Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jason Chen.
Jason Chen
Jason Chen at Helms Bros., Inc.
Refer Me
5.0

Jason Chen

Sales Consultant

Helms Bros., Inc.

208-24 Northern Blvd
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me

Ni Hao! My name is Jason Chen and I was born in Xiamen, China in 1972. As a young boy I left China in 1977 to reside in Hong Kong until my family and I were able to move to the United States in 1980. I currently live in Queens, NY and have been living in New York for the past 25 years. I am able to speak 5 different dialects of Chinese. My time here in the Untied States has transitioned me into many different fields. My first job was with my father who owned a Chinese food restaurant. From there I became greatly interested in the sales field. I sold many different products, but nothing compared to the automobile industry. I first started out in a car leasing company and quickly worked my way up to becoming a car salesman here at Helms Bros. Mercedes Benz for almost 7 years. Every year I sponsor the hole in one golf outing for the Chinese World Journal. I like to spend time with my wife and two children's and go on family vacations. I take joy in thinking about the wonderful op

Call
Email

116 Reviews of Jason Chen

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always, this is my fourth lease and everyone at Helms..."

- BRODIE5309 Verified Customer

As always, this is my fourth lease and everyone at Helms treats me with the utmost respect, patience and guidance. Mr Jason Chen knows exactly how to make things go smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Lang

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As usual, Jason was super helpful in all respects, start..."

- RUSS Verified Customer

As usual, Jason was super helpful in all respects, start to finish. We have been working with him and Helms for many, many years now (over 3 decades going back to my parents), and you always come through with something that is both appropriate and works within our budget. I would be remiss if I didn't also give a shout-out to Kevin and Suzanne, who were both instrumental in our latest lease, in particular and made us truly feel like we were part of the bigger family. Helms is very lucky to have someone like Jason working for them - I trust that this is both well known and appreciated, in every respect. Thank you again for the above-and-beyond effort(s) and the satisfaction of knowing that our business is also appreciated and we were treated right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Suzanne Cochrane, Jennifer Lang , Kevin

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason Chen was great to work with. He answered all..."

- Gugapi Verified Customer

Jason Chen was great to work with. He answered all questions and gave his honest input. He called to follow up and was easy to reach for further questions. I would recommend him to my friends and family for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Lang

Feb 10, 2021

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I had a good experience to deal with Mr Jason Chen his..."

- NANPINSH Verified Customer

I had a good experience to deal with Mr Jason Chen his warmth and professionalism ,He is the most helpful and insightful in making my final decision at buying my new Mercedes Will recommenced to anyone looking for a Mercedes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Lang

Feb 05, 2021

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a good experience from start to finish. Jason was..."

- KUMAXIONG824 Verified Customer

I had a good experience from start to finish. Jason was so helpful to get us the perfect car. I will recommend my friends to visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giacomo Liparoto

Feb 02, 2021

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future!

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best service I have w helmsbros..it my second car..."

- JCHEN92003 Verified Customer

The best service I have w helmsbros..it my second car ..the price they give me is the best price I can buy for on this car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giacomo Liparoto, Dennis Kwong

Jan 05, 2021

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future,

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience. Jason Chen was very patient..."

- MSNIKA85 Verified Customer

I had a wonderful experience. Jason Chen was very patient and accommodating with my busy work schedule. He made this process very easy for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Lang

Dec 22, 2020

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're glad it was an easy process and look forward to working with you again in the future.

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesperson, salesperson assistant, customer service..."

- DR_HELEN_HSIEH Verified Customer

The salesperson, salesperson assistant, customer service are really doing professional job, it makes a very pleasant experience to shop, I will highly recommend Helms Bros to friends,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2020

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and great job.Sales person Jason chan..."

- YONG4039 Verified Customer

Excellent service and great job. Sales person Jason chan is really helpful for trying to get the car i want. I'm very satisfied my new car.thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Lang

Dec 04, 2020

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best world class dealership and Jason Chen is the best..."

- PETERHCHEN77 Verified Customer

Best world class dealership and Jason Chen is the best salesperson around. I would definitely refer more of my friends to check it out. Everything was awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giacomo Liparoto

Nov 24, 2020

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results

Dealership Inventory (261 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $112,405

2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$112,405

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz A-Class car, priced at $41,545

2020 Mercedes-Benz A-Class

$41,545

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $48,645

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$48,645

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $48,825

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$48,825

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $69,465

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350

$69,465

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 450 car, priced at $73,560

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 450

$73,560