Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andy Lin.
Andy Lin
Andy Lin at Helms Bros., Inc.
Refer Me
5.0

Andy Lin

Service Consultant

Helms Bros., Inc.

171-10 Station Road
Flushing, NY 11358

Contact Me
Call
Email

58 Reviews of Andy Lin

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service as always. Kathleen went above and..."

- APR9137 Verified Customer

Excellent service as always. Kathleen went above and beyond to provide timely updates and help us find the right SUV. We couldn't be happier with our new GLS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate it and hope you enjoy your new GLS!

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, very professional and excellent..."

- ISLOZADA Verified Customer

Great service, very professional and excellent location Willing to help and attended to your needs Highly recommend Kathleen Baade as the Sales Consultant We will be back again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2020

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you for the kind words, and we look forward to seeing you again!

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a used GLS 450, had a problem they took care of it..."

- GMINDAD Verified Customer

Bought a used GLS 450, had a problem they took care of it same day service. They pick it up in the morning and got in the afternoon delivery to my house.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2020

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future.

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm really surprised and extremely disappointed on my..."

- TD6206 Verified Customer

I'm really surprised and extremely disappointed on my 2020 GLE350 SUV , using Copper brand 21" tires, never seen and never heard it in world class MB before.. SO EMBARRASSED !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Chen, Giacomo Liparoto

Oct 23, 2020

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

We apologize that your experience at Helms Bros. was anything less than satisfactory. Please contact the dealership at your earliest convenience so that we can discuss this matter further and hopefully resolve the issue. Thank you. 877-699-8519

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mikey in sales department is the greatest. I have been..."

- KARL6 Verified Customer

Mikey in sales department is the greatest. I have been dealing with him since 2006. Also accommodating, professional, courteous and precise when it comes to my needs. Great job to Mikey and the Helms Brother team! Also want to give Andy Lin in service a shout out as well. He has also been a great service advisor for me on all my vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2020

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your years of loyalty and your wonderful review! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future?

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best"

- IMD Verified Customer

Buying cars from Helms for 25 years. Currently have 4 Mercedes and they are the only dealer that I would use even though they are noy the closest

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2020

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your loyalty and your kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to your next visit!

July 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff/personnel are always accommodating and..."

- BEC4455 Verified Customer

The staff/personnel are always accommodating and helpful.We’ve known them for so many years that’s why we keep coming back to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Chen, Giacomo Liparoto

Jul 06, 2020

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We hope to see you again soon.

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Even there’s something happened when I picked up the..."

- Ethan Verified Customer

Even there’s something happened when I picked up the car.But everyone who works in Mercedes gave us a great answer.And when I get the loader car,the gas is not full,but when I returned it back,they still need to charge me full tank’s gas.But overall it’s still good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Chen, Jennifer Lang

Jun 29, 2020

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Ethan - thank you so much for your important feedback. We appreciate it as well as your rating and review!

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"good....................."

- WARRENCHAU Verified Customer

Jean Chen have a great work & a excellent good service .......................................................... Jean Chen have a great work & a excellent good service .......................................................... Jean Chen have a great work & a excellent good service ..........................................................

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Chen

May 27, 2020

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Warren - thank you for the kind words. We appreciate and hope to see you again soon.

May 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael Altamura is very professional and..."

- HGARRIQUES Verified Customer

Michael Altamura is very professional and knowledgeable.He puts his customers needs first.I feel confident doing business with him as I trust his opinion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Altamura

May 06, 2020

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and the 5-star rating!

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (268 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz SL 450 car, priced at $99,745

2020 Mercedes-Benz SL 450

$99,745

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $27,588

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$27,588

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $63,981

2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$63,981

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $48,645

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$48,645

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $112,405

2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$112,405

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz A-Class car, priced at $41,545

2020 Mercedes-Benz A-Class

$41,545