Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Greg Cadwallader.
Greg Cadwallader
Greg Cadwallader at Helms Bros., Inc.
Refer Me
5.0

Greg Cadwallader

Sales Manager

Helms Bros., Inc.

208-24 Northern Blvd
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me
Call
Email

34 Reviews of Greg Cadwallader

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Dealership & Car Buying Experience"

- JJBOOSKI Verified Customer

One word: AWESOME! From the moment I walked into the showroom, to sealing the deal, I had a wonderful, stress free experience. I credit and thank Jason Chen for his incredible knowledge and professionalism. I felt welcomed & comfortable knowing the bottom line on the cost of my car and the generous deal made. The experience went smoothly, efficiently and fun!!! It was truly a 'WOW' with how easily I bought a Premium Luxury C43 AMG. Helm's Bros. did not disappoint. Kudos to the entire staff who were more than accommodating and a shout out to Kevin, Jason's asst. who took me through all the features in my fabulous new car. I highly recommend Helm's Bros dealership to all. I highly recommend Jason Chen for your salesman. I sincerely thank everyone who assisted me and am very grateful for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Chen , Kevin (Jason's asst) and the women at the showroom desk...didn't get names but super pleasant and professional.

Jul 31, 2020

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to seeing you soon.

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helms bros is the best because of its people Suzanne..."

- JERRYNDOLLY Verified Customer

Helms bros is the best because of its people Suzanne stands out as well as Jeff and sales mgr I think name is Gregg this is my 5 mb so I kno

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2020

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! We look forward to working with you again when it's time for your 6th!

March 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING!!!!!!! AS USUAL!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH. Selection..."

- PAF317 Verified Customer

AMAZING!!!!!!! AS USUAL!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH. Selection was great, service was great. Everyone paid close attention to all of my needs. The process was a breeze from beginning to end!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2020

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Experience"

- GG_MONOGRAM Verified Customer

The Chill and Elegant part: Jurgen greeted us and asked what we are looking for, Jurgen is a very elegant and chill guy. He didn't hesitate for a second and offered us a test drive, not only 1 but 2. So it is not like the luxury dealer in the movie, if you don't dress up you are not gonna get attention, this didn't happen at all. And then we sat down and discussed the deal. I couldn't make a decision on the same day so we left and to be continued. The fun and exciting part: So we went back. Antony helped us and finalized the pricing of both cars that we interested in. Antony is a very knowledgeable guy and very funny and always seems exciting. He ran back and forth between us and his manager, eventually. Viola, we copped. The rest is very easy. The whole progress happens within 72 hours, we tested drove, bargain, compare, sign, and the exciting part, taking delivery. Definitely will come back to Helms Bros 39months later and my lease ends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antony Toro , Jurgen Caca

Mar 06, 2020

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you for the feedback! We look forward to working with you again as well!

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole staff was very informative and helpful..."

- RFERRAR312 Verified Customer

The whole staff was very informative and helpful courteous and knowledgeable probably the easiest please purchase I’ve ever experienced in the 35 years that I’ve been leasing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giacomo Liparoto , Manny Rodriguez

Mar 03, 2020

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future.

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Time Shopping My First Mercedes Benz"

- AX Chan Verified Customer

This dealership provides the professional services to my first Mercedes-Benz. The Salesman Hector Hicks, let me test driving 2 different models of SUVs and explained my questions very well. He also followed up to see if I still have any further questions. Finally I decided to purchase Mercedes Benz. The management staff are professional and nice, and I enjoy shopping there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Hicks

Dec 26, 2019

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to seeing you again soon.

December 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership "

- ULTRAETEKS Verified Customer

Helms brothers is the best dealership. The have the BEST service and the BEST sales department They will always find a way to get you into a car that you can afford. The service is the best. They treat you like a king or queen !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Stampler, Sean Savage

Dec 11, 2019

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future.

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Would recommend"

- Grace Verified Customer

It is my first time dealing with this dealership. A very pleasant one. Andrea has helped me to get a good deal with my leasing and she has been very accommodating. All paper works are painless and quick! Greg from the management has been very kind and make your experience at the dealership very friendly one. Service department would follow up with you to make sure we have good experience with the new car. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Kass

Oct 07, 2019

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Grace - we appreciate the recommendation! We appreciate the 5-star rating and the kind words and look forward to working with you again in the future.

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- BANKERMOM39 Verified Customer

I've been using this dealer since 2012 and I have to say im never disappointed with the service. Emmanuel Rodriguez very attentive and understood all my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Fearon , Emmanuel Rodriguez

Sep 09, 2019

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and the 5-star rating! We appreciate your years of loyalty and look forward to working with you again for years to come!

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience"

- HANCAB819 Verified Customer

My experience has always been a positive one with Helms Bros.The quality of service I receive is excellent ,and has always been of a high standard,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Stampler, Andy Lin

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $112,405

2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$112,405

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz A-Class car, priced at $41,545

2020 Mercedes-Benz A-Class

$41,545

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $48,825

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$48,825

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $69,465

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350

$69,465

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 450 car, priced at $73,560

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 450

$73,560

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz SL 450 car, priced at $99,745

2020 Mercedes-Benz SL 450

$99,745