About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Fontaine.
Jason Fontaine
Jason Fontaine, Finance Manager, Gates GMC Buick Nissan
5.0

Jason Fontaine

Finance Manager

Gates GMC Buick Nissan

143 Boston Post Road
North Windham, CT 06256

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

18 Reviews of Jason Fontaine

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- nicholeperry528

Gate's is outstanding and the sales man nate made us feel comfortable and right at home. This is the third car in a row purchased from here and I'll never go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Rameaka

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gates did, as advertised.."

- Paul0108

This is our first purchase as Gates; and since we have not dealt with the service department yet,rated 4 stars. This rating may increase in the future. We had been planning on purchasing a used vehicle in the spring, but with Gates’ offer of a new vehicle for only a few thousand dollars more than a used cat, we went to the dealership. They had no cars in Windham, but found one at another dealership. We are very pleased they were so accommodating! Paul Bacon was our salesman, competent and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Saved "

- angel@1984

I am giving this rating because everyone who was involved with This sale went above and beyond to get me into another vehicle this would be my third time coming to Gates… Was just in a bad car accident and totaled my last car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Truax, Nathan Rameaka

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wouldn't go anywhere else!"

- mcp04001

Jim Satalino "The Peach" is amazing! He listens and cares about what the customer wants and then finds it! He is a pleasure to work with, as are all the Gates Nissan staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Satalino

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My interaction with Martin Quinones."

- gmc

My rating of Martin Quinones is based on past dealings with dealerships, salesmen and the finalized deals that were made compared to my dealings with Mr. Quinones. Martin is extremely well informed regarding his product and answer's questions immediatley, utilizing his knowledge of the vehicle and the car industry. He is courteous, polite, well informed, presents a neat appearance and a gentleman. He explained the deal and what everyone's responsiblities are completely. The vehicle was well prepared and on time. My total experience with Martin was time well spent, I am extremely pleased with the end result and Gates GMC is far better off by having Martin Quinones on it's staff as a five star representative of the company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Quinones , Peter Regas.

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding "

- Quinones15

Hats off to great customer service. Martin is an amazing individual. The entire staff are all very nice as well. Above all they make you feel like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Quinones

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Dealer and Awesome Salesman"

- DaveLafSr

We just purchased our 5th vehicle in 3 yrs. from Gates. They have been the BEST to work with on every single deal. No hard sell. No gimmicks, and no wasted time. I have always hated the car buying experience as I am sure most people do. Contact Gates and you will not be disappointed! Believe me. If I had been turned off at all I would not have gone back 5 TIMES.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Lapierre, Martin Quinones

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- tattooedmommyx2

The staff were all very helpful. I didn't feel pressured into anything I didn't want to do, and I was able to ask as many questions as I needed to. Jim was able to get me into a new car when I thought there was no hope for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Satalino, Chris Messier

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"THANK YOU PAUL BACON"

- steve45

My wife and I were very pleased with our experience with Paul Bacon in regards to purchasing our new 2018 Canyon Denali. He went over and above to locate the truck we were looking for and to answer our questions. He is a good, honest man who listens to what you say. All employees we met or talked to were very polite as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Bacon, Tomas Gates , Finance Manager Nicholas Truax

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Will never go anywhere else!!"

- JPiela23

They listened to me and didn't just tell me what I want to hear. Every place I've been the salesman just want to run your credit 5 times and hope they can hook you. NOT HERE! They told me straight up what was going to happen and told no stories. Very friendly, helpful, and the service is beyond excellent. I will not go anywhere beside gates. Jim in sales was more than just a salesman, good guy! Thank you again guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Satalino

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (373 Vehicles)

2015 Dodge Grand Caravan

N/A

2015 Dodge Grand Caravan

N/A

2018 GMC Canyon

$32,999

2018 GMC Terrain

$30,995

2018 Nissan Armada

$61,999

2018 GMC Canyon

$37,195

2018 GMC Canyon

$37,195

2018 GMC Canyon

$48,515