Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jason Keville.
Jason Keville
Jason Keville at DePaula Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.6

Jason Keville

Service Manager

DePaula Chevrolet

785 Central Ave
Albany, NY 12206

Contact Me

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Jason Keville

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service department took excellent care of me while my car..."

- Wheffjr

Service department took excellent care of me while my car was being repaired. Made sure i was kept informed of repair status and was sure to advise on potential repairs that would be beneficial while the vehicle was in. Quick translation of vehicles and made sure it was clean and safe interaction! Thank you will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the kudos. It is gratifying to hear that you were received quickly and kept informed of the progress of the work on your car. Please feel free to stop in or reach out to us if you have any questions for our staff. Sincerely, Jon DePaula - Operations Manager - Drivenbyyou@depaula.com - 888-634-3514

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All service personnel was helpful my vehicle was returned..."

- MRBUTLER1950@yahoo.com Verified Customer

All service personnel was helpful my vehicle was returned add time it was promise All the parts for my recalls wasn’t in which was a little inconvenient because now I’llNeed another appointment parts seems to be a problem

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cade Saba, Rick Medico

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and knowledgeable service and great sales person..."

- gotboydsbears Verified Customer

Quick and knowledgeable service and great sales person and transactions with Anthony Gallo when leasing or buying a vehicle from Depaula Chevrolett in Albany NY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took way too long to get the vehicle back to me AFTER the..."

- JBRYDEN0 Verified Customer

Took way too long to get the vehicle back to me AFTER the work was done. It sat in the parking lot for at least 20 minutes while I tried to get the paper work and keys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Haynes

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amanda my service advisor was a polite professional. I..."

- Ltshere Verified Customer

Amanda my service advisor was a polite professional. I appreciated her having my vehicle serviced today promptly and kept me well advised of its progress. The service I receive at DePaula is the reason they are my dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wouldn’t go anywhere else! The service department..."

- Mykidzmum2

I wouldn’t go anywhere else! The service department treats me like family and each and every visit they go above and beyond to ensure I leave happy! Thank you once again for always taking great care of my car and me!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My vehicle was not fixed. I was told GM was made aware..."

- DGMOHOS Verified Customer

My vehicle was not fixed. I was told GM was made aware of the issue but there was no resolution. I asked for documentation stating GM is researching this issue and was toll 800-Chevusa. I told Jason I felt like I am getting the run around and he said GM is aware of this issue but refused any more assistance . I have no guidance on how my car can be fixed or if this is a common issue with 2020 Equinox. I expressed my dissatisfaction and was prompted to take a survey and if anything other than a 5 was submitted, it would effect him personally. I again expressed my dissatisfaction and was told my car was safe. This is a new car, it should not shimmy and shakes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I will say the folks who I worked with were very..."

- FOGARK Verified Customer

I will say the folks who I worked with were very professional even though I was not the easiest to deal with the day of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Walters

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"V e r y g o o d s e r v I c e t h a n k y o u. H h ..."

- JAHLE26 Verified Customer

V e r y g o o d s e r v I c e t h a n k y o u. H h

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service. I trust DePaula with my car...."

- lasashalucky Verified Customer

Awesome customer service. I trust DePaula with my car. Will likely buy my next vehicle from them. They care about their customers greatly and are awarded for this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (221 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Sonic car, priced at $17,250

2020 Chevrolet Sonic

$17,250

used 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $17,000

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$17,000

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $27,250

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$27,250

used 2018 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $20,000

2018 Subaru Legacy

$20,000

used 2019 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $27,000

2019 Nissan Maxima

$27,000

used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $19,000

2018 Subaru Forester

$19,000