About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Reis.
Jason Reis
Jason Reis, Business Manager, Bruce Bennett Nissan
5.0

Jason Reis

Business Manager

Bruce Bennett Nissan

978 Danbury Road
Wilton, CT 06897

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

87 Reviews of Jason Reis

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn't have gone better"

- MickMan&

I went to Bruce Bennett Nissan on a Tuesday night without an appointment. I met Jorge that night and he was able to take me for a test drive. 48 hours later I was able to leave with a new vehicle. Jorge even came in on his day off to finalize the deal. Jason took his time to get me the best rate and explain everything about the financing and warranty options. I could not be happier with the service I received and with the car I purchased. Bruce Bennett Nissan hit one out of the park. Mike Nissan Rogue SV

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience-Jeff U"

- Jeffallenu

I've never made a review online about anything but in this case I feel compelled to do so. Simply put, If you're going to buy/lease a car you must do it with Priscilla. She was fantastic and is excellent at what she does. Priscilla is the consummate professional. She made this typically stressful experience a smooth, easy, and actually, I know this sounds crazy, fun one. She was a delight to work with; always smiling and upbeat. I first met her in July to at least start the process and she was quite helpful, attentive and didn't put any pressure on me. She contacted me or returned my calls/emails promptly to discuss offers. She afforded me much patience which I'm grateful for. I don't know how she did it, but she made feel like I was her only customer. When can you ever say that when buying a car! Thank you Priscilla

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Priscilla Urena

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Jenn F

Brandon and Jason was awesome. They made purchasing a vehicle simple and stress free. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and did not make you feel pressured. It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and Easy"

- Wendy405

My experience with David was very easy and helpful. He was respectful of my time and did as much as he could in advance so that when I showed up to return my lease and start a new lease the transition was seamless. Great job David, thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Reyes-Guerra

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experiance!"

- Doris1007

Steve and Jason were Great! They treated us like family! We would recommend Steve to everybody we know! Todd Bennett thank you for your staffs excellant service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Bennett, Steve Papadakos

Sep 07, 2018

Bruce Bennett Nissan responded

I am so glad you are part of the Bruce Bennett Nissan family. Great photo! Also, thank you for taking the time to write up this review! – Todd Bennett, Owner.

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review"

- Nissan

Great service at Bruce Bennet Nissan, this was my 3rd vehicle and they didn’t let me down. I had the pleasure of working with Steve Papadokos he was patient and sealed the deal. He didn’t get frustrated with my many questions. I am driving out of here today in my new Nissan Rouge!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Papadakos , Brad Yardis

Sep 07, 2018

Bruce Bennett Nissan responded

I am so glad you are part of the Bruce Bennett Nissan family. Thank you for taking the time to write up such a glowing review! – Todd Bennett, Owner

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent deal and service "

- Papo63

Great Price and excellent service from Bruce Bennett Nissan. Steve Papadakos in particular made our buying experience awesome. Highly recommend Steve as your salesperson. Aces!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Bennett, Steve Papadakos

Sep 07, 2018

Bruce Bennett Nissan responded

I will make sure Steve sees this great review. Thank you for taking the time to write it up and thank you for the 5 stars! -Todd Bennett, Owner

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience "

- Ann

Worked with Steve Papadakos had a great buying experience with no stress with buying a new car. Knew what we wanted and made it happen! Everyone at the dealer including the finance guy Jasón and the owner made buying a new car a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Bennett, Steve Papadakos

Sep 07, 2018

Bruce Bennett Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to write up such a glowing review! – Todd Bennett, Owner.

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- msz

I absolutely loved my experience at Bruce Bennett Nissan. Having come from Barberino i was a little sceptical but it turned out better than anticipated. My sales rep- Priscilla- was super knowledgeable and actually helped me save money on features I wanted to have in my new car. I was able to get a better model for great price. She also took her time explaining the manual, answering my Qs and even helped us move some stuff from the old car. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone wanting superb customer service, great prices and excellent overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Priscilla Urena

Sep 07, 2018

Bruce Bennett Nissan responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We value your business and want to keep you as a happy customer. Also, thank you for the 5 stars. -Todd Bennett, Owner

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Ninorc15

Steve P was a wonderful help in figuring out the right car for me. Great service and nice staff. I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Papadakos

Sep 07, 2018

Bruce Bennett Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review, and thank you for the 5 stars! -Todd Bennett, Owner

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results