Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Fonseca.
Jason Fonseca
Jason Fonseca at Barker Honda
5.0

Jason Fonseca

Business Manager

Barker Honda

1662 Martin Luther King Blvd.
Houma, LA 70360

Contact Me
Call
Email

44 Reviews of Jason Fonseca

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- ktauzinray Verified Customer

Great service. Personnel friendly and knowledable new vehicle ,trade in value and pricing were done so fast my head was spinning but I appreciate the idea of no time wasted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Daigre

Nov 20, 2019

Barker Honda responded

Ktauzinray congratulations on your new Honda! We thank you for taking time to share the kind words for everyone! We look forward to giving you a quick and easy experience again next time!

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leasing a vehicle"

- seledet56 Verified Customer

I did have a great experience at Honda with the exception of wait time to get paperwork done. That took longer than I expected because of one of the finance men left for lunch and never came back. Ross Duhon, Jason Fonseca, Lester, and Curt were Amazing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ross Duhon

Nov 12, 2019

Barker Honda responded

Seledet congratulations on the leasing of your new Honda! We apologize for the wait time you had and will work on improving that for our future customers. Thanks so much for taking time to do this survey and we hope to see you again next time!

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service But a Lengthy Process"

- RDDAHSE Verified Customer

Sales rep, Lori, could not have been more courteous, helpful, and professional. My wife says she was fantastic! The finance manager, Jason, was incredibly nice, personal, and cooperative. The sales manager, Lester, was very helpful as well, seeing that our needs were met. However, it took 8 hours to get our 2 cars, a little too long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Claud

Nov 06, 2019

Barker Honda responded

Rddahse we do apologize for the length of the sales process. We will strive to do better for our future customers. Thank you and your wife for both purchases as we greatly appreciate it. We hope to have the ability to have a faster process for you next time!

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a new CRV"

- MAXXCATT3 Verified Customer

Courtney went above and beyond to get us the price we wanted. Jason was also a great help. We would recommend Courtney to anyone who is interested in purchasing a car at Barker.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney Hebert

Nov 01, 2019

Barker Honda responded

Maxxcatt3 thank you for sharing these kind words for Courtney, Jason and our dealership! We enjoyed doing business with you and look forward to helping anyone you recommend to Courtney! Enjoy your CR-V and thanks again!

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change, rattling sound, patch in tire"

- k_davis702 Verified Customer

I always receive above excellent service. Everyone is so friendly and welcoming. I never have to wait extended periods of time for anything. From the moment I pull up till the moment I leave everyone and everything is above excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2019

Barker Honda responded

Hi k_davis702! WOW, thank you for such a great review and kind words. We appreciate your time and your business. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Tire light"

- rowalk Verified Customer

Checked tires and added air. Service was very quick. Everyone was friendly and the waiting area was clean and comfortable. I have had no complaints in my ten years with Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2019

Barker Honda responded

Hi rowalk! Thank you for the review and your kind words. It's also to hear we have a life long Barker family member with you! Thank you for your years of loyalty!

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"did not have to wait very long"

- marthavalure Verified Customer

Did not have to wait long to get appointment and service was quick. Service employees were polite. The waiting area is clean and very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Barker Daul, Jason Fanguy

Oct 16, 2019

Barker Honda responded

Hi marthavalure, that you for taking your time to leave us a review and share your experience. We are glad that we took care of you and also knowing you felt at home means our investment to our customers has paid off. Thank you again!

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Barker Honda Does It Again!"

- TCALLAIS Verified Customer

Mr. Bennie and Jason were wonderful to work with! They went above and beyond to help my daughter get into a reliable vehicle at a good price. My daughter saw a vehicle online at another dealership, but after dealing with Barker Honda for 20 years, I knew they would give her the best deal. I would recommend Barker Honda and Mr. Bennie and Jason to anyone who is looking to purchase a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bennie Bourg

Sep 25, 2019

Barker Honda responded

Tcallais thank you so much for being a loyal Barker Honda customer for the last 20 years! We are so thankful to help you and now your daughter! Jason and Bennie appreciate you taking the time to share your kind words! We look forward to helping you, your family and anyone you refer to us in the future!

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- brianne_ungar Verified Customer

Courtney was fantastic as was Lisa and all the people I interacted with. Buying a car from Barker Honda was a great experience. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney Hebert

Sep 18, 2019

Barker Honda responded

Brianne_ungar thank you so much for taking time to do this wonderful review for us! We are so happy that you had a great experience with Lisa, Courtney and our staff! We look forward to helping you next time!

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service"

- Drew Verified Customer

My third vehicle from them and the service keeps getting better..no hassle and I was in and out super fast! They will probably be a 4th sometime in the future I’m sure...Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ann Belanger

Sep 06, 2019

Barker Honda responded

Drew thank you so much for being a loyal Barker Honda customer! Congratulations on your third Honda with us! We so look forward to helping you with number 4 in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (217 Vehicles)

Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $25,228

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$25,228

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,772

2019 Honda CR-V

$26,772

New 2019 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,629

2019 Honda Fit

$17,629

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $25,886

2019 Honda HR-V

$25,886

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $27,255

2019 Honda Insight

$27,255

New 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $37,340

2019 Honda Passport

$37,340

Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $10,490

2013 Hyundai Sonata

$10,490

Used 2018 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $22,714

2018 Nissan Maxima

$22,714