Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jason Gallen.
Jason Gallen
Jason Gallen at Porsche Beaverton
Refer Me
5.0

Jason Gallen

Porsche Service Manager

Porsche Beaverton

13875 SW Tualatin Valley Hwy
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Jason Gallen

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful and easy. No pressure and over all a great..."

- Dutchprincess63

Wonderful and easy. No pressure and over all a great experience. James was great to spend time with and made the experience very pleasant. Very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2020

Porsche Beaverton responded

Thank you so much for the kind words, we love knowing that every client feels that they received just what they needed from us at Porsche Beaverton. Please keep us in mind if we can help again in the future, we're always here to help with anything we can.

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Car - Great Experience"

- Michael B

Working with Ian, Christian and Brad made the acquisition of our new Porsche that much more special. We have been Porsche owners since 1991 but this was our first experience with this dealership and Ian was an absolute joy to meet - not sure how often that is said about a car buying experience. They did everything they said they would and took real care of us. There was a little post pickup work to be done and Jason did a masterful job of communication and the work was done as well, or better than, expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Manz, Brad Seaman, Ian Killough

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional personalized service. Christian and Gregg..."

- Gary

Professional personalized service. Christian and Gregg were very professional new the inventory and guided me directly to the vehicle I was interested in. Wonderful new facility

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Rennord, Christian Manz, Brad Seaman

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership"

- Cindysue

I was very well taken care of. I purchased my car long distance and when we arrived Nick took very good care of us. He spent a lot of time helping us learn how to get all the settings in place and feel comfortable in our beautiful cayenne! We appreciated the positive experience we had with everyone at the Beaverton dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Roseta

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service!"

- Thad M.

Ian and Amy treated me like I was their most important customer even though I was only in for a warranty recall. Great service experience, really outstanding folks. I will only use Porsche Beaverton for my service needs from now on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Prater, Amy Remsing

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Stars"

- PCCBGT

The teamwork between Jason Gallen and Larry Wendell to solve a problem not of their doing cemented my belief in the Porsche brand as superior in ways beyond the cars inherent performance. Ian always acknowledged my wife and me by our first names. My next Porsche purchase will be through him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Wendell, Ian Killough

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Porsche Purchase #3 -- Another winner!!"

- ungarsteven

Last week I purchased my third pre-owned Porsche from Porsche Beaverton and the experience was 5-star, as expected. I own a 2008 911 S Carrera which I bought there a few years ago and most recently, my patience paid off: I was waiting for a well-equipped (but not over-equipped) 2012 Panamera 4 with low miles in a rare silver. Brand Ambassador Kyle has been my guy there for all of these cars and he located this one and followed through with all of the details, A to Z, answered every question I had and educated me on the endless technical and non-technical aspects of owning a Porsche. This is my first Certified Porsche purchase and I look forward to those advantages. We all know you pay a little more buying a vehicle from a dealership generally -- and perhaps moreso when it comes to Porsche. Speaking from my own experience -- including owning the 911 I've had for over 2 years now -- it's clearly worth it. Thank you Porsche Beaverton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Rennord, Nick Roseta, Scott Larson, Ian Prater, Kyle McLean, Brad Seaman

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great experience"

- Lou

Sales, service and management experienceds were exceptional. I flew in to pick up My car; everything went like clockwork. Very professional and efficient. I was treated very well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Gearing, Brent Cheney, Brad Seaman

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect service, super nice to work around my schedule "

- Grape-blurr

After a few bad Porsche shop experiences (I’m looking at you, Boston), I finally found Porsche service nirvana. Recommended by a friend, Nate and the team prepped my GT3 RS for track day. They worked around my schedule, got me in super-quickly, did extra work for me, showed me some cool tech I didn’t know about, introduced me to my mechanic, gave recommendations for third party work, on and on and on. 5 STARS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Kittleson, Jesse South , Juan

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (112 Vehicles)

new 2020 Porsche Taycan car, priced at $171,370

2020 Porsche Taycan

$171,370

new 2021 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $88,320

2021 Porsche Cayenne

$88,320

new 2021 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $97,490

2021 Porsche Cayenne

$97,490

new 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $69,800

2021 Porsche Macan

$69,800

new 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $67,920

2021 Porsche Macan

$67,920

2021 Porsche 718 Spyder

$110,350