Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Hayward.
Jason Hayward
Jason Hayward at Avon Auto Brokers
Refer Me
4.8

Jason Hayward

Sales Manager

Avon Auto Brokers

159 Memorial Dr
Avon, MA 02322

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

56 Reviews of Jason Hayward

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great place ! my first time there and i’m happy with my..."

- Quiana Verified Customer

great place ! my first time there and i’m happy with my service. Got the car I wanted :) !!!! someone always available to help. definitely recommend !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerard Alexis, Jeff Fielders

Jul 01, 2020

Avon Auto Brokers responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Avon Auto Brokers. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All of the staff I worked with are very fun and relatable..."

- jonathanhansen1995

All of the staff I worked with are very fun and relatable people, and they really care for the customers. I returned from a deployment in a hurry trying to find a vehicle and they had the vehicle ready for me upon my arrival cleaned and shiny (during the pollen season) and were very professional and crisp through the whole process. Thanks Avon! I recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2020

Avon Auto Brokers responded

Thank you, Jonathan! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Avon Auto Brokers.

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"they care about customers! "

- JRo

After some hiccups due to Covid and just the strange way things are I was frustrated but the owner Dana and Jason the finance manager called me directly to not only apologize and explain the situation they made it right 10 fold. I was glad the owner called to explain the challenges they were having and it showed me that they do care. I had already purchased the car so they didn't need to even call me back. I was impressed with Dana's level of professionalism and just overall helpfulness. Things happen but it's how you resolve that shows what kind of business you run. I would highly recommend working with the team from Avon after this experience. I also got a beautiful car at a good price! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dana Nessen, Gerard Alexis

Jun 08, 2020

Avon Auto Brokers responded

JR, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else Dana or Jason can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

May 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a 535I from Jason in 5/7/20 excellent work..."

- Dph

I bought a 535I from Jason in 5/7/20 excellent work great customer service 2nd car I bought from Avon Auto brokers no complaints

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2020

Avon Auto Brokers responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback. We're happy to hear that Jason was able to assist you with your purchase and that you had such a positive experience!

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was originally looking at a Nissan Pathfinder at your..."

- kimberlymmallard

I was originally looking at a Nissan Pathfinder at your Belmont st location, but when I saw the maxima you had at the avon location I had to have it. Jack answered the phone when I called to schedule a test drive. He was polite, enthusiastic, and personable through the whole process. I will absolutely refer anyone I know that is looking for a vehicle to Jack. No doubt about it. Thanks so much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Rapaport

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Peter was my sales man and he was amazing very helpful..."

- Traceytavares94

Peter was my sales man and he was amazing very helpful and friendly great staff very Accommodating and understanding highly recommend this dealership thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerard Alexis, Peter Gallagher

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Peter was our sales guy he is amazing up front and ready..."

- Dylansrun

Peter was our sales guy he is amazing up front and ready to help Dana the owner is hands on and very easy to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Right out the gate, the dealership isnt the same as most..."

- Smpelletier1988

Right out the gate, the dealership isnt the same as most which I appreciated. As opposed to viewing and testing used cars that are all dolled up and perfect looking, I tested an impreza that looked like it was in the state it was when it was traded in. I appreciated this as I'm more mechanically inclined and could see how the previous owner ACTUALLY cared for the car not how the dealer wanted us to see it. They then addressed all the issues I voiced and at pickup it looked perfect, and drove amazing. The staff is very friendly and despite the numerous calls that would likely annoy others they were always happy to help and even with a complicated work schedule helped to accomodate my needs. Would suggest everyone to give them a shot. Their transparency and honesty was quite refreshing. Thanks again John and Jason for the efforts, very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Brownell III

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car !!!"

- rusty

Went into dealership and left with a new car within 2 hours when all dealers promise to get you into a vehicle They deliver when others cant !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Gallagher

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast n easy "

- Hric

Thanks guys for the pleasant experience. Never felt rushed or pushed into a sale. The service between finance and getting into the car and driving away was so easy! You guys are great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Rapaport, Jeff Fielders

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (297 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Audi A4 car, priced at $18,495

2017 Audi A4

$18,495

Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $13,750

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$13,750

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$21,850

2018 Volkswagen Jetta

$15,995

2015 Chevrolet Cruze

$8,995

2016 Audi Q3

$23,795

1998 Chevrolet Corvette

$14,888

Used 1978 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $17,995

1978 Chevrolet Corvette

$17,995