordered for me because they didn’t have the stock of my specific design, and got that car to the dealership as fast as he could More

by JohnD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony / Viet Nguyen

June 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience a momentum BMW was an amazing experience. Sergio and Jered definitely did an excellent job helping choosing the right vehicle for me. Also, Jason from Finance was definitely accommodating. More

by Nichols
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergio

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was nice working with Jered and Tony. Purchase was pretty smooth process. All the negotiations happened on phone, just went, paid and picked up the car. More

by Amar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony / Viet Nguyen

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (225 Vehicles)

used 2016 Honda HR-V car, priced at $14,997
2016 Honda HR-V
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW M5 car, priced at $84,999
2019 BMW M5
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 BMW 330 car, priced at $46,090
2022 BMW 330
new
Mineral White Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 BMW X7 car, priced at $109,145
2022 BMW X7
new
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 BMW M4 car, priced at $106,245
2022 BMW M4
new
Brilliant White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Cadillac Escalade ESV car, priced at $52,697
2018 Cadillac Escalade ESV
used
Radiant Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive