Jarred Zipperer
Jarred Zipperer at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me

Jarred Zipperer

Wagoneer Ambassador

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

7188 Veterans Memorial Pkwy
Statesboro, GA 30458

Contact Me
4.8
85 Reviews

Salesman by day, father by night. I am blessed to have a beautiful baby girl and everything I do is for her!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Wagoneer Ambassador

Jeep Expert

View more specialties & trainings
4.8

85 Reviews

Write a Review

85 Reviews of Jarred Zipperer

January 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I enjoyed my experience at Jimmy Britt Statesboro. Jarred ZIpperer was very knowledgeable and very outgoing and helped me erase the anxiety of my car buying venture. More

by csykes9
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byron Johnson

January 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would recommend Jimmy Britt's to anyone looking to buy a new or quality used car. I would especially recommend JZ, our salesman. He was knowledgeable and informative, while still being warm and friendly. More

by gilesj5673
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byron Johnson , I would like to thank Tia for calling to make sure we were satisfied.

Jan 20, 2023

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clean facility with professional staff that were accommodating to customer needs. Exceptional custom service. Will buy from again. More

by coryg912
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bootsy Barnes

Jan 09, 2023

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was so kind & I was in and out really quick for my oil change. More

by KRISTICRUMP
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2023

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi Kristicrump, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to see you soon!

December 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. Jarrod is the best and needs a raise. He has be a joy to work with. More

by 606paint
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bootsy Barnes, Byron Johnson

Dec 29, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We hope you have a great day!

December 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am always Greeted with a Smile. Thank you Jarred , You always know what I need and help make it easy You always answer my questions.. Thank you to all Sales and Service. I will More

by gojeffgo
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

December 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership to work with. Took care of all my needs and requests before and after the sale. Best pricing around! Thank you More

by plumbill2
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byron Johnson

December 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

With regard to the service department, a simple 10,000 mile service was not a favorable experience. The oil change resulted in dripping oil noticed on the garage floor. After investigation it appear More

by Service Dept concerns
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Byron Johnson , Service department

Dec 09, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

We're so sorry you had this experience. This level of service certainly doesn't sound like what our department is accustomed to so I would love to understand more. I will be speaking with our service manager, but to better track down the specifics, would you be willing to email me at joe@jimmybrittauto.com and share with me your contact info. We want to find a way to solve this issue.

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent car buying experience from beginning to end. Thank you guys so much for my new ride More

by Erick
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rayon Linton

Nov 27, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hello Erick, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service, knowledgeable about vehicles also. Explained everything in simplified language to make it easy for the buyer More

by spartanmg
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bootsy Barnes, Byron Johnson

Nov 25, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (394 Vehicles)

new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $61,800
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Silver Zynith exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ram 1500 car, priced at $67,500
2023 Ram 1500
new
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $40,400
2023 Jeep Wrangler
new
Silver Zynith Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe car, priced at $79,500
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe
new
Rocky Mountain Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ram 1500 car, priced at $102,330
2023 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $38,915
2023 Jeep Wrangler
new
Sarge Green Clearcoat exterior
Four-wheel Drive