Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Jinks.
Jason Jinks
Jason Jinks at Herb Easley Motors Inc.
4.9

Jason Jinks

Sales

Herb Easley Motors Inc.

1125 Central E Fwy
Wichita Falls, TX 76306

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

72 Reviews of Jason Jinks

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth and Easy"

- pthand66

I bought a used 2015 Chevrolet from Herb Easley Chevrolet. The service was super! Jason Jinks was extremely helpful and made the process of buying a car very easy. Every question I had was answered! The vehicle was completely detailed when I picked it up. I would certainly recommend this dealership to any of my friends and I believe it's important to support our local businesses. Thanks again to Jason for his kindness and his attention to detail (Go Cowboys!).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harvey Ysasaga

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service All Around"

- Ruthie

I was entertaining the idea of trading in to save money on my car payment. Jason, Tommy, and Jerry made the whole process so simple and easy. With a 9 month old on your hip, car shopping is not what you want to do. They made it where I wasn't stuck at the dealership all day, making for a grumpy baby. Great customer service all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greatness"

- montoya-30

This is the second vehicle I have purchased in the last two years. I am very static about my new purchase thank you for the great hospitality!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Yaggi, Tommy Hester

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr.Fedora"

- gdom76

The herb easily staff was very welcoming treating us as if we were family . They were all very respectful men Mr. Jason Jinks helped us out a lot on finding the perfect car for our family as well as mr jack suoderly ,jerry yaggi they worked with us and were very patient. We all enjoyed our time being there . We highly recommend herb easily for picking any vehicles .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eager"

- JOHNRS5129

Each of the staff that we worked with were very helpful and relentless to make the deal what I wanted/needed. They were not pushy, nor were they aggressive as most car dealers and salesmen are. The management team was over and above to make the deal right, and the sales team was happy to show each and every vehicle requested.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Yaggi, Tommy Hester

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Red Carpet Service"

- kmiser

From beginning to end, we were treated like royalty. Thank you Michael Miller for setting us with our salesman. Jason Jinks fought hard for us beginning to end! Great deal! Thank you to Jack Snoderly and Tommy Hester for working on the deals and getting us to what we wanted financially. You guys did amazing work, and Mr. Harvey thank you for your generosity, professionalism and time. I don’t think I’ll use any other team and certainly any other salesman (Jason Jinks). My family and I greatly appreciate you all and will be ready for the next Deal in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020 Chevy "

- c.alford9412

Jerry, Devin, Tim, and Jason were the biggest help today in getting me in my new pickup. I couldn’t thank these guys enough with all the hard work put in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Yaggi, Devin Davis

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great process!"

- j_k_holley

Had a great experience at Herb Easley. Jason Jinks was our sales person and was amazing from start to finish. Very knowledgeable and helpful about the vehicle and features. Worked with us on test drives and our hectic schedule. Jackson Snoderly the manager was also helpful and extremely nice. Jerry Yaggi our finance manager was extremely helpful about our terms and warranty as well as extra coverage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Yaggi, Jack Snoderly

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My new suv "

- eulaliasmith63

B A Allen , Jack Snoderly and Jackson Jinks Went above and beyond to help me get in a nice SUV They’re a bunch of nice gentlemen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenlan Allen, Jack Snoderly , Steve Hott

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- jmwood200

Jason jinks was very helpful, helped me find my dream truck and fought for me. He made this experience amazing wouldn’t go anywhere else. His supervisor jack snodorly made the prices even better. The both of them made my day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Yaggi, Jack Snoderly

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (355 Vehicles)

New 2017 Volkswagen CC car, priced at $29,779

2017 Volkswagen CC

$29,779

New 2017 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $24,141

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,141

New 2017 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $47,824

2017 Chevrolet Suburban

$47,824

New 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $15,346

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$15,346

New 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $28,086

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$28,086

New 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $27,543

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$27,543

New 2019 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $31,696

2019 Chevrolet Colorado

$31,696

New 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $23,247

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$23,247