Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jason Westafer.
Jason Westafer
Jason Westafer at Gates Toyota
Refer Me
4.5

Jason Westafer | Page 7

Business Manager

Gates Toyota

640 W Ireland Rd
South Bend, IN 46614

Contact Me

73 Reviews of Jason Westafer

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lil Niki"

- Flutterby5

Missy is very helpful & not pushy, very personable. She had us sold on the car with her great personality & not just the vehicle value itself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Missy Gough

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience!"

- robynraeann Verified Customer

Andrew and his team worked really hard to be sure I was going to be happy with my car. Everyone was kind and worked with a smile. Even the receptionist Jeanie was so very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Radford

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, Efficient, and Friendly. "

- bjsmith35 Verified Customer

Our sales rep Missy was awesome and very helpful, answered all of our questions and helped us get the truck we wanted at the price and rate that was better than we were shooting for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Missy Gough

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good and helpful experience."

- Armytan#19

Needed to be on the road fairly quick for a job. Helped me get the truck I wanted. Very nice and helpful. Great experience. Happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fahey, Greg Mitchem, Trent Jackson, Mike McNally, Missy Gough, Nathan Brown, Sam Gordon, Jeff Miller, Christopher Johnson

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! "

- fleft

Buying a car can be very stressful under the circumstance but Trent really helped put things at ease and was great to work with! I really appreciated his customer service and professionalism. He took time for my questions and just a great guy! I also worked with Chris and Jason to finalize the transaction. Once again, great customer service! This will be our families third vehicle from Gates Toyota! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trent Jackson , Chris Johnson

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- SLPITTS47 Verified Customer

This was my first leasing experience and they went over everything with me so I would know what to expect. Recommend highly to anyone looking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Miller , Seth ????? (can't remember his last name)

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great service! "

- WEMS26 Verified Customer

Great job with scheduled maintainance as usual! Quick, easy and friendly service! Wish you afforded an auto detail service with scheduled maintainan, that would definitely set you above the rest!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Gardner, Stephen Mackin, Michael Ferrara, Kevin Reason, Brandon Crimmins

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car!"

- RONLAVON Verified Customer

Salesmen was very knowledgeable, personable and treated us very well! Manager wanted us to pay $500 to have exact car we wanted delivered to the the dealership. I did not feel this was something I wanted to do. We fortuninty we able to find one on lot which met and exceed our needs. We didn't like it That during the negotiations the salesmen and finance person would say they would be right back and leave us sitting for 5-10 minutes without us knowing what was going on or when they would be back. We visited othe dealers and cars needed to cleaned up or had none in stock. Gates had good inventory and cars we clean even on the lot. Impressive!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Burdue, Marcus Turner , Employees not involved with the sale,congratulated us after taking delivery of out knew car! Which was a nice thing to do!

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gates Toyota; Rocking Sales and Service "

- merrifield115 Verified Customer

These guys know what they are doing, and more important, they know what customer service is all about. We’ve had Toyotas for over twenty years. You should already know that Toyotas are the best in their class and as good or better than “higher” name plates. So what can else can they offer? Service, top notch customer service! The service department worked on my 2008 Highlander and they were timely, communicative with a fair price. We turned in a 2016 Avalon and bought a 2019 Highlander and our sales guy, Trent, was excellent at explaining everything and got us what we were looking for at a great price! And then told us to call him to help with service appointments so there would be no delays, we’re new here and never heard of such a thing but apparently it happens everyday at Gates Toyota! The financial guy, Jason, got us great financing and made pretty quick time on the tedious paperwork as it did involve in turning in the lease at the same time. The service crew and sales staff are committed to great customer care at the best price! You’ve tried the rest, now try the best; these guys rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trent Jackson, Brian Gardner

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great experience "

- BLESSING81 Verified Customer

We purchased our 10th used vehicle from Gates. We had a great experience with Tarrin. She was very friendly, helpful and listened to our wishes and needs and worked hard to fulfill those. She was conscious and if there was something she didn’t know, she was quick to refer to her managers for guidance or answers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tarrin Wright

61 - 70 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (206 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid car, priced at $33,469

2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid

$33,469

used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $35,981

2019 Toyota Highlander

$35,981

new 2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid car, priced at $36,446

2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid

$36,446

new 2021 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $32,654

2021 Toyota Camry Hybrid

$32,654

used 2018 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $30,661

2018 Toyota Highlander

$30,661

used 2009 Chevrolet Cobalt car, priced at $4,767

2009 Chevrolet Cobalt

$4,767