Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Jennifer Gillespie
Jennifer Gillespie at Emich Automotive
Refer Me

Jennifer Gillespie

Internet Director

Emich Automotive

1260 S Colorado Blvd
Denver, CO 80246

Contact Me
5.0
5 Reviews

Just moved to Denver! Excited to be here and experience this beautiful city! If you have any questions or need a guide to pave the path to your next vehicle, I'm the girl with the answers! I'm lucky enough to work with the greatest team in Colorado to make sure you not only get the best deal available, but drive off the lot in the vehicle you deserve! Come by today and meet the family!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 6 mos

Employee Video

5.0

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Jennifer Gillespie

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service. Jennifer treats you like family. In..."

- Trent

Fantastic service. Jennifer treats you like family. In and out with no hassles. Even offered to pay for my uber to pick up my car. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Emich Automotive responded

It's fantastic to hear that Jennifer provided you with such great customer service! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thank you for choosing Emich Automotive! Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I saw the car I wanted on Emich's site and bought it for..."

- PHIL W.

I saw the car I wanted on Emich's site and bought it for a fair price. Eddy Colin was very helpful (and knowing how excited I was), he made my paperwork very easy to complete. There was a minor issue discovered when I drove off the lot. After bringing this to Jennifer Gillespie's attention, she was very helpful in guiding me in the right direction for a resolution. Once a diagnosis was ran at AUDI Denver, in Littleton, Brian Overton of Emich stepped up to the plate and took care of everything for me. I feel completely safe, comfortable, and confident with Emich and the entire staff. Great Service All Around!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2021

Emich Automotive responded

Phil, thank you so much for choosing Emich Automotive! It's great to hear that our team delivered such a positive experience and that they were able to resolve the issue that came up to your satisfaction. Please don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob was an absolute pleasure to work with. He made it the..."

- Hollyc46

Rob was an absolute pleasure to work with. He made it the easiest car buying experience I’ve had yet. I love my new jag!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddy Colin, Rob Seski, Alejandro Cordoba

Oct 27, 2020

Emich Automotive responded

Thank you, Holly! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Emich Automotive. Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

April 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and funny. Very relaxed environment. I test..."

- keeks

Very friendly and funny. Very relaxed environment. I test drive for 45 minutes & did paperwork for an hour. Great service, easy process! 10/10 recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ambez Miran

Apr 28, 2020

Emich Automotive responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

April 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"With everyone having to take extra safety precautions..."

- Cali8337

With everyone having to take extra safety precautions these days, the sales team at Emich did an awesome job helping me find a new car while practicing a healthy protocol. We were able to view the vehicle we wanted to, get questions answered and test drive it. All from a safe distance. When it came time for paperwork, they were able to communicate and process everything remotely while I was at home. Picking up the vehicle was quick and easy! I live 2 hours away but Emich's staff was so professional and personable, I know I made the right choice coming here. I will definatly be recommending to whoever I know is buying a car. Thank you Brian, Jennifer and Clarissa for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Overton, Clarissa Beloff

Apr 04, 2020

Emich Automotive responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and it's great to hear that Brian, Jennifer and Clarissa made this a top-notch experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Emich the name you've learned to trust Colt Emich General Manager 720-409-5301 cemich@emichauto.com

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (115 Vehicles)

used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $25,999
2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2015 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class car, priced at $16,999
2015 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2006 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $12,399
2006 Jeep Wrangler
used
N/A exterior
Manual
4WD
used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $36,593
2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2012 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $38,599
2012 Chevrolet Suburban
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited car, priced at $17,999
2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD