Jason Discolo
Jason Discolo at Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia
Refer Me

Jason Discolo

General Manager

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia

1546 Cottman Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19111

Contact Me
5.0
126 Reviews
5.0

126 Reviews

Write a Review

126 Reviews of Jason Discolo

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great costumer service … really professional dealer, Munna is a good salesperson who explained everything professionally. More

by Calvin.dingle1
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Calvin, we are thrilled that you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you for trusting Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia with your business, we hope to work with you again down the road.

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are polite and friendly people with good communication, excellent service with nice environment, I am happy with they work More

by de_freitasaldas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Loc Than

Aug 01, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with the Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Edward Kogan was absolutely amazing I have never met a more genuine and helpful salesperson! He took so much time to make sure we got the car we wanted! Will definitely be back and only use Sloane for my More

by Kehemmes
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Kogan

Jul 01, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

We are blushing! We're thrilled Edward delivered exceptional, attentive assistance to ensure you got the car you had your eyes on. Thanks, also, for giving Jason a shoutout. Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia is grateful for your business and honored to have earned your confidence. We look forward to working with you again!

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Evan wang and Javier were great I love the service and great experience, will be back for another car soon! More

by Mingyaojiang168
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Wang , Javier Zambrano

Jun 21, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for this wonderful review! We're thrilled that you enjoyed working with Evan and Javier here at Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia. We look forward to seeing you again down the road!

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dan was really nice with me he tried everything to help me out. He is a good salesman. Thanks Dan More

by Platagnac
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Lucas

Jun 08, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

We are happy to hear that Dan was helpful and delivered a positive experience! Thanks for stopping in at Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia and leaving us a five-star review.

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Edward Kogan was a great help while getting my new car 100% supportive and posited vibe More

by Brosequeenljb
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Kogan

May 17, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

May 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a new car at Toyota and want to share some experience, If you need a car this is the place to go. I had a wonderful experience with, Jason Discolo , Ben Mikeladze, Javier Zambrano, Steve Bars More

by mkheidze1995
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an unforgettable experience. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to the team and we look forward to seeing you again. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

May 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my 4th vehicle from this dealership, never been disappointed because they make sure I'm always taking care of. Thanks to my little brother Munna and his team for making this purchase smooth and eas More

by Hollypizza
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ed is an amazing and very knowledgeable salesman. This is the third car we’ve bought from him and from this dealership. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Sloane Toyota is the place to go for all your car More

by Joeandmarta
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Wow, your kind words took our breath away! We are so glad your recent visit was such a success, and we hope you won’t hesitate to reach out again in the future. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Edward Kogan from Sloane Toyota Philadelphia the best sales guy I deal with I’m return customer I bought so many vehicles here and I will recommend him to all my friends and family More

by elindioobatala74
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Barsky, Edward Kogan

May 03, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

1
...
1 - 10 of 126 results

Dealership Inventory (120 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,493
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Blue Streak Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $18,995
2020 Kia Sportage
used
Steel Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $25,993
2021 Kia Sportage
used
Steel Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota C-HR car, priced at $25,992
2020 Toyota C-HR
used
Blizzard Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,591
2019 Toyota Camry
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $36,991
2019 Toyota Highlander
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive