Jared Grant
Jared Grant at Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma
Refer Me

Jared Grant

Sales Professional

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma

1701-C Alexander Ave E
Fife, WA 98424

Contact Me
5.0
5 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

EQ Ambassador

STAR Certified

5.0

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Jared Grant

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The level of trust and professionalism between Brandon, Jared, and Scott is why I will again buy my next car here. My G-Wagon is so adorable and Brandon and his team made the selection, purchase, and set More

by laraherrmann
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Kindle , Scott or Steve:)

Sep 23, 2022

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma responded

Lara, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new G-Wagon! If there is anything else Jared and Brandon can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Brandon Kindle General Manager (253) 922-6820 brandonkindle@looklarson.com

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We really love our new Mercedes 2022 GLE 350! Thank you for all your help, Jared. More

by robwkuhn72
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2022

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma. Brandon Kindle General Manager (253) 922-6820 brandonkindle@looklarson.com

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at this dealership was very helpful and through throughout, and made our car buying experience unmatched. More

by ramyk039
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Alberto

Sep 19, 2022

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma are glad to have you as a customer. Brandon Kindle General Manager (253) 922-6820 brandonkindle@looklarson.com

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jared is very knowledgeable & was a sincere pleasure to work with. He answered countless questions from me as I purchased my first Mercedes & continues to follow up to make sure I am happy! Really a great More

by erin.goodwill
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2022

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma responded

Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Jared was able to help, and we hope to see you again! Brandon Kindle General Manager (253) 922-6820 brandonkindle@looklarson.com

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jared was great! He was very knowledgeable and personable. We had some anxiety about buying from a dealership but felt at ease with him. He made it a very pleasant ex More

by rachms145
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2022

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma responded

It's great to hear that Jared was able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma! Brandon Kindle General Manager (253) 922-6820 brandonkindle@looklarson.com

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (141 Vehicles)

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $41,999
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $33,001
2019 Toyota Avalon
used
Brownstone exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class car, priced at $26,052
2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz EQS 450+ car, priced at $115,410
2022 Mercedes-Benz EQS 450+
new
Obsidian Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $34,499
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $38,999
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive