Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jason Holtzhouser.
Jason Holtzhouser
Jason Holtzhouser at Emich Automotive
Refer Me
not yet rated

Jason Holtzhouser

Parts

Emich Automotive

1260 S Colorado Blvd
Denver, CO 80246

Contact Me

Jason is a transplant from the midwest who has called Colorado home for five years now. When he's not manning the service drive you he's out riding his motorcycle or enjoying the company of his two dachshunds.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4 Reviews of Jason Holtzhouser

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unlike most dealerships, this place is quick and easy...."

- jackson r

Unlike most dealerships, this place is quick and easy. Make sure to ask for Jason Ramirez. He’s super friendly and knows his stuff! We’ll be back later down the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ambez Miran, Jason Ramirez

Jul 21, 2020

Emich Automotive responded

Hi Jackson, It's great to hear that Jason was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Emich Automotive! Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a car a few months ago @ Emich. I'm a 23 year old..."

- Madeleine Yonan

Bought a car a few months ago @ Emich. I'm a 23 year old woman and desired to buy a car at a dealership that was family owned, knowing the kind of culture and service that produces. I was very happy with my experience. At the beginning had a few issues with my car but Colt Emich was extremely helpful and everything got resolved perfectly. Needed a replacement license plate due to covid complications and Ambez Miran in minutes had one in the mail to me, which I received a day later! 10/10 would recommend:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colt Emich, Ambez Miran

Jul 20, 2020

Emich Automotive responded

Thank you, Madeleine, for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh was very helpful and polite. He had the vehicle..."

- docktribe

Josh was very helpful and polite. He had the vehicle ready to test drive and took care of all of my questions. Nice man to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Calies

Jun 07, 2020

Emich Automotive responded

Hello, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else Josh can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

May 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealer! A+ customer service!"

- Matt S.

Fantastic dealership! Buying process was quick and easy! Had a few issues with the vehicle after taking ownership and Brian Overton went above and beyond to make sure we could get everything dealt with and that I was happy with my purchase even thought they didn't have to!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2020

Emich Automotive responded

HI Matt, Thank you for choosing Emich Automotive, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (121 Vehicles)

used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $34,604

2019 GMC Acadia

$34,604

used 2018 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $12,799

2018 Toyota Corolla

$12,799

used 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $39,891

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$39,891

used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $38,599

2019 Ram 1500

$38,599

used 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $50,999

2019 Toyota Tundra

$50,999

used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $23,591

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$23,591