Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeremy Zobjeck.
Jeremy Zobjeck
Jeremy Zobjeck at Emich Automotive
Refer Me
5.0

Jeremy Zobjeck

Service Manager

Emich Automotive

1260 S Colorado Blvd
Denver, CO 80246

Contact Me

7 Reviews of Jeremy Zobjeck

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I saw the car I wanted on Emich's site and bought it for..."

- PHIL W.

I saw the car I wanted on Emich's site and bought it for a fair price. Eddy Colin was very helpful (and knowing how excited I was), he made my paperwork very easy to complete. There was a minor issue discovered when I drove off the lot. After bringing this to Jennifer Gillespie's attention, she was very helpful in guiding me in the right direction for a resolution. Once a diagnosis was ran at AUDI Denver, in Littleton, Brian Overton of Emich stepped up to the plate and took care of everything for me. I feel completely safe, comfortable, and confident with Emich and the entire staff. Great Service All Around!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2021

Emich Automotive responded

Phil, thank you so much for choosing Emich Automotive! It's great to hear that our team delivered such a positive experience and that they were able to resolve the issue that came up to your satisfaction. Please don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan made my car purchase a breeze! He is professional,..."

- HappyCamper

Dan made my car purchase a breeze! He is professional, friendly, detail oriented and delivers outstanding customer service, Brian’s highly competent team including Jeremy in service, Clarissa in finance and Eddy in sales made my buying experience at Emich an awesome one! THANKS!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Overton, Clarissa Beloff, Ambez Miran, Dan Conklin, Brittany Jacobsen

Aug 17, 2020

Emich Automotive responded

Thank you for choosing Emich Automotive, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad our team of Brian, Clarissa, Dan, Jeremy, and Eddy were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Congratulations on your new vehicle! Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

June 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Like spending the afternoon catching up with old friends"

- Big_Sean

I have been shopping fora car for months and I finally found this awesome team! They were friendly and really transparent. They focused on the vehicle in which I was interested and made sure I had all the correct information and knew all the details in order to make the best, informed decision possible, which made shopping with them the easiest, stress-free thing I have done in months! Thank you to this awesome team! Highly recommended and easily a 5-star worthy crew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2020

Emich Automotive responded

Thank you for choosing Emich Automotive, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best! Easy to work with, fair pricing. Quick process...."

- jeffbkatz

The best! Easy to work with, fair pricing. Quick process. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a quality used car. Service work is first rate, as well. We have all our cars (Audi, VW, Dodge) serviced at this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colt Emich, Clarissa Beloff, Jason Ramirez

Jun 13, 2020

Emich Automotive responded

Thank you, Jeff, so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

May 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealer! A+ customer service!"

- Matt S.

Fantastic dealership! Buying process was quick and easy! Had a few issues with the vehicle after taking ownership and Brian Overton went above and beyond to make sure we could get everything dealt with and that I was happy with my purchase even thought they didn't have to!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2020

Emich Automotive responded

HI Matt, Thank you for choosing Emich Automotive, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So professional and easy to work with! They gave me a..."

- case

So professional and easy to work with! They gave me a great price for my trade and negotiating was respectful and professional. Would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Overton, Ambez Miran, Dan Conklin

Feb 28, 2020

Emich Automotive responded

Thank you, it has been a pleasure serving you! We are happy to hear that we met your expectations and hope that you are enjoying your new vehicle. Thank you again for choosing Emich Automotive, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome group of guys! Love my new car! Very knowledge..."

- BridgetMc

Awesome group of guys! Love my new car! Very knowledge and helpful with all my questions. I would recommend this place and I will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2020

Emich Automotive responded

Hi Bridget, Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Emich Automotive. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Colt Emich General Manager 720-501-4301 cemich@emichauto.com Emich the name you've learned to trust

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (131 Vehicles)

used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $34,604

2019 GMC Acadia

$34,604

used 2018 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $12,799

2018 Toyota Corolla

$12,799

used 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $39,891

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$39,891

used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $38,999

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$38,999

used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $38,599

2019 Ram 1500

$38,599

used 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $50,999

2019 Toyota Tundra

$50,999