David Shepard
David Shepard at Heiser Chevrolet
Refer Me

David Shepard

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Heiser Chevrolet

10200 W. Arthur Ave.
West Allis, WI 53227

Contact Me
4.6
173 Reviews

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GM Mark Of Excellence Award Winner

4.6

173 Reviews

Write a Review

173 Reviews of David Shepard

March 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came in looking for a truck and Dave showed me one. I liked it. I bought it and the process was incredibly simple. More

by handyjif
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan McGee, Olivia Guzman

Mar 29, 2024

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Dear valued customer, Thank you for your business and congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so pleased to hear Dave was able to go above and beyond to assure you had a positive car buying experience! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

March 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I mention some concerns about the windshield wipers stop working in the middle of a thunderstorm and water sipping through the center console of the truck. Instead of checking the truck out they just checke More

by yahirasanta
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Sterling

Mar 25, 2024

Heiser Chevrolet responded

We're sorry to hear that your visit didn't meet the high standards that guests have come to expect from our dealership. If there's anything we can do to resolve the issue or if it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please feel free to contact us directly or let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out. We'd love to get to the bottom of this and turn things around for you. Cindy Robinson Service Manager 414-328-2447 cindy.robinson@heiser.com

March 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our 3rd vehicle from Heiser. We will always come back. Great customer service. More

by bmccarron09
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Sterling

Mar 19, 2024

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Dear valued customer, We are thrilled to hear that you’ve enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

March 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales man was great, service department not so much. Sales man very helpful, took time to show and explain options. More

by vol4ffemt
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Sterling, Megan Shulta

Mar 29, 2024

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Dear valued customer We appreciate your business and please know; our customers are our highest priority, and our goal is to always exceed our customer expectations. We look forward to your next visit.

February 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First Off, Great Staff All Around! Quick Responses, Top Notch Sellers, Clean, Job Done Well, Snacks (but should be free) Coffee, Water, Area More

by BROWN.HORNET1973
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2024

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Dear valued customer, We are thrilled to hear that you’ve enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

January 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good buying experience. David is respectful, professional and nice to talked to. I recommend this dealership! More

by gouignar
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan McGee

Feb 12, 2024

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Dear valued customer, We are thrilled to hear that you’ve enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

January 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a problem with being overcharged for a 2021 Chevy Equinox premium the Blue Book value said it was about $17,000 More

by ltdskz8
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2024

Heiser Chevrolet responded

I have sent your feedback to the appropriate management in an effort to better our business and employees. In the meantime, please feel free to contact our General Manager Rafael Rivera by phone at 414-328-2409 or by email at rafael.rivera@heiser.com so we can better understand what happened during your experience.

January 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Even though I had to wait to be helped Asha was very professional and she had great customer service More

by hubertlillian1
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Asha McDaniel

Feb 12, 2024

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Dear valued customer, Thank you for your business and feedback. Our customers are our highest priority. I have sent your feedback to the appropriate management in an effort to better our business and employees. We are happy to hear you are overall satisfied. Know we appreciate you and we look forward to your next visit.

November 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Beet sales person you could ever ask ! He make sure me and my family understood everything before sending us home, very well knowledge with vehicle and help us explain more than what i kn More

by naseem
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2023

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Dear valued customer, We are thrilled to hear that you’ve enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

November 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and friendly staff. Prompt service and good follow up. Thanks for a positive experience. More

by awendt444
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan McGee

Nov 17, 2023

Heiser Chevrolet responded

Dear valued customer, We are thrilled to hear that you’ve enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

new 2024 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $38,705
2024 Chevrolet Blazer
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $19,994
2016 Nissan Frontier
used
Cayenne Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $31,610
2024 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $56,165
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Lakeshore Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2023 GMC Acadia car, priced at $32,479
2023 GMC Acadia
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $27,591
2024 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive