About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Reis.
Jason Reis
Jason Reis, Business Manager, Bruce Bennett Nissan
5.0

Jason Reis

Business Manager

Bruce Bennett Nissan

978 Danbury Road
Wilton, CT 06897

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

Portuguese Portuguese

Spanish Spanish

89 Reviews of Jason Reis

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bruce Bennett Nissan is the epitome of customer service! "

- Hsims1227

Both sales and service are at the top of their game. They are simply the best! Buying my new car was a great experience because the staff at the dealership go above and beyond to help their customers. All my questions were answered and everyone helped as a team to get the first 2019 Altima in CT sold! I cannot say enough wonderful things about this dealership and the way it is run.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Bennett, Steve Papadakos , Tiffany

Oct 24, 2018

Bruce Bennett Nissan responded

We are excited that you got the first! Thank you so much for taking the time to review us, we really appreciate it. -Todd Bennett, Owner

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my Murano! Thank you Mark, Jason and Mike"

- Suebartek

What an amazing group of professionals at this dealership! Our purchase experience was quick, efficient and an absolute pleasure every step of the way. They made an amazing deal on the new Murano and gave me a trade better than most book values. The experience of the professionals is evident and picking up my new car was fun and we all had smiles and condidence. Each professional went the extra mile to make us feel special and confident in our decision. This is a top notch dealer! Thank you Mark, Jason and Mike for making this such a positive and fabulous experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Fracker, Steve Papadakos

Oct 24, 2018

Bruce Bennett Nissan responded

Congratulations on the Murano! I'm so glad your experience was a positive one. Thank you for taking the time to review us, we appreciate it! -Todd Bennett, Owner

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn't have gone better"

- MickMan&

I went to Bruce Bennett Nissan on a Tuesday night without an appointment. I met Jorge that night and he was able to take me for a test drive. 48 hours later I was able to leave with a new vehicle. Jorge even came in on his day off to finalize the deal. Jason took his time to get me the best rate and explain everything about the financing and warranty options. I could not be happier with the service I received and with the car I purchased. Bruce Bennett Nissan hit one out of the park. Mike Nissan Rogue SV

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2018

Bruce Bennett Nissan responded

Thank you for the great review, Jason! I am glad that Jorge and Jason were helpful. Congratulations on the new Rogue. -Todd Bennett, Owner

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience-Jeff U"

- Jeffallenu

I've never made a review online about anything but in this case I feel compelled to do so. Simply put, If you're going to buy/lease a car you must do it with Priscilla. She was fantastic and is excellent at what she does. Priscilla is the consummate professional. She made this typically stressful experience a smooth, easy, and actually, I know this sounds crazy, fun one. She was a delight to work with; always smiling and upbeat. I first met her in July to at least start the process and she was quite helpful, attentive and didn't put any pressure on me. She contacted me or returned my calls/emails promptly to discuss offers. She afforded me much patience which I'm grateful for. I don't know how she did it, but she made feel like I was her only customer. When can you ever say that when buying a car! Thank you Priscilla

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Priscilla Urena

Sep 27, 2018

Bruce Bennett Nissan responded

We think Priscilla is pretty great too! I'm so glad she could help you. And thank you for taking the time to write up this review, we appreciate your business. -Todd Bennett, Owner

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Jenn F

Brandon and Jason was awesome. They made purchasing a vehicle simple and stress free. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and did not make you feel pressured. It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2018

Bruce Bennett Nissan responded

I love to hear that your experience was so positive! Thank you for writing up this review and for the 5 stars! -Todd Bennett, Owner

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and Easy"

- Wendy405

My experience with David was very easy and helpful. He was respectful of my time and did as much as he could in advance so that when I showed up to return my lease and start a new lease the transition was seamless. Great job David, thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Reyes-Guerra

Sep 27, 2018

Bruce Bennett Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your business and I am so glad David and Jason could help you. -Todd Bennett, Owner

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experiance!"

- Doris1007

Steve and Jason were Great! They treated us like family! We would recommend Steve to everybody we know! Todd Bennett thank you for your staffs excellant service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Bennett, Steve Papadakos

Sep 07, 2018

Bruce Bennett Nissan responded

I am so glad you are part of the Bruce Bennett Nissan family. Great photo! Also, thank you for taking the time to write up this review! – Todd Bennett, Owner.

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review"

- Nissan

Great service at Bruce Bennet Nissan, this was my 3rd vehicle and they didn’t let me down. I had the pleasure of working with Steve Papadokos he was patient and sealed the deal. He didn’t get frustrated with my many questions. I am driving out of here today in my new Nissan Rouge!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Papadakos , Brad Yardis

Sep 07, 2018

Bruce Bennett Nissan responded

I am so glad you are part of the Bruce Bennett Nissan family. Thank you for taking the time to write up such a glowing review! – Todd Bennett, Owner

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent deal and service "

- Papo63

Great Price and excellent service from Bruce Bennett Nissan. Steve Papadakos in particular made our buying experience awesome. Highly recommend Steve as your salesperson. Aces!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Bennett, Steve Papadakos

Sep 07, 2018

Bruce Bennett Nissan responded

I will make sure Steve sees this great review. Thank you for taking the time to write it up and thank you for the 5 stars! -Todd Bennett, Owner

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience "

- Ann

Worked with Steve Papadakos had a great buying experience with no stress with buying a new car. Knew what we wanted and made it happen! Everyone at the dealer including the finance guy Jasón and the owner made buying a new car a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Bennett, Steve Papadakos

Sep 07, 2018

Bruce Bennett Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to write up such a glowing review! – Todd Bennett, Owner.

1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results