About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Howell.
Jason Howell
Jason Howell, Internet Sales Manager, Five Star Ford
4.9

Jason Howell

Internet Sales Manager

Five Star Ford

6618 NE Loop 820
North Richland Hills, TX 76180

Contact Me

I started the car business in 2001 and was very proud to join Five Star Ford in 2009. I'm blessed with a wife and three girls who keep me sharp. We love hockey and attend as many Dallas Stars games as possible. When not watching hockey we enjoy movies and going to the park. My twin girls attend Haltom High and are in all PRE AP classes and excel in choir, art and color guard. My wife works at North Hills Hospital and is currently attending TCC. My youngest daughter is an aspiring princessand will attend kindergarten next fall. My wife and I also enjoy going to the gym weekly.

Call
Email

194 Reviews of Jason Howell

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience "

- Swalady69

My daughter and son-in-law spoken so highly of Five Star Ford and salesman Jason Howell. I’m now a Five Star family , since purchasing a beautiful 2019 Ford Fusion. I would totally recommend Five Star Ford and Jason Howell to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. Great service and great people .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jason is the best!"

- Dibow

Great and fast service on buying my dream car. He worked with me and I was done in three hours instead of a whole day! He and MIT were the best ever!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David "MIT" Welch

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a car took care of me quick and were very"

- goyo62

Bought a 18 mustang GT answered all my questions were really nice took care of all my needs really good place to buy car highly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Huntzinger

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- ccg9710

Jason Howell was the person who sold me my 2018 Ford Edge Sport. In fact, I've purchased my last three vehicles from him. Jason is extremely knowledgeable and is adept at working within the parameters of my budget. He IS NOT a pushy salesman. I contacted Jason via text message to inquire about a vehicle I was interested in. I would have called him, but was in a position where I could only text. Jason never tried to call me. Instead, he replied with follow-up texts answering all my questions. When I was in a position to do so, I called Jason. I demanded to have a face to face meeting within the hour in regards to the vehicle I was interested in. Jason cleared his schedule and made me a priority. Jason Howell met me at the dealership front door when I arrived. The rest of the car buying experience was seamless and fast. This is now the third time in a row Jason has made the car buying experience an enjoyable one for me. He's the only guy I do business with, and 5 Star Ford is an excellent dealership. I highly recommend Jason Howell and 5 Star Ford !! :-]

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elbert (Tut) Edwards

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied Customer"

- Mick

We had a great experience with Jason. He went above and beyond for us. We’ll definitely purchase future vehicles from Five Star Ford and recommend Jason Howell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bubba Smith

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful, friendly team"

- Bsdouglas

I had another wonderful experience at 5 Star Ford. Jason was friendly, knowledgable, and patient as I asked numerous questions and explored multiple possibilities. Never felt pressured. The Tutman Experience in finance made me comfortable as I signed my agreement. Payments and pricing was fully explained and understood. He knew my concerns for details and broke down all the numbers with me. Well done team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elbert (Tut) Edwards

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful"

- Navywife

Everyone at Five Star Ford is very helpful every step of the way. Jason was more than willing to take his time to find the vehicle we wanted. David answered all of our questions when we were filling out the paperwork, and Jimmy made sure we understood the Sync system.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hill

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2012 Ford Escape Limited"

- evilr0b2

This is my second time buying a car with Jason. Very smooth and easy process. Jason was on top of things the whole way. We were in and out in minimal time. Totally happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"By online ,pickup exactly what I needed. "

- M & M

I found what I needed online. Quick phone call to Jason. Price was excellent, no pressure to add on extras. Deal made and set up time to pick it up. Picked up on Saturday all paperwork was ready. Vehicle was ready in and out. A great staff. I had travelled 350 miles to pick it up and very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marie Chase

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Impeccable professionalism"

- SnowHound

Jason Howell was the epitome of professionalism in his dealings with me in my purchase of my "new" 2013 Ford Focus Titanium Hatchback. I am a retired financial person - 6 1/2 years with and international CPA firm and then 26 years in the retail industry in financial management roles, the last 17 of which were as a Chief Financial Officer. Believe me, I recognize talent when I see it, and Jason may be the best auto salesperson with whom I have even dealt. Jason took care of all the little "bumps in the road" which always occur in an auto purchase and made this deal happen for me in an outstanding manner. I highly recommend Jason and Five Star Ford for your future auto purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CarPro Show

1
...
1 - 10 of 194 results

Dealership Inventory (1782 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Focus

N/A

2015 Ford Edge

N/A

2015 Ford Edge

N/A

2015 Ford Focus

N/A

2018 Ford Transit-250

N/A

2017 Ford F-450

N/A

2017 Ford F-350

N/A

2017 Ford F-250

N/A