Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jason Leclair.
Jason Leclair
Jason Leclair at Country Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Jason Leclair

Sales Consultant

Country Nissan

40 Russell Street
Hadley, MA 01035

Contact Me

Jason, one of our sales consultants, has eleven years of experience in the automotive industry and has been a part of the team for almost nine years! Jason has been awarded as a certified DealerRater consultant fir many years in a row. Jason loves working for a family business and being able to help his customers find their dream vehicle. Local to Western Massachusetts, outside of work Jason enjoys relaxing with his family.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

63 Reviews of Jason Leclair

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best group I've had the pleasure of dealing with! Jason..."

- Haydenmaxfield927

Best group I've had the pleasure of dealing with! Jason LeClair and the team went above and beyond to help me finance my 2017 chevy cruze!! Great customer service!! If your looking for a car country Nissan is the place to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Country Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback! Its great that you had a wonderful experience!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I had an enjoyable time picking out our new..."

- jwtinn

My wife and I had an enjoyable time picking out our new vehicle. Jason was patient and professional as we changed our minds a few times. This was one of the best experiences buying a vehicle in a long time. Definitely going back to Country Nissan when we buy our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Country Nissan responded

Thank you, its great to know that you had time to pick out the exact car that you wanted and that you loved your time with Jason! Enjoy the vehicle!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason helped me find the perfect car with all the..."

- Betty

Jason helped me find the perfect car with all the features I wanted! It was a very comfortable (and fun!) experience working with him. The dealership was safety conscientious inside and out. Really appreciate that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2021

Country Nissan responded

Thank you, we are glad you felt well taken care of and hope you enjoy your vehicle!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had the best experience purchasing a "new" to us used..."

- jennycasagranda

We had the best experience purchasing a "new" to us used car from Jason LeClair. He made the process comfortable especially during these times. Excellent negotiation, excellent communication through the whole process. Bonus is I LOVE my car so much, now its my husbands turn and we will be back to work with Jason!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2021

Country Nissan responded

Thank you, its great to know that you love your car and your experience with us and felt well taken care of througout. Enjoy your car and we look forward to being of assistance to your husband!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experiance, Went to buy out my Rogue Lease...."

- leae buyer outer

Great Experiance, Went to buy out my Rogue Lease. Everything was quick and easy. Worked with Jason LeClair to lease it three years ago, and helped me with the buy out this time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kayla Ainsburg

Feb 03, 2021

Country Nissan responded

Thank you, its great we were able to help you buy out your vehicle!

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason LeClair was responsive, quick and excellent to work..."

- Zauyah Waite

Jason LeClair was responsive, quick and excellent to work with. He communicates effectively and makes negotiating the price easy. He made the purchase a fun experience, Zauyah Waite

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natasha Adams, Eduardo Carreto

Jan 19, 2021

Country Nissan responded

Thank you, we love Jason too! We are glad you had a great experience with us!

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a super fun buying experience at Country Nissan...."

- Jplasse717

Had a super fun buying experience at Country Nissan. Jason and the sales team were all friendly. He introduced me to service and they were all friendly too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kayla Ainsburg

Dec 03, 2020

Country Nissan responded

Its great to know you had a great experience with everyone at Nissan, welcome to the family!

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new Titan. Worked with Jason and Josh to help get..."

- Titan Man

Love my new Titan. Worked with Jason and Josh to help get me out of my new Chevy with 8000 miles. I totally feel at home know that I am back in a Titan. 1

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Gamache, Natasha Adams

Nov 04, 2020

Country Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback, we are glad we could help you get back into the vehicle you love!

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my "new" Pathfinder! Was so glad to finally get rid..."

- davesnewride8

Love my "new" Pathfinder! Was so glad to finally get rid of mini van. Spent a few hours on the lot searching. Met Jason who was very nice and genuine, which is refreshing to come across these days. Went back the next day and he set everything up, very efficient and quick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2020

Country Nissan responded

Thank you, its great to know we made everything easy and simple for you!

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought our daughter a new Leaf to go to school with...."

- dileop91

Bought our daughter a new Leaf to go to school with. Jason was very appreciative of our Covid. He let us stay outside and he brought all paperwork to us so we did not have to come in.! Loveour Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natasha Adams, Eduardo Carreto

Oct 29, 2020

Country Nissan responded

Thank you, its great to know that everything went well for you considering the circumstances. We hope your daughter loves her Leaf! Good luck to her at school

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (131 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $22,234

2020 Nissan Kicks

$22,234

new 2020 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $28,593

2020 Nissan Rogue Sport

$28,593

new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $22,269

2021 Nissan Sentra

$22,269

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $28,838

2021 Nissan Altima

$28,838

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $28,945

2021 Nissan Rogue

$28,945

new 2020 Nissan Leaf car, priced at $31,936

2020 Nissan Leaf

$31,936