Back

Momentum BMW MINI

Houston, TX

4.8
932 Reviews
Momentum BMW and MINI invites you to experience a new way to buy and service your vehicle. As a Sonic Automotive Premier Dealership, our entire inventory comes with our Sonic Price. By regularly comparing our prices with the local market, Sonic Price eliminates the time-consuming negotiation process and delivers you an exceptional deal.
Contact Dealership

9570 Southwest Freeway

Houston, TX

77074

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 932 reviews

September 26, 2022

Overall GREAT experience buying a used car from Momentum BMW. Service was amazing!! Happy customer!!! More

by Astratta01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Adesuyi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 25, 2022

I would highly recommend this dealership. From beginning to end the experience was easy and we left satisfied. More

by Crystal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max White
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 25, 2022

He is very professional and patient, and has a comprehensive introduction to the car. He will recommend him to friends in the future. More

by joyyan1983
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Bailey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 24, 2022

Everyone was very courteous from the salesperson (Mikah Rios) to the service department who were involved in the delivery of the automobile. A very special shoutout goes to Mr. Tommy Savage in the service More

by hmdavis101
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mikah Granados-Rios
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Tommy Savage 5-Star
September 23, 2022

Ask for Warren Hodge at Momentum BMW. He is very knowledgeable and the absolute best!! More

by macawfamily
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Warren Hodge
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 22, 2022

I was greeted and helped as soon as I arrived. My salesman Curtis had the best personality and was very patient in showing me all the types of vehicles I wanted to look at. He even bought me lunch More

by Dahlia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Josey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 22, 2022

Nice courteous whatever they can do they will make it work to get the job done More

by johnnyjames197
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan Perez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 22, 2022

Everyone at Momentum BMW was helpful and friendly from start to final delivery. I want to especially acknowledge my salesperson, Warren Hodge, for keeping me informed through the ordering, building, shipp More

by onekiter1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Warren Hodge
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 21, 2022

Excellent service from sales person and the rest of the team. Thank you for all your good work More

by E. R.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohamed (Sirgo) El Sirgany
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 20, 2022

Great experience! You have a great salesman Enrique Davila, he was over the top! Came in on his day off to take care of the sale for me, thank you! More

by Collinsairandheat
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Enrique Davila
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 932 results