Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jason Lewis.
Jason Lewis
Jason Lewis at Victory Mitsubishi
Refer Me
3.5

Jason Lewis

Sales Professional

Victory Mitsubishi

4070 Boston Road
Bronx, NY 10475

Contact Me

I focus on truly making my clients happy! Honesty is the best policy! I am looking to give information and point folks in the right direction: I love helping people and seeing them leave with a smile!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

22 Reviews of Jason Lewis

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Khan was the best Very nice person any helpful Thank..."

- marailda2009

Khan was the best Very nice person any helpful Thank you Victory Mitsubish I will definitely come back Stavros is the man Yessica very good person

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"UNETHICAL AND UNPROFESSIONAL ! I have less than 24 hours..."

- Rodriguez

UNETHICAL AND UNPROFESSIONAL ! I have less than 24 hours with car when I realized they gave me no paperwork to take home. I went personally to review the “contract” and the price was inflated by 3,000. Joseph the finance guy explicitly said that included bank acquisition fees and taxes. LIES ! Acquisition fees are only charged for lease contracts. They just could not explain they simply inflated their advertised price. Managers are arrogant and treat you like they doing us the favor of their time ! How dare they !! Thwy offered me 1 year oil change , one month payment which Stravos said he would use from his COVID relief program. Comes to show how unethical they already are!! I am a female and initially both managers were talking to me in condescending manner until they realized I KNEW WHAT I WAS TALKING ABOUT AND noted their scam! If you buy simply DO NOT SIGN until you review every single detail.! Management is GARBAGE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Eduardo Baiza , Stravos the GM, Joseph at Finance

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yessica is great at sealing the deal. Jason will help you..."

- RANBYKIDS Verified Customer

Yessica is great at sealing the deal. Jason will help you find whatever car you need. 🙏 got my car. Now time to build my brand

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yessica helped a lot with finalizing the process. Thank you.

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Promise you one this. It’s doesn’t happen. Still happy..."

- A.rafael1555 Verified Customer

Promise you one this. It’s doesn’t happen. Still happy with my car though. Plus add $4000 of addition stuff in the invoice. Increase the price of the car and add unknown fee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Do not buy a car from this guy him and David will sell..."

- Jose amezquita

Do not buy a car from this guy him and David will sell you dreams I bought my first car from them was promised to lower my payment from 675 to 335 only make 3 payments of 675 loan is for 66 months then it will get lowered to 335 for the remaining of the loan tried to speak to them to find a solution got rude and didn’t care him along with his general manager DO NOT BUY A CAR FROM THIS GUYS THEY WILL RUIN YOUR LIFE I have kids now I can’t afford my life due to this fraud they will put that you out a down payment to get you approved this isn’t the way I though my first car buying experience will be

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: David Perez, Stavros Orsaris , Stavros orsaris David perez

May 12, 2020

Dealership Rating

"This dealership is a total ripe off, stay out of this..."

- Emmanuel Verified Customer

This dealership is a total ripe off, stay out of this zone. They will lie to you and take your money. Don't go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Vanable , Joseph

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was good they were helpful i was able to see..."

- Vladimirliriano28 Verified Customer

The service was good they were helpful i was able to see multiple car that I wanted to see with no problem and they were understanding

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealer ship was ok. The wait is ridiculously long. I..."

- Mannie06 Verified Customer

The dealer ship was ok. The wait is ridiculously long. I had ask for water and had to wait 4 hours before I got it. Then they said it was nothing they could do to help after 4 hours of siting there. Right when we leave all of a sudden they can make it work. I was over it by that time. It’s not very organized. It could be way better. On top of that some of the workers were rude. So I give this dealership a 2

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Vanable

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason is the best! I got a new car with no money down! He..."

- johnbrown6161!

Jason is the best! I got a new car with no money down! He was really patient and attentive! Thank you Jason and the crew

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason was so personable, kind and patient I decided to..."

- Yolipz10

Jason was so personable, kind and patient I decided to come back a 2nd day and give more cars a test drive. I didn't want to work with anyone else because Jason never made me feel pressured to do anything I didn't want to do. He was very knowledgeable on the features of the vehicle when we went for a test drive. I recommend every customer to work with Jason if they're looking to purchase a new or used vehicle. Thanks Jason and Joseph

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (378 Vehicles)

used 2017 Audi A4 car, priced at $21,795
2017 Audi A4
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 BMW 320 car, priced at $18,995
2017 BMW 320
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS 550 car, priced at $49,499
2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS 550
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 BMW 320 car, priced at $18,995
2017 BMW 320
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 BMW 330 car, priced at $21,499
2017 BMW 330
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $18,499
2017 Nissan Maxima
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD