Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Trent Jackson.
Trent Jackson
Trent Jackson at Gates Toyota
Refer Me
4.8

Trent Jackson

Sales Consultant

Gates Toyota

640 W Ireland Rd
South Bend, IN 46614

Contact Me

As a salesman I personally feel it is my job to help you, the customer, to find a vehicle that fits your wants, needs, and your budget. I want to provide you with the easiest and most fun car buying experience you have ever had. Please let me show you how car buying should be done the right way. I love following the Cubs, Bears, and tennis. I have two beautiful dogs that I take care of. I began in this business 6 years ago knowing absolutely nothing about cars and have spent many years learning all of the new technology and ins and outs of most vehicles which I take extreme pride in. Come see me for your next vehicle. I want to be your friend in the car business.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota certified for the last 6 years

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

48 Reviews of Trent Jackson

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"HELP!!I previously responded to your survey request,..."

- Pmcmahon.llc Verified Customer

HELP!! I previously responded to your survey request, with Five Stars across the board. HOWEVER, I do have one problem I have been unable to resolve. All of your (TOYOTA's) emails are going to an old address, to an account I seldom use. PLEASE CHANGE to: PMCMAHON.LLC@GMAIL.COM I will not be responding to anything sent to the old address, so please resend any critical messages to this updated address. Thank you Pat McMahon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Blackford, Landon Wiegand

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We found our desired Vehicle on Gates website and was..."

- clangan Verified Customer

We found our desired Vehicle on Gates website and was able to handle the entire transaction over the phone. The pricing was fair for a vehicle that was extremely hard to find. The sales team communicated effectively and after traveling four hours from KY to IN I was thrilled with the deal and the people at Gates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great product, super salesman, super service.I’m a..."

- Pmcmahon.llc Verified Customer

Great product, super salesman, super service. I’m a repeat customer and always will be! Please update my email address to pmcmahon.LLC@gmail.com

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Blackford, Landon Wiegand

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came from out of state to purchase a 2021 4Runner..."

- Jtrain039

I came from out of state to purchase a 2021 4Runner Venture. Trent was very helpful and transparent through phone/email before I made the 3-hour trip into the dealership. They had the vehicle ready for me when I arrived, and Trent and Landon helped make my first new car buying experience a good one! On a busy day, I was made a priority, both guys I worked with were very friendly, and everything went smoothly. No complaints, and I love my new 4Runner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Landon Wiegand

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleased to find a vehicle that met a majority of my..."

- FAMINT Verified Customer

Pleased to find a vehicle that met a majority of my wishes and to complete the purchase expediently. Everyone I delt with was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Miller, Landon Wiegand

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great! I have only one thing to say. I hope you keep up..."

- JIMHORVATH1955 Verified Customer

Great! I have only one thing to say. I hope you keep up such a great job. Doing things to the car with ecspertise. Kind personal care. Enjoy! Bringing my car to you to be serviced. Maybe only thing better would be to serve ham n cheese sandwich n a pepsi while i wait. Th-u for being there making my life much more pleasnt. Thanks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was by far the best experience I have ever had..."

- raregoat Verified Customer

This was by far the best experience I have ever had buying a new car. Trent Jackson was awesome. Listened to what I asked a s delivered. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I dealt with when leasing my new Rav4 was super..."

- melissaheine2017 Verified Customer

Everyone I dealt with when leasing my new Rav4 was super friendly and helpful. They worked with me to get the features I wanted and the price range I needed. Any questions I had someone was always there to answer them. When I came in on my sales rep Mike’s day off, Trent stepped up and helped go through all the features of my new car without hesitation even though it wasn’t his sale. Would definitely recommend Gates Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was pleased with the service I received from Trent..."

- MARIANNEPEREGRINE Verified Customer

I was pleased with the service I received from Trent Purchasing or leasing a new vehicle is stressful and I knew what I wanted and did not feel at all pressured I believe I got a fair deal and appreciated the fact that I did not have to go through a lot of hassle to get it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Miller, Landon Wiegand

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took care of me - easy buying process - whole thing took..."

- CLAUSINGJOHN Verified Customer

Took care of me - easy buying process - whole thing took less than 1 hour - couldn't recommend them enough. Really happy in my new truck from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (251 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Supra car, priced at $55,180

2021 Toyota Supra

$55,180

new 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $28,621

2021 Toyota RAV4

$28,621

new 2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid car, priced at $36,446

2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid

$36,446

used 2016 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $14,423

2016 Toyota RAV4

$14,423

new 2021 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $26,491

2021 Toyota Camry Hybrid

$26,491

new 2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid car, priced at $33,469

2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid

$33,469