Jarilton Cruz
Jarilton Cruz at Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights
Refer Me

Jarilton Cruz

Brand Specialist

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights

140 Route 17 North
Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Contact Me
4.5
64 Reviews

Jay has been a member of the Kundert Volvo team for the past 3 years. In that short amount of time he has already received the Volvo Excellence Award and achieved the 37th rank for highest sales in the nation! When not at work he will typically be found at school as he is also a full time student. With the little free time he has available he can be found with family.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.5

64 Reviews

Write a Review

64 Reviews of Jarilton Cruz

February 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I'm very happy with the service I got I must say Chris Cruz is a awesome guy he did everything to accommodate me he seems very professional and seems to me he does great job there More

by Capric.mc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Garrett, Porscha Briggs , Chris Cruz

Feb 24, 2022

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback - Chris & the team will be happy to hear it! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again next time here at Kundert Volvo!

January 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience every time I go into Kundert. Whether looking for a new Volvo or having my current one serviced, everyone at Kundert treats customers with respect and are very personable. More

by michael.bryant11
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Mazzaro , Christopher Cruz

Jan 06, 2022

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights responded

We are happy the Kundert Volvo team could make the experience enjoyable, Michael! Thank you for coming to see our team for your automotive needs!

December 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic experience at Kundert, Jarilton is very product knowledgeable, generous with his time.Great buying experience. More

by Krknip
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Kundert, Jr., Brad Brown

Dec 29, 2021

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights responded

We are so happy to hear that Jarilton and the team at Kundert Volvo can do such a great job for you! Thank you so much!

December 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kundert Volvo motors, is a class act, they treated me like a family member. They we’re very kind, courteous, and very knowledgeable. Every time I have to bring my Volvo in for the service, I get the VIP More

by Judyk233
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Cruz, Christopher in the service department

Dec 13, 2021

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights responded

Thank you so much for this wonderful review! We're truly grateful to have you as a Kundert Volvo customer and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit!

October 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my fourth time buying a car here and I wouldn’t buy a car anywhere else! I’m always treated like family and they are always there when I need anything. I highly recommend. Especially Jarlton, who More

by Eileen E
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2021

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights responded

This is what we love to hear, Eileen! We're ecstatic that our team has provided you with excellent service in the past! Karlton enjoyed working with you recently! -Kundert Volvo

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After agreeing in writing to a deal and promising to send me the paper work, they sold the car to another customer who they were getting a higher price from. Then the salesman strung me along for over a week More

by ISNYC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 18, 2021

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I'm sorry to hear of your frustration and would like to see if there's anything I can do to help. If you have a moment, would you please consider reaching out to me directly? Thanks, Ralph Vigorito - New Car Sales Manager - 201-288-8984 ext 107

Aug 18, 2021

ISNYC responded

I gave ample time to respond and again reached out to the salesman to make it right but was ignored. I have secured a vehicle from another dealership.

May 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have had nothing but top notch experience dripping off my car, getting a loaner, speaking to the friendly staff, even if it’s just for an oil change. I’m fully in support of Kundert as the type of dealer More

by David L
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Mazzaro, Mike Mazzaro Jr , Chris Cruz

May 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jarilton (Jay) Cruz went above and beyond to help me with my recent purchase. He was knowledgeable, patient and courteous the whole time. Highly recommend! More

by lourdesjhenry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I couldn't recommend Jay more! An amazing person to deal with. Couldn't have done more to make getting my new car so easy! More

by Janmccullagh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second car I worked on with Jarilton. The first was a lease; the second a finance/purchase. I sought him out when I was looking to end my lease and by my new Volvo. I sought him out because More

by mattgraz27
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (125 Vehicles)

used 2021 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $56,995
2021 Volvo XC90
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $46,880
2023 Volvo XC40
new
N/A exterior
Not Specified
FWD
used 2020 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $35,995
2020 Volvo XC40
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $62,590
2023 Volvo XC60
new
N/A exterior
Not Specified
AWD
used 2020 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $35,995
2020 Volvo XC60
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $41,495
2019 Volvo XC90
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD