Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jason Galeski.
Jason Galeski
Jason Galeski at Bommarito Honda Superstore
Refer Me
5.0

Jason Galeski

Finance Manager

Bommarito Honda Superstore

330 Brookes Drive
Hazelwood, MO 63042

Contact Me

833 Reviews of Jason Galeski

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second Honda that I have purchased from Kevin..."

- Tim

This is the second Honda that I have purchased from Kevin Hall, he takes care of Veterans, he made the whole process painless. The Service Center is great also, they keep you informed and do not push you for extra.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Hall, Matt Fair

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second vehicle that I have purchased from..."

- Tim

This is the second vehicle that I have purchased from Bommarito Honda because Kevin Hall was great to work and the Service Department is always courteous and friendly, it was a painless experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Hall, Matt Fair

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience when buying a car. Have bought..."

- craig0612

Always a great experience when buying a car. Have bought both new and used. Great from start to finish. From sales to finance both went above and beyond. Thanks Jeff and Jason.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Dales

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 5th Honda CRV that I have purchased since 2010..."

- Davidson18

This is my 5th Honda CRV that I have purchased since 2010 from this dealership. I keep coming back because of the excellent service they provide me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Hall

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 5th Honda CRV that I've purchased from this..."

- Davidson18

This is my 5th Honda CRV that I've purchased from this dealership. I keep coming back because of the excellent service provided from both sales and service departments .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Hall

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest car buying experience! Randy and the rest of the..."

- retrozebra

Easiest car buying experience! Randy and the rest of the team made us feel comfortable and door-to-door the process was about an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Borth

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have bought two vans from this dealership. Both times..."

- Eisele68

We have bought two vans from this dealership. Both times it was a great experience. Aaron Adams was our Sales Consultant and he was excellent and helped us get the deal we wanted. We will come back when it is time for our next Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Adams

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both Aaron and Jason provided exceptional service. Both..."

- KarenJWms

Both Aaron and Jason provided exceptional service. Both were very professional, pleasant, knowledgeable of the vehicle and finance options. They were easy to speak with, addressed my husband and my questions and concerns, engaged in speaking with both of us, and prepared the car for pickup in minimal time. Both the sale and the finance discussion was quickly but thoroughly done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Adams

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was so courteous, polite, and efficient. The..."

- FyamanD

Everyone was so courteous, polite, and efficient. The staff made buying our new car pleasant! Conversation about the vehicles was all very direct, no one spoke over my head and I feel validated in my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Boschert

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly people, prompt service and process, easy to work..."

- Chels

Friendly people, prompt service and process, easy to work with. Matched with car I was looking for, easy to follow process. Overall better experience than dealerships in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Adams

1
...
1 - 10 of 833 results

Dealership Inventory (597 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,855

2021 Honda Civic

$24,855

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $39,975

2021 Honda Odyssey

$39,975

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,005

2021 Honda Civic

$22,005

new 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,035

2021 Honda HR-V

$24,035

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $46,435

2021 Honda Pilot

$46,435

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,005

2021 Honda Civic

$22,005