Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jason Hayward.
Jason Hayward
Jason Hayward at Avon Auto Brokers
Refer Me
4.6

Jason Hayward

Sales Manager

Avon Auto Brokers

159 Memorial Dr
Avon, MA 02322

Contact Me

69 Reviews of Jason Hayward

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a car . Quality inventory!!!! Buying..."

- Billy Verified Customer

Great place to buy a car . Quality inventory!!!! Buying experience was outstanding . If you need to buy a car don't overlook this place . Sales team was outstanding . I will be back for my next ride

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Alex he was very professional. Dennis in..."

- hainslie81 Verified Customer

I worked with Alex he was very professional. Dennis in finance was also great to work with. Great group of guys there. No BS straight forward. I'd recommend friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerard Alexis, Dennis Wilburn

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My daughter and I found you online so we decided to give..."

- jenniferjrh Verified Customer

My daughter and I found you online so we decided to give you a try and we are so glad we did! The service was fantastic- I was kept up to date on every aspect of the car buying process and within a few days we left with our new car We are very satisfied and love our new ride Thank you Jason and staff you are amazing Jennifer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerard Alexis

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Quick and simple on price and fees. Alex was awesome to..."

- Mr. Fahaam Verified Customer

Quick and simple on price and fees. Alex was awesome to work with. They have the best selection of cars. Audi range Porsche merc bmw Lexus Bentley and many more. I love the way they do business. Very good low price for great vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerard Alexis

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was the best pricing was where we wanted it to be..."

- Hollygabrila1 Verified Customer

Service was the best pricing was where we wanted it to be ,no hassle ,quick and friendly, we will be lifers as buyers thank u

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a nice quality car or suv Jason the..."

- jimarmstrong590 Verified Customer

Great place to buy a nice quality car or suv Jason the manager and Peter the salesman make a really good team that will get you into something nice with no hassle ....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Gallagher, Dennis Wilburn

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely seamless! I could not have asked for a better..."

- Bedard67 Verified Customer

Absolutely seamless! I could not have asked for a better experience! Mike took his time, made sure I was happy from start to finish and what I think is MOST important, he took the time to talk to me. After buying from a big chain previously, I will always return to Avon Auto Brokers for their personal service which is hard to find these days! Way to go Avon Auto Brokers!!! You've gained a customer for life!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have never been to a car dealership who was as quick..."

- New Year New Me! Verified Customer

I have never been to a car dealership who was as quick thorough as Avon Auto they fitted me for a car I absolutely love! Buy from them they’re awesome they will do great to make you feel awesome as you select get approved and ride away in your dream vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional,the price of our vehicle was great..."

- Gracetelheiro65 Verified Customer

Very professional,the price of our vehicle was great comparing to all the other vehicles that we looked around of the same year, make and model. They did everything for us from transfering the plate to the registration. Would highly recommend AVON AUTO BROCKERS to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerard Alexis, Melanie Chisholm

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Great time looking at new/used cars. Awesome variety of..."

- Buckmcgill687 Verified Customer

Great time looking at new/used cars. Awesome variety of nice cars and suvs. Ron at Avon auto. got a great deal buying my 2017 Jaguar f pace 35t.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Ricci

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (275 Vehicles)

used 2013 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $8,950

2013 Hyundai Accent

$8,950

used 2011 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,995

2011 Ford F-150

$34,995

used 2011 Audi Q5 car, priced at $15,495

2011 Audi Q5

$15,495

used 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $27,495

2019 Audi A4

$27,495

used 2016 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $37,495

2016 Porsche Cayenne

$37,495

used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $37,995

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$37,995