About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Leclair.
Jason Leclair
Jason Leclair, Sales Consultant, Country Nissan
5.0

Jason Leclair

Sales Consultant

Country Nissan

40 Russell Street
Hadley, MA 01035

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Jason Leclair

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Competitive prices!"

- KMurray

Bought my '17 Altima from Country Nissan in Hadley after shopping as far as Hartford CT. I ended up with the best price close to home. Jason LeClair was the salesperson, very easy-going and personable...overall a very good car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jason L. is great!"

- AK

I worked with Jason at VW for both of my Jetta hybrids, and when I found out he was at Nissan I recommended him to my daughter for her new Altima which she loves!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience & salespeople"

- TaraM

Leased my second Murano at Country Nissan with Jason LeClair. He was very easy-going and pleasant to work with. Made the whole process smooth. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2018

Country Nissan responded

We would like to Thank You for this positive feedback! I am so glad to hear your experience here was everything you excepted. At Country Nissan, we consider our customers as family! We hope to see you back for your service visit!

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Army vet 88

Recently purchased a vehicle from Jason Leclair. He was very knowledgeable, and professional. He took the time to help me find exactly the right vehicle for my needs, and budget. I would definately shop here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2018

Country Nissan responded

We would like to Thank You for this positive feedback! I am so glad to hear your experience here was everything you excepted.

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with purchase"

- DanC

Came in and bought a Frontier and a Rogue. Was referred to Jason LeClair...when we got there he was busy with other customers so we decided to wait and he definitely made it worthwhile....we pick up our cars this week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2018

Country Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We are glad to hear that you had such a wonderful experience here at Country Nissan and hope that you continue to enjoy your new Rogue and your new Frontier!

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Glad I tried Country Nissan"

- DanC

I went to another dealer because my lease was up. Was told to go get price elsewhere and come back. I ended up meeting Jason L. and he got me a higher end Altima at less than I was currently paying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2018

Country Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the awesome feedback! I am so glad to hear that you had such a great experience here at Country Nissan during your new vehicle purchase. We always try to make the car buying experience as simple as possible. We appreciate you allowing us to earn your business. We hope to see you back for your first service visit. Congrats on your new Altima!!

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service for us"

- Lynn12766

Jason L picked us up as our car in shop. Jason L, Carla and Omar worked to get us the right car at the right monthly payment. We had an excellent experience. Will definitely recommend to family and friends, and look forward to doing future business with them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2018

Country Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the awesome feedback! We are glad to hear that you had such a wonderful experience here at Country Nissan! It is great to hear that your sales consultants answered all of your questions and took such great care of you. If there is anything we can do to assist you in the future please do not hesitate to contact us.

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We love Jason!"

- NissanX4

Jason makes the buying experience so easy, we will absolutely come back to see him again for our next vehicle purchase. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2018

Country Nissan responded

We would like to Thank You for this positive feedback! I am so glad to hear your experience here was everything you excepted. At Country Nissan, we consider our customers as family! We hope to see you back for your service visit!

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- RogueFan

Just leased a Rogue from Country Nissan, -- was not even expecting to leave the same day with the vehicle but Jason LeClair made it so simple. I am bringing my daughter back to Country for her Rogue as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2018

Country Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We are glad to hear that you had such a wonderful experience here at Country Nissan and hope that you continue to enjoy your new Rogue! It is great to hear that your sales consultant took such great care of you!

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Buying Experience"

- The Dibbs

We started car shopping at Country Nissan and never looked anywhere else. Jason L was easygoing and straightforward with us. Normally we would have looked at least one other place just to be sure but we felt very comfortable and confident with this purchase. Jason even worked on his day off so we could get our new Rogue a day early!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Ali

Jan 24, 2018

Country Nissan responded

We would like to Thank You for this positive feedback! I am so glad to hear your experience here was everything you excepted. At Country Nissan, we consider our customers as family! We hope to see you back for your service visit! Congratulations on your new Rogue!

Jan 24, 2018

Country Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this stellar review. We always try to make the car buying experience as simple as possible. I am so glad to hear that you had such a great experience here at Country Nissan. Congratulations on your new Rogue!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (190 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Versa

$16,570

2018 Nissan Sentra

$19,468

2018 Nissan Sentra

$17,010

2018 Nissan Sentra

$17,303

2018 Nissan Sentra

$17,353

2018 Nissan Sentra

$17,396

2018 Nissan Titan

$38,090

2018 Nissan Rogue

$29,366