Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jason Chen.
Jason Chen
Jason Chen at Helms Bros., Inc.
Refer Me
5.0

Jason Chen | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Helms Bros., Inc.

208-24 Northern Blvd
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me

Ni Hao! My name is Jason Chen and I was born in Xiamen, China in 1972. As a young boy I left China in 1977 to reside in Hong Kong until my family and I were able to move to the United States in 1980. I currently live in Queens, NY and have been living in New York for the past 25 years. I am able to speak 5 different dialects of Chinese. My time here in the Untied States has transitioned me into many different fields. My first job was with my father who owned a Chinese food restaurant. From there I became greatly interested in the sales field. I sold many different products, but nothing compared to the automobile industry. I first started out in a car leasing company and quickly worked my way up to becoming a car salesman here at Helms Bros. Mercedes Benz for almost 7 years. Every year I sponsor the hole in one golf outing for the Chinese World Journal. I like to spend time with my wife and two children's and go on family vacations. I take joy in thinking about the wonderful op

122 Reviews of Jason Chen

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a good experience from start to finish. Jason was..."

- KUMAXIONG824 Verified Customer

I had a good experience from start to finish. Jason was so helpful to get us the perfect car. I will recommend my friends to visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giacomo Liparoto

Feb 02, 2021

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future!

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best service I have w helmsbros..it my second car..."

- JCHEN92003 Verified Customer

The best service I have w helmsbros..it my second car ..the price they give me is the best price I can buy for on this car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giacomo Liparoto, Dennis Kwong

Jan 05, 2021

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future,

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience. Jason Chen was very patient..."

- MSNIKA85 Verified Customer

I had a wonderful experience. Jason Chen was very patient and accommodating with my busy work schedule. He made this process very easy for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Lang

Dec 22, 2020

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're glad it was an easy process and look forward to working with you again in the future.

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesperson, salesperson assistant, customer service..."

- DR_HELEN_HSIEH Verified Customer

The salesperson, salesperson assistant, customer service are really doing professional job, it makes a very pleasant experience to shop, I will highly recommend Helms Bros to friends,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2020

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and great job.Sales person Jason chan..."

- YONG4039 Verified Customer

Excellent service and great job. Sales person Jason chan is really helpful for trying to get the car i want. I'm very satisfied my new car.thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Lang

Dec 04, 2020

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best world class dealership and Jason Chen is the best..."

- PETERHCHEN77 Verified Customer

Best world class dealership and Jason Chen is the best salesperson around. I would definitely refer more of my friends to check it out. Everything was awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giacomo Liparoto

Nov 24, 2020

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As usual, Mike Nekava and the team did a great job of..."

- JOEAGARCIA59 Verified Customer

As usual, Mike Nekava and the team did a great job of finding the right car and helping us with the lease and delivery of the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2020

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"People are nice and friendly in the Helm Bros. Inc...."

- ANDYWU83 Verified Customer

People are nice and friendly in the Helm Bros. Inc. especially salesperson Jason Chen, he professional. I’m happy with my purchase experience, I recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2020

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Andy - thank you so much for the kind words. We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future!

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been a valued customer for over 10 years. I did..."

- CATHYCQU Verified Customer

We have been a valued customer for over 10 years. I did business with Jason Chen over the past 10 years .He was the professional gentleman ,friendly, patient and trust a person. They made transaction very smooth and easy. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone that’s looking to purchase a beautiful car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Lang

Nov 03, 2020

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and over a decade of loyalty! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future.

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating

"It was great talking to Sean, everything went smooth and..."

- SHUO Verified Customer

It was great talking to Sean, everything went smooth and fast. I ask for a car and they immediately found what I need and had it delivered to me the second day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giacomo Liparoto

Oct 15, 2020

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We look forward to working with you again in the future.

11 - 20 of 122 results

Dealership Inventory (225 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $48,825

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$48,825

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $69,465

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350

$69,465

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $48,645

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$48,645

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53 car, priced at $116,155

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53

$116,155

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $58,540

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$58,540

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $36,981

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$36,981