About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Leclair.
Jason Leclair
Jason Leclair, Sales Consultant, Country Nissan
5.0

Jason Leclair

Sales Consultant

Country Nissan

40 Russell Street
Hadley, MA 01035

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Jason Leclair

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased"

- dd_foxx

I am incredibly pleased with my experience here. Jason Leclair was terrific. I was just looking around at cars but I will be back to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleased customer"

- Sunshine

Went to Country Nissan had a awesome experience with Jason Leclaire. Will be coming back and telling others to as well. Thanks again to Country Nissan and Jason Leclaire

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Customer!!"

- Laura44

What can I say.. Jaaon Leclair was awesome. Made my experience Country Nissan the best. I will be back to see him and recommend others for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great price and experience"

- RDez

Glad I bought my Rogue at Country Nissan, Jason LeClair was a super friendly salesperson and made the experience a very positive one. Recommend Country Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Competitive prices!"

- KMurray

Bought my '17 Altima from Country Nissan in Hadley after shopping as far as Hartford CT. I ended up with the best price close to home. Jason LeClair was the salesperson, very easy-going and personable...overall a very good car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jason L. is great!"

- AK

I worked with Jason at VW for both of my Jetta hybrids, and when I found out he was at Nissan I recommended him to my daughter for her new Altima which she loves!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience & salespeople"

- TaraM

Leased my second Murano at Country Nissan with Jason LeClair. He was very easy-going and pleasant to work with. Made the whole process smooth. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2018

Country Nissan responded

We would like to Thank You for this positive feedback! I am so glad to hear your experience here was everything you excepted. At Country Nissan, we consider our customers as family! We hope to see you back for your service visit!

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Army vet 88

Recently purchased a vehicle from Jason Leclair. He was very knowledgeable, and professional. He took the time to help me find exactly the right vehicle for my needs, and budget. I would definately shop here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2018

Country Nissan responded

We would like to Thank You for this positive feedback! I am so glad to hear your experience here was everything you excepted.

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with purchase"

- DanC

Came in and bought a Frontier and a Rogue. Was referred to Jason LeClair...when we got there he was busy with other customers so we decided to wait and he definitely made it worthwhile....we pick up our cars this week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2018

Country Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We are glad to hear that you had such a wonderful experience here at Country Nissan and hope that you continue to enjoy your new Rogue and your new Frontier!

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Glad I tried Country Nissan"

- DanC

I went to another dealer because my lease was up. Was told to go get price elsewhere and come back. I ended up meeting Jason L. and he got me a higher end Altima at less than I was currently paying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2018

Country Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the awesome feedback! I am so glad to hear that you had such a great experience here at Country Nissan during your new vehicle purchase. We always try to make the car buying experience as simple as possible. We appreciate you allowing us to earn your business. We hope to see you back for your first service visit. Congrats on your new Altima!!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results